Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_79, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I got to test the Carefree Actifresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are of my own. I used these liners for a week and they worked very well. They were great for absorbency and they were very comfortable. I will recommend this all of my girl friends.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable! I received the Carefree liners in a voxbox recently (I am not getting paid for this review) and I was a little skeptical at first to use these. I loved how they were not very bulky and would definitely keep using them. I do however have to change it more often, as my body produces more than normal. Other than that I give this product a thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super light, super right I love these liners! They are perfect for wearing at the gym to keep you fresh even during your hardest of workouts. I used them for a week of vigorous spinning, pilates, Zumba, yoga, Pure Barre, and Bootcamp. I couldn't be more pleased with how they kept me fresh, my undies clean, and were completely unnoticeable. I am extremely pleased and love how many coupons I find from them so I'll continue to buy. I'm not sure how protective they would be for a menstrual cycle ending, I typically wear a liner for the last couple days of my cycle and I don't think the absorbency is ultimate to handle anything above my fitness sweat. I received a pack complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes: all opinions are my own from my personal experience testing the product.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Easy I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. These are super convenient, make me feel super fresh and I can wear these everyday without feeling like I have anything on.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small in size but great in value! This is the perfect liner. It meets all expectations and is almost invisible to carry in your purse or book bag. Makes for an incognito trip to the ladies room. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I don't purchase liners on a regular basis, but my next purchase will definitely be carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are the best! I wore these liners for a little over a week and I absolutely loved how fresh they made me feel, they feel like nothing is there and the absorbency is awesome I will continue to use these liner. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly suprised I was suprised at how absorbent these were. They are nice and tiny, and fit in my purse without taking up room. Defiantly would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I really like this product. It does exactly what it needs to do if worn on a daily basis to just keep fresh. I'm surprised at how comfortable it is. I don't even feel like I'm wearing anything! I was sent these Carefree acti-fresh liners to review but this opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good liners! I've tried these liners everyday for a little over a week and I'm very impressed! I Find that they're a lot more absorbing than the always liners! The only complaint I would have is that they're a little thicker than I would like but it's an overall good product! I was sent this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Every woman needs to feel fresh, and Carefree helps me do just that. These liners are lightweight but yet move with me not against me
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! After trying the Carefree liners for a week I was pleasantly surprised. I thought the liners were comfortable and were surprisingly absorbent. I felt fresh and didn't have any worries about not feeling fresh. I had the opportunity to try these liners for free. Now that I have tried them I will be purchasing them in the near future. Even though I received this product for free, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective panty liner This is a very effective panty liner that feels fresh all day. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The pad was tiny enough to fit inside my wallet. The protection it provided made me so happy. It proved that big things can come in small packages.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and feeling so clean I'm well into my third trimester, so a pantyliner is an absolute must these days. The Carefree pantyliner has helped me feel fresher and cleaner, when I'm not feeling my best. I wear them daily and have never had any issues! I highly recommend them to my friends or anyone who wants to try them out!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Fierce? It's a pantyliner. Better than the store brand, but not as best pantyliner I've ever used. No complaints, though, and it's competitively priced.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin and Unnoticeable Pretty good liners however they are not large enough in terms of width or length in my opinion. I'm not a huge fan although they are easy to take with you discreetly and stay in place all day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product great features I like wearing this product because it helps with the odor and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This product is great. It's not great for use for your period, but for everyday freshness or other uses it's great. It absorbs really well, is very thin, and very comfortable. I usually can't use liners because they aggrevate my skin, but after a week these still had not bothered me at all. It's like they aren't even there. As far as periods, if you have a light flow these would be alright, but for a heavy flow try a pad! I love how they are body shaped and comfortable and I would definitely recommend! * I tested carefree liners for testing purposes but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product feels fresh! I love the fact that I feel cleaner every day when using these. I tried them as part of the Influenster group. I tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and loved them, though they are a little bulkier than other liners and don't conform as well to the underwear as other liners.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Liners!!!! I have been using these for the past couple of weeks and I absolutely love them! I don't typically use liners everyday but lately I have and they are awesome! They absorb great and they are extremely comfortable. They are nice and small, which makes it so convenient to carry around in your pocket! Love the liners. I received these for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantiliners I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. For a pantiliner these are great for those light days. Stays in place and they are easy to store away in your purse. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really Love this. I really love this product. I received this product for reviewing purposes. I as a mom experience a little unnecessary bladder leaks as well as normal feminine discharge, the absorbency of this product is amazing it keeps me fresh all day and very confidant. It is very slim and very discreet.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used panty liners in the past but haven't been as satisfied with the absorbency. These were an exception. Very light and comfortable; barely know they are there. But, you also don't have to worry about leaks all day. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! These are really just the perfect size for tampon backup or everyday wear. They really protect your precious undies and it was surprised that it really formed a reliable barrier. No more little teeny spots! Also, I am a smaller girl, and liners are always too wide for me and become uncomfortable due to bunching throughout the day. These are slim enough where that isn't an issue. Yay!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but that all opinions are my own. I really do like and recommend them.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh feeling I have some incontinence issues since having my daughter and carefree makes me feel fresh and comfortable while keeping me dry and feeling 'carefree' in any situation
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be fooled by the slim size! Its a HUGE Deal! I was literally astonished at how this little thing packed a punch. It was so easy to wear and wasn't bulky. i could slip a few in my clutch and not worry about them being seen. I love that fact that they are so discrete and when I am wearing them I don't have to worry about lines and them being spotted. Oh and about spotted--the protection that this provides is not comparable to any other liner I have used. Don't be deceived by the size--this liner is AMAZING--PERIOD!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is amazing for new mothers!! Since giving birth I've had the need to wear panty liners in my everyday life. I've tried them all!! Carefree has been the best thus far. It's so comfortable I forget I'm wearing one. I received this product for testing purposes but the opinion is my own!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Carefree acti-fresh body shape liners are amazing! They keep me refreshed on a daily basis. I really enjoy the discreet packaging and unscented product. I received this product for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All day freshness These are so comfortable I don't even know I am wearing one! They keep me fresh and dry and most of all I feel comfortable down there. These are a great buy if you use pantyliners for freshness. Thank you influenster for sending me these to try for free, This product will be on my shopping list!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good These Carefree Pantyliners Work Good! They're very absorbent And perfect for everyday use, I am 5 months pregnant and the pregnant woman know they need extra absorbency and this is the perfect liner.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_79, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT