Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_84, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but wish they were longer I received these in the #freshisfierce complimentary voxbox from @influenster for testing. I tested the product for a week and they are very comfortable - you do not even know they are there. I just wish they were a little longer. They are absorbent and do keep you fresh. All opinions of this product are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My true match Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are just what I needed. They are thin, comfortable,very absorbent,convenient, they're simply practical . I don't need to worry about the liners not staying in place, how thick they are,any leaks throughout the day, odors or not feeling so fresh. To be honest, I even forget I'm wearing it. Last but not least, I tried these liners for testing purposes, but everything I just said is my honest genuine opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these liners! I was pleasantly surprised at how absorbant these liners are, I have a relatively heavy flow, I'd never tried liners before, but I will deffinately use these again, I used the carefree acti- fresh liners for 8 days for testing purposes, these are my own opinions of the liners.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow these are better than I expected! so i have been wearing these for almost two weeks now and i am loving them. they are so comfortable that i forget that i am wearing them. They are perfect for spotting as well as just everyday freshness. I normally have a lot of trouble with liners as i am super sensitive. I have not had one problem since trying these. It just so happens as well that I have been taking some medicine the last few days that has dye and it causes discoloration of your urine (sorry couldn't think of a nice way to put that). These are absolutely perfect for that. they have protected my clothing very well. I also have severe allergies and can tend to have teeny accidents during a sneezing fit. Both of these incidents have happened during the 2 weeks i have tested these and I have stayed fresh and dry. they are surprisingly absorbent for how thin they are and are just so comfortable. I absolutely recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh #FreshIsFierce More comfortable than any other liner I’ve used. Surprisingly absorbent
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liners These are the best liners I have used. They are absorbent and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these liners! They are really comfortable and stay in place really well unlike other liners. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the difference I Tryed Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are 100% my own. So when I got this product I decided to compare to another big brand name. The results we're actually suprising. As soon as You opened the liner you see a difference. It looks compact, like a lot of absorbing power in such a little liner. When I used it you can actuly feel a difference too. The other band's liner was thin and it's was just a place to land, unlike carefree were it's actually absorbed. I truly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I forgot I was even wearing one Carefree pantiliners are so thin I totally forgot I was wearing one. They are so soft and comfortable as far as pantiliners go. I am amazed. Really absorbent too. Also, I did not have any issues with it falling off because of losing its stickiness like I have with previous liners. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! These panty liners are amazing for spotting, and just on your period! They're really absorbent, and much more that in anticipated, from their size. Although, they are only for women with a light flow. If you have a heavy one, I would not recommend. The packaging is very discreet and easy to open in a public restroom without being embarrassed that everyone can hear. I will definitely change to Carefree for my pantiliners. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising! When I first heard that this was a liner for "everyday wear", I was a little weery to try it out. However,I was incredibly surprised. I wore this for a full week and was amazed at how fresh and clean I felt. I truly would recommend this. I received this product free of charge for testing purposes. However, the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners are amazing Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners are amazing. I like them and they are very thin.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree so I don't worry I absolutely love these carefree liners. They are very light and thin so I can wear whatever I want without a worry. I also do not have to worry about aunt Flow leaking through because it is very absorbent. I tried this product for testing purposes but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Liners These were the most comfortble liners ive used. It doesnt even feel like there is a liner there which is fantastic. I will start buying these. I recieved these as a test product from Influenster, but my review is my own opinion
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce I've used my fair share of liners over the years. I've also experienced more than my fair share of frustration at how frequently I would have to change them, or of paranoia at using a liner that was not absorbent enough. In fact, I kept doing self-checks obsessively the first two days that I tried this product. It's fair to say I was extremely skeptical of its claims of absorbency and comfort. However, I am overall extremely happy with this product; it far exceeded my expectations, which were admittedly set pretty low by other brands and types of liners. It's easy to forget you're wearing it because it's so thin, and it's easy to forget you're wearing it because it's so absorbent. I don't have to worry about the state of my underwear; instead I can focus on more important things, like my country's gender inequality. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® These are the only ones I use because they are so comfy that I forget they are there and they absorb so well.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One less thing I have to notice When I am out and about the last thing I want to notice is my pantyliner, the great thing about these is that I don't feel them, they absorb and keep me feeling fresh, which is exactly what they are supposed to do. Other liners don't have a good adhesive and shift, sometimes even sticking to me. It is a relief to finally find a liner that is just doing its job and that I don't need to pay any special attention to! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is a convenient size After trying the liners for a week, I have found that they are convenient for everyday use, but not useful for maximum absorbency. They are fairly small and are not intended for use during menstrual time or any other time a leak is expected. Overall, I like how they felt and particularly liked the size. It was great for carrying in my purse and even wallet if I needed to! *I used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes only, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these panty liners! I loved wearing carefree panty liners! They provided me all day freshness and comfort!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Product These liners are great for everyday wear. They are lightweight, comfortable, and absorbent. Great for active days to stay fresh all day.I would definitely recommend these for any woman to try. I was able to test these liners, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave These are without a doubt the best liners I have ever used. Absorbent but super thin, they stay in place and keep your undies protected from anything mother nature throws your way. Must disclose that I got these as a sample from influenster, but all opinions are my own. These rock!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners for Everyday Use I've been using panty liners for years and I have to say that I really do like these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners. They are very absorbent and Carefree is a brand I know and trust. I like knowing that these liners help keep me dry and fresh day in and day out. They are thin enough that you don't even realize that you are wearing a liner. I love that each liners is individually wrapped and are easy to carry. These liners give you great odor and wetness protection during and after an intense workout. I will definitely be buying these liners from here on out. I received these liners for testing purposes from @Influenster #Influenster and this is my opinion of the product.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everyday use Makes me feel very clean and secure everyday! Also very comfortable and durable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection with NO feeling I absolutely love the Carefree pantyliners! I used to use them for years, but they started getting uncomfortable like I was wearing a diaper. They are so much thinner now, making it feel like there's absolutely nothing on your underwear. However, at the end of the day when it's time to undress, you'll be so glad you used these!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners Wearing them definitely keeps my underwear clean. It makes me feel fresher, and they are still comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresher already! I don't normally wear pantiliners on a daily basis, but I have started to wear them recently. Carefree pantiliners are thin and comfortable, so you don't really notice that you are wearing them. They keep me feeling fresh and clean, and help protect my underwear from stains, so I'm delighted with this find and highly recommend these. I think that everyone can use a little freshness every day. If I had to complain about something, I wish that the liners could be just a little longer, but that's just my personal preference. Overall, I'm really happy with this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome product This product is really great. It's thin so it adds no uncomfortable bulk, and keeps me feeling fresh and dry all day. I received this product complimentary of Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Very comfortable! I used these panty liners with tampons, just in case of any accidents. The liners were thin and comfortable, I often forgot I was wearing one. I loved how discrete the packaging was- I could fit them practically anywhere including my wristlette and wallet. I was chosen to test this product from INFLUENSTER & I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection, Light Feel After trying these liners, they quickly became my favorite. This liner is so lightweight that it almost feels like you're wearing nothing. It's best to wear these on with tampons on heavy flow days, or at the very beginning or end of your period when it's very light. Overall, a great buy. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for lighter days Thankfully I was chosen to test these liners for free and I would like to give my personal review on this product. First off, I was so shocked by how tiny and thin these were.These pads are perfect for traveling, they will fit in any size purse which is great. However I feel that these are too thin for heavy flow days, I love to use these near the end of my period when it is lighter. I found that these are not very good for working out in because they do tend to shift a little, I know most panty liners don't have wings but it would be great if they made some. Overall I think this is a pretty good product.
Date published: 2015-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_84, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT