Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_81, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These are small (lengthwise) and very thin.. One of the best characteristics about them is they are unscented and they come individually packaged (in a cute pink wrapper). They come with a lot of stickiness on them and are pretty budge-free. I wore them while sleeping, and exercising and found them very comfortable. They are soft cotton and absorbent. I do like this product. (I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes; all opinions about this product are my own).
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with how clean they make me feel. I wore these pantiliners everyday for a week and there's no going back now! They are the perfect size! They're not too thick, but not too thin and it's such a relief that I can go about my day knowing I won't have to worry about anything. Not to mention, they're so comfortable that you forget you're even wearing anything! These are perfect for your lighter days of your menstrual cycle or when you just want that extra freshness. These are my absolute favorite and I refuse to use any other pantiliners and why would I when they provide pantiliners for any underwear I wear? I strongly suggest them to every woman out there! *I received these as a complimentary product for testing purposes from Influenster, but all of these opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for around your period time I used these liners right before and after my period, it was nice because I did feel safer in a way. It did help me feel fresher and I felt relief because I wasn't constantly worried that my period started or that I was still spotting... However, I don't think I would wear these everyday, I don't find it necessary to.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good absorbency and keeps me feeling fresh! This is a great liner. I love the single-package because it is easy to carry and use when I am outside the house. It is really refreshing and has good absorbency. I received this product as a sample from Influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big wow factor in a small package. These liners may be small but they absorb so much. You feel fresh and they are super comfortable! I received them for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have tried Honestly, I wouldn't have purchased/tried these on my own. But since I received these for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster, I'll be more willing to buy them on my own. Of course, this is my own opinion. The packaging was cute, and when I wore these I hardly remembered I was wearing them (unless I was going to the bathroom lol) These will keep your undies clean, especially if you're about to start your period or just getting done with it.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very fresh These Carefree liners are great! The scent is very fresh and the shape is very practical. Unlike other liners I've tried, these actually stay in place when I run! I would recommend these to others!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Having a panty liner is essential for when I'm around my period time. This make me feel SO fresh and clean. I honestly don't even feel that I'm wearing one but it's great to know it's there just in case. I did get to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, I truly do love them and will repurchase with my own money..
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yasss!! These liners are amazing! They keep me fresh throughout the day and it feels like they are no even there! They are absorbent, thin and very easy to carry around without people seeing them in your purse. I absolutely love using them when I use leggings because it absorbs any odor or moisture. Plus they go unnoticeable! I would absolutely reccomend these to anyone. I received these to try for seven days as reviewing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner but could be longer. Great pantyliner for every day use. Very small and easy to carry but very absorbent. Also I like the width. However I do wish the liner was a bit longer with the same shape.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved This Just In Time! The end of my period was slowly drawing near and I didn't want to keep on using heavy flow pads to make it through to the end. I needed something smaller, comfortable and wouldn't let a mess happen! Just in time I received Carefree every day liners! Small and discreet (I put one in my makeup bag!) they offered all of the protection without all of the worry. Extremely comfortable for a preschool teacher, folk dancer, bike rider and speed walker! I like knowing that I can wear these everyday and forget that's it even there. The liners are now an essential product for me. Especially since they are so dependable and compact. Makes my busy life so much easier!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really enjoyed using this product. I couldn't even tell I was wearing the liners and it kept me feeling fresh! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners from Influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're ok I usually use Always liners, but received these for free to review from Influenster. I do like that they come individually wrapped, but they were a lot shorter than I prefer. Otherwise they do a fine job wicking away moisture, but I definitely wouldn't trust them during my period.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Better than I Expected Received in a Voxbox, didn't think I was going to use it because I have the implant in, but I started spotting and grabbed these to try. The adhesive is really high quality; it stays on your panties, but you can remove it without ripping it to pieces. It moves with your body and that's so hard for me to find in a pantiliner. It doesn't feel uncomfortable and it actually doesn't feel like I have one on at all. Great product! Glad I was able to try it out.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh Daily Liners are great Great product. Very comfortable to wear and absorb great. I received this product free to try, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday product I enjoy these as an everyday way of keeping fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This product works great! They absorb nicely and they smell great!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the carefree feeling of it :) When I first received the box I was skeptical at the thought of a liner not being noticed every time I moved or my underwear moved. I was very surprised at how comfortable they were and how much I could move around and not end up having to throw another pair of underwear away. Im really glad I got to test theses out and will happily buy them when I run out of my sample. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using these long time I have been using these for years. When I need a panty liner these are the ones I have always bought. When I have light days these are great. Also at the end of my period I like these. Also I am pre-menopausal and have days in between where I am spotting and I like the Carefree liners then too. I use these anyway, but also recently received a free product from Influenster to try too. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really like these products! These work very very well.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday yay Got these from influenster vox box and I am already a fan of these liners ! Very absorbent and thin you forget it's there and doesn't bother you.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even feel it! As a person who has not worn liners many times in my life because of the discomfort, I was skeptical. I refuse to wear pads because it feels like I'm wearing a diaper. I love the idea of a liner because it keeps you fresh and you don't have to worry about your tanpons failing you. I literally cannot even feel that I am wearing it. I am amazed and my being skeptical about liners is finally over. I WILL 100% purchase these again and keep using them. I am amazingly impressed that I cannot feel them and they only help the cause. I tested the Carefree® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own. Honestly, I was disappointed when I received them in the mail but after using them for a week I won't stop using them. Totally impressed
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product keep me fresh all day every day and these are so comfy you don't even feel like your wearing them! I got this for testing purposes and these thoughts are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I was given these to try by the Influenster Voxbox and was pleasantly surprised. The liners are very thin and stick very well. They kept me nice and dry and very happy.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin! The Carefree pantyliner is so thin! Some panty liners are uncomfortable.. but that is not the case for this product!!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! These liners are amazing! I've tried others but they're always too bulky or uncomfortable. I love these because they're super thin and you can hardly notice they're there, they're also surprisingly absorbent! The packaging is cute and small and it's easily stored in your purse, you could fit these in most wallets. I love using them and I would definitely recommend them. :) *I tested the Carefresh Act-fresh liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are simply the best No other liner can compete to always daily liners. There fresh and absorbent! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am on my feet all day and worrying about feeling fresh is something I don't need to be doing. This product fit me well. It was comfortable..didn't irritate and moved with me. I received a sample of this product to test and/or review and my review is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Very light and breathable feeling Please Note: I tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Liner These liners from Carefree are very discreet and thin. They absorb very well and are one of the most comfortable I have ever worn. Very soft and so thin you hardly even know you are wearing one! Love these pantiliners. They work great and are so discreet and portable you can take them anywhere! I keep several in my purse, and I wear them everyday. It makes me feel fresher! **I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions expressed are my own.**
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_81, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT