Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for lighter days Thankfully I was chosen to test these liners for free and I would like to give my personal review on this product. First off, I was so shocked by how tiny and thin these were.These pads are perfect for traveling, they will fit in any size purse which is great. However I feel that these are too thin for heavy flow days, I love to use these near the end of my period when it is lighter. I found that these are not very good for working out in because they do tend to shift a little, I know most panty liners don't have wings but it would be great if they made some. Overall I think this is a pretty good product.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Fresh, Easy I received this product complimentary from Influenster to review. They don't feel like you're wearing a pad, hardly at all, anyway, which is great news for me because I hate the feeling. They're still perfectly absorbent. These are my new favorite pads for sure.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pantiliner! Carefree pantiliners are great for everyday freshness or light menstrual days.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't move! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. These liners are great! They stay in place and handle my discharge well. They also keep odor to nonexistent levels.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Daily use is highly recommended for freshness. I typically use liners daily and with my regular brand I have to replace it mid-way through the day to avoid irritation. With the Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular, I do not have to replace it and it is like I am not wearing a liner at all. This liner feels amazingly non-existant while doing its job!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good features small and compact! Very good product! Comfortable to wear with anything! I would totally recommend and will continue to use this product! Great job!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use! I love these for daily use to feel amazingly fresh! No more worrying about being not so fresh down there, with these you always will be! Very comfortable, you don't even notice they are there. I got these for testing purposes but the thoughts are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from influenster I really loved this product, I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and slim on your light days or when pregnant in my case its great for my leakage needs , keeps odor away, light and absorbent. It contours to your panties ,perfect fit.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works and has reasonable comfort :) I tested these out as part of an influenster vox box , they were provided to me free of charge for testing purposes. I had never used them before recieving this pack , they are absorbent and reliable for light spotting and discharge. They aren't extremely comfortable but are any of them? Lol
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised at the feel I haven't used liners in years, and I was pleasantly surprised that how comfortable they are now . The freedom and flexability with these carefree liners is two thumbs up ! My 17 year old daughter has now tried them too and was so excited that she " didn't feel like dirty " when she used them for oops accident protection ! these are something that I'm positive we will keep using again !! Thanks to carefree for that #freshisfierce feeling I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these liners I got these lines as a free sample from influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I love these lines they fitted nicely and were absorbent , definitely would repurchase.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Anti - Fresh Liners Everyone loves feeling fresh and clean all day long. I love how they stay in place and it moves when I move. They don't stick to me in any out of place spot other than the panty it self. It absorbs very well and I stay fresh and clean. I love even wearing them when I am not on my period for extra freshness I say. This review is mine and mine alone I received this product to try out and test and to review.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent These liners are surprisingly absorbent. They made me feel confident and fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh I received Carefree Liners complimentary for testing purposes and am glad I did. It feels like I'm wearing nothing, very comfortable. Also very absorbant for such a thin liner. Also makes me feel fresh. I look forward to buying this item in the near future.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness exudes confidence Keeps you feeling fresh and being fresh makes me exude confidence. So thin that you will not even remember you are wearing it. Extremely absorbent! Love Carefree Acti-fresh! Tested this product in body shape and all the opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really do love these liners! I don't feel them at all! They are super absorbent and really flexible, and stick very well to under garments. No scent, overall great! I received these for testing purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry Free I am so thrilled I got to try these Carefree liners! they are truly a comfortable liner! You never feel that they are there and they keep you feeling fresh even when working out! I love how they fit in your gym bag or in a clutch! So conveniently packaged! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I am an Influenster and I am glad I got these as a free sample to test and review!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day wear These liners are extremely comfortable and feel fresh during wear. Received these liners through influenster for free, but this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Everyday Panty Liner Carefree acti fresh body shape liners (unscented) are my favorite panty liner. Unlike other feminine products, this liner is so comfortable and form fitting that you dont even know you are wearing it. They protect against everyday & period related incidents.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a free sample of Carefree This is my go to product for every day freshness that I can not go a single day with out. Loved my free sample and will be a loyal customer forever!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh I have used these every day for awhile now. I love how they are body fit shaped so they don't rub and you don't really notice they are there.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners are a very good product it helps you feel more secure when you need it. I have received and tried the carefree influencer kit,it really is a good product,I will be purchasing it,because it really helps you feel secure when your not so secure.Thank you for letting me test your product,they are well worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner! This liner is very absorbent and comfortable. Very wonderful for wearing on a daily basis to keep feeling fresh throughout the day. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little extra fresh feeling. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Carefree liners everyday now! I work at a job where I lift things, get sweaty, etc. I received Carefree liners as part of a testing program, and I wasn't sure they were going to help, but they leave my underwear dry and odor free! I feel better throughout the day, and they absorb so much moisture! Plus, you can barely even feel them throughout the day. I'll definitely continue to use these liners. I received these products for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carefree I received this free as trade for my review and give my opinion.I honestly like it but there is nothing special about these liners, to me its good to use while you are on your monthly red river incase you have a quick flood and avoid accident stains on your panties if using with tampons. At the result feels just like every other liner to me. I Personally feel the liner is doing what is suppose to do l keep you fresh and keeps accident off the panties.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Makes That Time of The Month Bearable Any girl know that their time of the month can get really uncomfortable and sometimes we don't feel as fresh as we should no matter how many showers we take. These daily liners give you back some freshness. You can do whatever you have to do that day and you won't feel like you need another shower halfway through the day. For me, it really absorbed everything and kept me feeling like maybe I'll have some clean un-ruined underwear. I received this to try for free, in a Voxbox, but I promise this is really how I feel, Free or not, I'd go buy some of these so I can throw some in my purse and leave some in my bathroom.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work really well, nice and thin too! I received this product to try out from Influenster, but these are my own opinions. I really liked these liners - how thin they are, stay where you put them, and that when you have one on you can't feel it and can forget that it is there! Do a great job doing what its supposed to do too!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so comfortable, thin, and absorbent. Recommend 100% I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT IT IT A GOOD PRODUCT. IT DID ITS JOB. IT KEEP ME DRY . WISH IT DID BUNCH IN THE MIDDLE BUT IT OVERALL A GOO PRODUCT .I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_85, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT