Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I've always been a huge fan of carefree liners and as a makeup artist I'm constantly moving around, so having a product that allows me to feel fresh and is super absorbent is always a plus in my book! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best on the market I can now sneeze and cough without worry! After having 3 kids back to back the bladder leakage is embarrassing but now thanks to carefree panty liners im not worrying!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. These liners are great! They are perfect for every day use and I could barely tell that they were there. They are comfortable and definitely better than the liners that I had used previously. I will definitely be buying these in the future. I received this product for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and Delighted! I had a lot of problems with daily odor and absorbancy, but I never even thought about wearing a pantyliner! These Carefree liners and thin and flexible, you can hardly tell you're even wearing them, and so far they've worked with about every type of underwear. I would recommend for anyone with a similar problem to mine, but they're great for multiple use! I tried these carefree liners for testing purposes, but this is how I truly feel about them!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Before I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes, but Carefree liners have always been my go-to. I'm really loving their new features: 2x the absorbency, body shape TM design, and still they are ultra thin. It's so embarrassing to have a mishap or a leak, and it totally wrecked my confidence before. Now I wear these a few days before my cycle is supposed to start, and I don't worry about those mishaps! My only issue is they can get a little scrunched after wearing for a while, but I think this can be fixed by replacing them every 4-6 hours. #FreshisFierce
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ACTI-FRESH® Regular I was pleasantly surprised with how thin these liners were. Not only are they super discreet, but they basically go undetected while I am wearing them making them extremely comfortable for daily wear. They are unscented and also offer an 8-hour odor control to help me feel fresh throughout the day. All in all, I'd say this is a great product and would highly recommend them. *I was given a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for sampling purposes, but this review is my own honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! I have been using carefree liners for about a week now and they are wonderful! They feel so great! I feel fresh and clean all the time and not worried about the little mishaps during the day. I was sent a trial of them through influenster to try! And am so thankful that I did!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These feel great. I absolutely love these liners. They are extremely absorbent. The best part is I can wear them daily and never even know they are there. They are just that comfortable. They have the awesome body shape which makes them fit great and aid in how comfort they are. I was lucky enought to receive the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are ny own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I did like these liners. I did feel fresher at the end of the day. Did not feel like I was sitting in filth. Good absorbancy. It did not feel like I was wearing a pad. Ugh. Over good product. I would recommend this product when extra protection is needed.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I really love the Carefree Anti-Fresh liners. They are super absorbent and leave me feeling fresh. I would recommend this product to everyone I know. I received this product to test and review from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIN is definitely IN Thank YOU so much for the Free 20 Count package of Carefree Acti-Fresh BODY SHAPE Unscented Pantiliners I received in my latest VoxBox to sample and review! As a busy working single Mom of 3, I appreciated being able to try Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape for FREE and was really impressed with how thin and absorbent they were. They were so comfortable that I forgot I was even wearing a liner and for several hours, I felt the power of ‪#‎FreshIsFierce‬! I sampled the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are myr own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for everyday use they are comfortable, and small. Love it. They did not have any harsh perfume smell, so I did not have to worry about have a reaction to it. I did recieved these as a samle to try for free.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team Carefree I have been a fan of Carefree for a long time! I was so excited to find out this product had an 8 hour odor control system leaving me feeling fresh! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh These Carefree liners make me feel fresh every day! I've tried them for a week straight and now i'm hooked! I don't think i'll want to go without liners again. I'd definitely recommend to all my girl friends. I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday liners I really like these liners, they're very small, and surprisingly absorbent. I kind of wish they were longer but i still love these! I like how well the adhesive works (it doesn't move around or curl up on the edges).
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product I tried these out for one week as I was sent them for free. I was a little skeptical at first as most liners I have tried are uncomfortable to me. I wore these and from the first day I put them on I didn't even notice them. The absorbency is great and one lasted me all day. I would definitely purchase these for myself. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Absorbency! This is a great product when you need a light-weight pantyliner. Very little chaffing or irritation occurred- even after a full week of wear! I'm a big fans of pads with wings though- so I can't completely commit to this product as I wish they had just that little bit of added security. Overall, a commendable product, especially because of the cute packaging, small-size, comfort, and absorbency.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I can barely tell I'm wearing a liner with these, yet they saved me from an embarrassing moment while visiting my grandfather (and wearing khaki pants)! I have a very irregular cycle, so I wear a liner for peace of mind if I think I'm getting close to starting. These are so absorbent and comfortable, they have quickly become my new favorite liners! I received this item free from Influenster for testing.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel fresh I never had bought liners because I was afraid that it would work for me. I did not want it to waste my money on them. but I was surprisingly it does work for me super comfortable and absorbent/
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a must buy for all you ladies. These pantiliners are surprisingly comfortable I really like then and recommend wearing on days when you feel you need a little extra coverage and their cheap I tested these carefree liners for testing purposes but all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Comfortable I've been using the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners daily for a week now. I have been using it both as a precaution before my menstrual period, as a backup along with tampons, and for the last days of period. I love the individually wrapped liners. Easy to take in my jean pocket. They are also unscented which for me is a big deal. The liners are really soft. I feel really fresh while using them. The adhesive hold on really well on the panties but it easily comes off when disposing of it. The pretty colorful wrapper can be used to dispose of the liner. I received this Carefree Acti-Fresh product for testing purposes but the opinion are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Absorbent Liner This liner is great, it is comfortable, absorbent and perfect for light days or to keep things tidy. This is my go to liner. Some liners bunch up and move around as the day goes on and this never happens to me with the Acti-Fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but I truly found this product to be fantastic.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable The Acti-Fresh Daily Liners are very very comfortable, I usually forget I have them on. They are very light but still absorb really well, the packaging is nice and really low profile. They are so easy to pack with you, either in your purse for everyday, on in your suitcase for a trip. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all the options are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittt I received these in my voxbox and i love them i use them everyday they are so fresh and great!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Fresh Great for everyday use. I wish I had used these when I was pregnant too. They help me feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Carefree liners are a great choice for extra protection or just everyday use. They really make me feel more confident and less self conscious. Super absorbent and very comfortable! ( I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own)
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I love this product. I don't even feel it when i wear it.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner, Just Wish it Stuck Better I have used panty liners for years. Recently, I stopped using them unless it is near my period simply because I got out of the habit. Using Carefree Liners this time, I have grown to like using them again. The only issue is that I wish the liner stuck better to my underwear. I normally put it on as soon as I put my underwear on, and although most of the time it stays put, more than once I have had to throw the liner out because it stuck to my leg or rolled when I pulled up my underwear the rest of the way. Besides that, I really like these liners. I received these liners for testing purposes thanks to Influenster, however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awe some product I love using these liners. They are great for daily use or when that ugly aunt Flo drops by. I like to use them for extra support to make sure no leaks happen. I did receive this product for test in purposes but opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm am very pleased with thus product I have never tried Carefree Acti-fresh liners until now and they couldn't have came at a better time. I am more then satisfied with this companies product. I constantly worry that when I have a busy day ahead, running to the bathroom every couple of hours can begin to leave you with lots of anxiety. Not only is that a hassle, but having the thought of dealing with a leakage in not a fun thought. After using acti-fresh liners for about a week it left my mind with ease knowing that these liners stand up to their word and absorb very well. They are not only comfortable to wear, but they do not feel as if you are wearing a diaper like most liners or pads feel. This was for testing purposes, but everything that I described is my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_86, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT