Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_82, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really impressed I never used this brand before but I was given this product to try and I am really happy with it as I was using store brands but this really helped me. I was sometimes having fishy smell and was making my undies dirty but this really helped me out and I am very happy with its price too. I will really recommend this.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I am satisfied.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from YAY for these liners I loved the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners! I received a package of the liners from Influenster and I was really pleased with them! I typically can't solely use liners because I have too heavy of a flow, so I will use them in addition to using a tampon. Usually the liners that I have used will get a sticky feeling almost feeling like a band-aid against the skin, but the Acti-Fresh liners did not get that way. For a light, absorbent liner, these are the best! *I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very excellent I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes they are good products
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these liners, especially for the days before and after my period - I never have to worry about spotting. I have also found they're great for everyday use to keep feeling fresh! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product was okay. I tested this product and the opinions our my own.This product was okay, but had to use two at a time they weren't long enough.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I have tried many liners over many years and this one is one of the most comfortable and absorbent products. I usually only use liners for my monthly present and it's a great way to stop any leakage. I can wear these throughout the day and barely notice it is on.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Absorbent I like how small the packaging is, you can literally fit it in your wristlet. Very thin and absorbent, very surprised.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are really great liners. They are super comfortable, really could not tell it was there. I was really surprised by how absorbent they were. I even tested one with water, because I was so surprised. Obviously, these are liners, so don't expect it to be a heavy flow pad however, these are a great liner for extra protection, or daily to stay fresh. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free of charge for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average but with some drawbacks These are very thin and flexible and do absorb well. However, they are fairly short and only stick to some of my underwear. Anything that isn't 100% cotton doesn't stick at all and certain styles make the liner bunch up and crease and become uncomfortable. They also smelled really strange by the end of the day. They did what they were intended to do but aren't something I'd wear every day. I received these free to test through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've tried! I am definitely going to recommand to family & friends.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ★Carefee Liner Review ★ Price: Reg. Price $0.94 for a 20 count at Target What is it?: They are a thin pantie liner that have an 8-hour odor control system that make you feel fresh all day. I’ve used Carefree pantie liners multiple times through out the years and I like to use them when i’m wearing tampons as a stain prevention method. They stick very well to the underwear and are very soft, they may be thin but are very absorbent. This brand is very affordable and can be found in multiple stores such as Target, Walmart and your local grocery stores.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think they're very comfortable to wear! I like these liners because they're comfortable and easy to forget about. I've tried liners before that were a little bulkier and just didn't feel right all day because of them...this liner is perfectly sized and comfortable for all day wear.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a soft and comfortable pad. I thinks these work well and are very soft and comfortable. I would not use them everyday but just very hot days.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everyday freshness Carefree liners are great for everyday use. I am 7 months pregnant and I find that I need to use some kind of pads or liners to stay fresh. With carefree liners they are thin and discreet, so I can wear them every single day with no issues with my sensitive skin. The liners make me feel fresh everyday and I don't have to worry about embarrassing odors. I tested the carefree actiliners for the purpose of testing , but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable! If you're looking for a pantyliner that is comfortable & you will barely notice it's there, then this is perfect! It's great for times when you just want to stay fresh, but if you're planning on using it for any other time of the month then I wouldn't suggest this. It's great most of the time, but I was a little disappointed with the level of absorbency. *I received this product for free to test & review, but all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree I absolutely love Carefree Liners, wouldn't use any other brand. These are absorbent and actually do the job that they are meant to handle! I had the chance through influents to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received a free package from influenster. While all opinions are my own.. I was expecting these to be pointless. I actually love them. I wear them every day. My periods are very irregular, so I never know when I'm going to start. These give security... Best ones I've ever worn.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and fresh it is thin and comfortable. feeling fresh with the great odor control system. the individual package is easy to travel with. definitely would purchase it in the future. I had received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Linersliners from influenster and tested for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. #freshisfierce #influenster
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! This liner seemed so thin, I thought no way! It probably can't absorb anything! Admittedly, I was very skeptical. I'm happy to say, I was proved wrong. For such a tiny liner, it absorbed so much! It was like I wasn't even wearing anything. It was very comfortable and didn't feel thick and uncomfortable. I was able to move freely without being scared I might leak. This is definitely a product worth trying! I did receive this from Influenster for testing purposes, however these are my honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features! I thought that the Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners were good. I liked that they are unscented and thin! They got the job done! I got to try these Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for testing purposes, but the opinions were all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I love that it's small and discreet enough to carry with you. It's absorbent and keeps me dry. And it's very comfortable. I received this item complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It goes unnoticeable! I love this product! I can wear it and forget about it until it needs changed!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great In the short amount of time if used these liners I can honestly say they have worked amazing you feel as if nothing was there it feels so fresh and they are very absorbant.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is fresh I love carefree liners. They keep me fresh on the go. Ive tried so many liners and I will have to say these Carefree liners are one my favorites.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much lighterweight than others I've been trying these out for about a week, and they are so comfortable for everyday use! They help me stay fresh, and I barely even feel it. My favorite part is I can keep them in my backpack or purse without worrying about others seeing it. With the pink floral packaging, it makes it more discreet like something that's NOT a feminine hygiene product. The size is also a little shorter than others, but that's what makes it more comfortable. The absorption is the same like other liners, and nothing has ever leaked through for me yet. I received this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reccommended for everyone!! Love these carefree liners! Got them from influenster for writing reviews and testing out great products. Review is based completely off my own personal experiences. Best brand by far. Absorbent, can't tell you even have them on. Perfect for everyday wear. Perfect for any girl, even athletes. A must have in every girls bathroom and purse.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I use these all the time, they are a very reliable and good product. They always leave you feeling fresh! I received these complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tried Carefree liners a few years back and I did not like them. Tried them again recently and I was pleasantly surprised. A few years ago I had tried Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape liners and I hated them, they just did not stick (literally).Recently I tried them again hoping for a different experience and I was pleasantly surprised. They stick quite well and they stay in place. These little liners absorb a lot for their thinness. They keep me feeling really fresh. I received a complimentary 20ct. pack from Influenster VoxBox as part of the Fresh is Fierce campaign (and let me tell ya', fresh is fierce). I tried them for testing purposes, however my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Daily Liners I tend to have a heavy flow but some months they tend to be lighter. These are perfect to use on months where I may not need such a heavy pad or want something simple and light like these daily use liners to catch any drips from a tampon. I was surprised how much they actually held in a few hours use. I also loved how easy it was to throw in my purse or wallet because of how small they were. I appreciated that I could carry a few and not feel bombarded with heavy pads like I used to in the past. Overall, I really enjoyed using these and will for further use.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try these liners! This is the first time that I have tried Carefree liners and I have to say that I am VERY impressed! They are so comfortable and keep you feeling fresh. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great liner. I tested carefree liners for testing purposes but the opinions that I have expressed are completely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_82, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT