Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Carefree acti-fresh body shape liners are amazing! They keep me refreshed on a daily basis. I really enjoy the discreet packaging and unscented product. I received this product for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All day freshness These are so comfortable I don't even know I am wearing one! They keep me fresh and dry and most of all I feel comfortable down there. These are a great buy if you use pantyliners for freshness. Thank you influenster for sending me these to try for free, This product will be on my shopping list!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good These Carefree Pantyliners Work Good! They're very absorbent And perfect for everyday use, I am 5 months pregnant and the pregnant woman know they need extra absorbency and this is the perfect liner.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! I love how absorbent they are, and how fresh I feel! #FreshIsFierce! I would definitely buy these for everyday purposes. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce, and very care free! I've been using this product for about a month, and honestly have no complaints! These liners are great for every day use and really help you feel light, comfortable, and worry free, they're great for any outfit! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Great Quality I wore these everyday for a week and I loved them. They are the most comfortable liner I've ever used. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.I was very impressed with how great these work.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable for everyday usage I am the type that typically only uses a pantyliner for added protection during the days of a heavy period. I took the Carefree challenge of using a liner from their new line everyday and was pleasantly surprised with the coverage and ease of comfort. Helped keep me fresh throughout the day and sweaty workouts, I highly recommend if even for the added freshness you may desire during the spring and summer months. Very cost effective even considering everyday use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Normally I do not like liners but these are surprisingly thin and comfortable. I definitely feel fresh wearing them and I love not having to worry spotting. It is a very freeing experience! I received a sample of these free to try from Influenster but could not be happier because that sample changed the way I look at liners!!! Thank you Carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. Pretty good product. Yes I will use in the future and will recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh and clean! This product is so small and is very comfortable! great for those lighter days so i can feel comfortable and fresh all day! I tested the Carefee Actifresh liners for testing purposes but these are all my opinions! so excited that i got to try them, i may not have otherwise! :)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I wish it would not have taken me this many years to realize the benefits of a pantyliner! I always thought they were just for your period. They are so much more than that. You can wear them when your ovulating or when your working out. It's so much easier than changing your underwear several times in a day. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fierce protection in a small package I was skeptical at first about using the Carefree liners, because they appear so small and thin. However, they are super absorbent and keep me feeling fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised I have used other Carefree liners. but this one stayed dry and left my worries behind. I really trust this. They stay in place very well.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Prodcut! I highly recommend this product. This product kept me fresh throughout the whole day. I also could barely tell I had anything on, it was that comfortable. I will be purchasing these in the near future!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are great! They are so comfortable and lightweight. They even are comfortable when exercising! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I really enjoyed trying out these pantiliners. I tried them out for testing purposes and received them for free but I will be purchasing them very soon! I absolutely love them. As a busy mom with an active lifestyle I found these to be a god send. They kept me fresh and were absorbent. I even loved their packaging, which is super slim so they are perfect to slip into a small purse or diaper bag. They are also super comfortable like wearing nothing at all! Love them!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I tested the Carefree Actifresh Liners for testing purposes thanks to Influenster and I absolutely loved them! They work great!!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always forget I'm wearing it This product is so comfortable that I really don't feel it. It also accomplishes its purpose wonderfully. Being a woman can be frustrating sometimes, but this product helps erase one trouble off the list. **Product provided to me for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I absolutely enjoy these liners. They are nice and small so very discreet. I enjoy how fresh I feel after each use. Stringly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry for the day what a great feeling that you are dry all day long and no bulky pad on carefree liners are the best on the market i love them and will always use them from know on i got to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price! Before using carefree liners, I was kind of iffy on if they would be comfortable, or even noticeable because I wear yoga pants every single day. To my surprise they were not noticeable, very light and comfortable, all while making me feel fresh and dry all day long. I am not sure if I would ever try another product! These are amazing! They are very affordable also which makes it much more amazing! I was chosen to try Carefree liners for testing purposes, and I am so thankful that I was! All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happily Surprised! I was so pleasantly surprised by these flexible little liners. I figured tat they were too inexpensive to be effective. Boy was I wrong! They stay in place and to me that is super important and hard to find! Plus they have amazing absorbency and keep me fresh all day long!! #FreshisFierce! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok for freshness not for period These liners are super comfortable, you forget you are wearing it. They are fine for everyday freshness, or if you wear at the very end of you period, but for me these are not good for any flow at all, they are so thin and short. I do like them and would buy them for other reasons but not for my monthly! I tested these for testing purposes, but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that fresh feeling I love to use panty liners when I go out, especially in the summer. Carefree liners are great for that purpose. It keeps me fresh. Since the liners are small, I keep a few of them in my purse and I can stay fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! I love wearing these liners! They leave me still feeling fresh and new like when I put them on in the morning. No more changing underwear through out the day! I got to try these free thanks to Influenster and the carefree voxbox!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great for keeping me fresh when I'm on the go. Great for everyday protection when chasing after kids all day.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to keep you fresh! Love it light weight keeps you fresh! I have bought this product multiple and it is by far the best!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was pretty good I received this product for testing purposes...from influenster and I must say it was pretty good.... Only thing I disliked was the sticky part wasn't very good it moved a few times that I made me had to replace it because it was bothering my thigh
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was very hesitant at first to use this product, but the first time I used them I loved them! Everyone should try them!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners!! I love the fact that these are wrapped individually. I carry some in my purse for emergencies, some in my car, and even some in my makeup bag! (That's how small these things are!!) I was really surprised at how absorbent they are too! Two thumbs up Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT