Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 483ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use! I love these! They are very thin yet super absorbent. I personally prefer the scented liners. These liners are a great fit, no bunching up or sliding. I received my Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free from Influenster to test and review. All of my review is that of my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean I love to use this after my period and when I'm ovulating. Women out there no what I'm talking about. Using this panty liner keeps me from feeling that dampness and makes me feel fresh and clean.great to use at the end of your period when you are lightly spotting.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these very much I tried these as a persist reviewer through influenster Anne was skeptical because liners are never good they always come off. With these I noticed that they stuck until o removed them. That to me is one if the biggest dilemmas with liners, you have a new customer. That's my review, I love the product
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-Fresh® is Fierce Wearing Carefree® Acti-Fresh® every day or at least when you need them makes you feel Fierce! they are fresh and comfortable and hardly noticeable at all. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners complimentary for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! I received the Carefree act fresh daily liners for testing purposed from Influenster. I loved wearing these. I had just recently gotten off of my period and the worked well to catch the spotting messes at the end of it. Carefree is the only brand ill ever use.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner I am a daily user of liners so I have tried many. This liner by far is the most absorbent, while still being very thin, I have ever tried. It is so comfortable and discreet I even forgot I was wearing it. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a comfortable, thin, highly absorbent liner. This is definitely the one. I received this product for testing purposes but the opinion and love for this product is entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product in all! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh liners complimentary from influenster. They are really great! I feel so much fresher when wearing these and they absorb so much more than I imagined. I highly recommend these over any other brand liner! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product for those "just in case" times I thought these pads/liners were very comfortable. I didn't feel like I was wearing a diaper like most other pads/liners make me feel. I didn't feel insecure wearing, like people could tell I had one on or anything. However, I don't think its meant for anything but a very light flow, like for the last couple days of your period. I received this product free for testing purposes, but the review and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liners They are fairly thin and i do not feel like i have any liner on at all. Im not quite sure how a liner is supposed to make you feel more fresh. It smells nice when you use them but the whole freshness part is a little much. If you used the same formula for the sent on your other type then i might use them more often. Also if you wear one all day and it isn't the cotton like texture then i find myself with pimples around the edge of where the liner rest. The plastic feel is not comfortable at all.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great These liners stay where they are suppose too which is great for moving around. I had never really used liners but these felt so comfortable. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I got sent a package of Carefree liners to sample. I like pantiliners in general for days of just spotting and to wear with tampons for extra protection. These were very nice: the adhesive is a lot stronger than others I have tried, they are very thin without sacrificing absorbency, overall I would recommend I received these liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. @influenster
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product These liners are absloutely amazing! I can not beleive I had gone this long with out them. I forget that I am even wearing a liner that's how comfortable these really are.. Fresh is really fierce!!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product The best pantiliners i ever tried .They make me feel fresh and better compared if i dont use a pantiliner.There so comfortable i forget i was even using a pantiliner.There not bulky.There so small i can carry a pantiliner in my pocket.I recommend this product.I tested the Care Free Actifresh liners for testing purposesfrom influenster and this is my honest opinion about the Care Free pantiliners. :)
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thin & Absorbent I love these Carefree Acti-fresh liners because they are super thin & still extremely absorbent. They definitely make me feel fresh all day long. They will also extend the life of your underwear, which I call a good investment! I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I really love this product. My period has become fairly light in nature so some days I just wear these all day. They don't feel gross like a maxi-pad, they absorb well, and are comfortable. I like that they aren't scented. These were sent to me for testing purposes from influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this, going to continue purchasing (: I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I loved this liner, I have liners such as Kotex and always. I liked how it wasnt too thin or too thick. Also its very uncomfortable when your liner moves out of place but these stick on my underwear and stayed put.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot I had it on! I received a sample of CareFree liners for free/testing purposes and absolutely love them! The best part for me is that I was comfortable all day. My only complaint is that I received a size regular and I felt I would fit a Long better. The wrapper is ok. I do like that I can just pop them in my bag and take with. Overall I think its an excellent liner, much more affordable than what I use so I will be making a permanent switch to the CareFree brand! I don't have a leakage issue so I only rated it Average for leakage protection.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was overall an enjoyable, fresh, and comfortable experience for me. These liners were actually very comfortable. I couldn't even tell it was there. I had no problem with anything leaking through to my pants either, they were very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite products! I used Carefree for the last few weeks, and I love it! Comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does everything it says on the package! I received these at a rather fortuitous time as it was nearing the end of Aunt Flo's visit. I opened up the cute little package and was surprised at how small and thin they were and to be honest, a little skeptical as to how well they would work. But I decided to give it a go and was pleasantly surprised! Not only was there no leakage issues, it also eliminated any "period smells" that are typical. I ended up using them during workouts and they did a great job of soaking up sweat. Overall, I really like these new liners and will be purchasing them in the future. They do everything they advertise and more! Highly recommended! *Disclaimer! I received this product free to testing and review but all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners were great! This Carefree product was extremely comfortable. I had been wearing them for a couple of day and it felt like i wasn't even wearing anything. I would defiantly purchase these again.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these and now my daughters do! I grew up using these, now that I'm older I don't need them. But my daughters do! #Carefree #freshandfierce
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable! I received this product free for review from influenster voxbox I had used this product @actifresh liners @carefree before and I love it keeps my fresh and panties clean. I recomend others to use this product.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how comfy is this liner Carefree liner make me feel secure. Is comfy and the liner stay in place all day long.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I've never used Carefree's brand and for my first try this week I am pleasantly surprised! I feel great when I wear it and it's like it's not even there. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Liners! As it's coming up to the summer months, these liners are perfect to keep every woman fresh & fierce. I feel fantastic every day! I received these complimentary to review from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product feels very discreet and has good absorbency. I tested this product through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but wish they were longer I received these in the #freshisfierce complimentary voxbox from @influenster for testing. I tested the product for a week and they are very comfortable - you do not even know they are there. I just wish they were a little longer. They are absorbent and do keep you fresh. All opinions of this product are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My true match Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are just what I needed. They are thin, comfortable,very absorbent,convenient, they're simply practical . I don't need to worry about the liners not staying in place, how thick they are,any leaks throughout the day, odors or not feeling so fresh. To be honest, I even forget I'm wearing it. Last but not least, I tried these liners for testing purposes, but everything I just said is my honest genuine opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these liners! I was pleasantly surprised at how absorbant these liners are, I have a relatively heavy flow, I'd never tried liners before, but I will deffinately use these again, I used the carefree acti- fresh liners for 8 days for testing purposes, these are my own opinions of the liners.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT