Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely There! I don't use liners often. but gave these a try since I received complimentary from Influenster. These are wonderful because they are very thin so you can't even tell they are there. Depending on what you do during the day, sometimes they move but it isn't terrible. I would recommend this product to others!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great I received this product free for testing. Its a great liner for absorbing on light days.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liners! My absolute favorite liners! These are my go-to liners whenever it's that time of the month. They are thin-enough that they aren't bothersome, but are still very absorbant! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on AND off period I received these for free from a campaign through Influenster.com. I have never been one to wear a panty liner, so I thought I would give them a shot. I was thrilled when I realized that I threw them into my work bag one morning and quickly realized when I got to work that I wasnt sure if I brought any tampons with me. So this free gift came in handy!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it The liners are good . Now they font stay in one place which is really the downfall but other than that i like then .
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the "ending days" and for leaks. I never was a fan of liners but these have definitely caught my attention! They are comfortable, easy to apply, stick well, and are great for the tail end of a period when you're just spotting, or for people like me who have some embarrassing urine leaks sometimes and just need to be safe. I received a 20ct pack free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Going to repurchase I feel like, compared to other liners, these stayed in place surprisingly well without the need for a wing or anything. I could hardly feel that it was there and it didn't cause me irritation. Allowed me to be comfortable all day knowing if my tampon leaked or something, my liner would back me up. I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my jam I don't care for pantyliners. I never liked the feeling of wearing a diaper when I was a baby and I don't enjoy it as an adult either. A period is bad enough but have uncomfortable pantyliners in your underwear is like a punishment for being a woman. Also not all women wear full butt underwear so a wider variety of design would be a good idea. I received this product for free to test and give an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty much your average liner I received these products complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing and review. I really like the Carefree brand, and I think that these liners work very well for everyday use. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It does it's job They're a product that does their job but I didn't like the fact that they didn't stay on as well. The adhesion didn't seem to be very strong but besides that t did what it's supposed to do. Hopefully they can work on making that part better. I did receive this product complimentary.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Not a fan of liners in general so this wasn't for me. I got these for free from carefree and Influenster's campaign.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee I got this for free to test it and give a review. Wow I love these so much! Will use again!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for an every day use. To me, it feels like I'm wearing nothing! And that's a good thing, so I really like that. Got to try completely free from Influenster and I'm glad! Because I've found something I can repurchase
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought! I received these complimentary in my Influenster box in exchange for a review. I am not usually a "pad" girl, but I was very surprised with these. They are super light and comfortable unlike the diaper feeling of some pads. I don't mind wearing these at all!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! These liners are awesome! Super compact and comfy to use. It's easy just to toss one in my purse just in case I need one during the day! I got these Acti-Fresh liners omplimentary from Carefree & Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I love how small yet effective these are. You can even put them in your wallet. I love the scented ones the best. I receive this product free for testing from influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Tell It Was On! I received this product free compliments of Influenster for testing and to right my honest review of them! I loved Carefree liners because I stayed fresh smelling all day, they fit descreatly in my purse and they were so thin that I couldn't even tell I had anything on. I would definitely purchase again because they came in handy when I needed them in a pinch!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this product free from Influenster and I love it! Makes me feel refreshed and care free all the time!!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light Liner I received these liners free for testing purposes from Carefree and Influenster and I was pleasantly surprised. I definitely still prefer tampons over liners or pads, but these are a good product if you like liners. I love that they have the odor protection without being scented- probably my favorite feature. They're pretty absorbent for a liner, but I do wish they had some small wings to help them stick a little better. Overall, I don't reach for liners very often but when I do I think these will be what I use
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I received these liners for free in exchange for a review. I was surprised how well they worked. They are more comfortable and absorbent than competing liners I have used. I use them a couple times a month when needed and they work they way you need them to.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners review These are the liners I have been using for years. I did receive some complementary of Influenster but I was happy to receive them because they are what I use every day anyway.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have in your purse on days your period sneaks up on you I received these liners compliments of Influenster. They are absorbent enough where you don't feel uncomfortable and they make me feel fresh. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This products does what it claims it does! I never used this product before but when I received this product through Influenster, I decided to try them out and I was really satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for light flows! I recieved this product complimentary from influenster. I loved it! They're light for extra support to wear with a tampon or on super light days. Definitely recommend for light flows.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product ! I got this item to try for free. I love this item so much! Everything about the brand is just amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I receive these active Carefree liners for free from carefree and influenster. Overall I think they are a great product they are very thin and very comfortable to wear so far as being active they're very absorbent not very good for people who have a heavy flow but great for people who have a very light flow I would recommend this people who have a light flow
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, compact & comfy I'm glad to have received these free Carefree® Acti-Fresh® liners in my FierceVoxBox from Influenster as they are a brand I have used before. As someone that uses liners over tampons, these are my go-to when I need them because they are soft, light, comfortable and keep me protected and clean. The individual liner wraps have a pretty pink floral design and are small and compact enough to put in your pocket or purse. These liners do also come scented which I sometimes like to buy but the liner scent can change to be somewhat unpleasant when it mixes with ones discharge and body odor. I've started to prefer the unscented ones like the ones I received from Influenster. I knocked off one star because as they are so thin, they tend to scrunch up and are sometimes a bit tricky to dispose of. That said I will continue to buy these as needed.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice I got these liners in my Influenster box to try and exchange for on a serve you and I have to say do you fighters are absolutely comfortable and it's like you don't even have one on but as of being absorbent they didn't do me justice. I don't stick to your underwear that well but if you're having very light spotting then these should be perfect for you!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh I am not the biggest fan of pads in general. I just hate the feeling of wearing them. Nothing against Carefree really but I won't use them all. I received these complimentary from Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this courtesy of influenster for testing purposes and I think it's an amazing product! Great for light days and isn't heavy or thick!
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT