Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day wearer I received the acti-fresh carefree panty liners complimentary from @influenster to try and review. I wear these almost daily and have been for years due to women problems. They are surprisingly comfortable sometimes I forget I am wearing one. I prefer the thong fit to the regular but use both. If you are having a heavy period you would want something more absorbent but they work for small jobs. I would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I thought.... I recently got a package of these liners through Influenster for testing purposes and I loved them! They were absorbant and very comfortable to wear. Not bulky in any way and very soft. I will be buying these when i run out.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really liked these panty liners! They aren't too bulky or thin, they're just right. They absorb any odor and discharge so you can feel Fresh and Fierce all day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pantiliner! I love this pantyliner. I feel so fresh when I wear it! I often forget that I'm wearing it because of how comfortable it is.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I like feeling fresh and comfortable when I wear pantiliners. These are the first ones that I have loved! They move with your body you can barely feel it and sometimes I even forget I have one on. I rarely get an odor when I use these. They're very absorbent. I just love this brand! I really how they have different ones to choose from.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite liners These liners are absolutely the best. I wear them daily and I have noticed a difference in the performance of the acti-fresh line. They keep everything dry and comfortable. I will be buying these again.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners I have used I LOVE these liners. I always use them and then i got a sample of them in a voxbox from Influenster! These are small but so absorbent for liners. I usually use them only when i am on my period but lately i have been using them more often especially since i have had two kids! They are great. Even though i received these free for testing purposes these opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 day freshness I tried CareFree liners as a complimentary product to try out and review! I used these liner for the duration of my period and I loved them! I havlove a very light menstration and tampons are too much for me. I'm a liner kind of girl. These liners did a great job of keeping me fresh and clean all day #freshisfierce !! I even wear these with my yoga pants a running shorts and have never been in fear of a leek. I would give these a try!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I loved how they felt, they are amazing I'm going to start buying these. It felt like I have nothing on. I was sent these to try them but my opinion is completely mines.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so excited Really good and excited to buy more of these totally saves my undies.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort for all day use This is a very comfortable liner that keeps me feeling fresh all day long. I love how it is thin but very invisible, seeing and feeling, when wearing. I will continue to buy this product in the future and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really Fresh and Fierce After using this product I was impressed. These liners are comfortable and keep you fresh all day long! I didn't even know I was wearing one it was so comfortable. I recommend these liners for everyday use! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I received this product free for review and this is actually a product I use most of the time for my cycle. I have always used carefree liners because I love how comfortable and soft they are. They absorb lots of moisture and they work with all my pairs of underwear.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product! What a refreshing experience! I received this item for testing purposes and could not be happier about this product. Small and discrete to keep in my purse and they really do help me feel extra fresh and confident. So comfortable it's like nothing is there at all! I've been recommending to every female I know. LOVE these!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is really comfortable! When I first started using it was easy to apply to my underwear and I didn't even feel like I was wearing anything extra with my underwear! It's been great for everyday use and I would recommend it to everyone! I tested Carefree active freshliners for testing purposes but all my opinions are my own!.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING These are amazing, guys! They are so comfortable, I don't even feel them. Wow, if I could rate these 10 stars, I would! Great for the 2nd day of my period and then on from there. Ofcourse, we firls are all different on our periods, but I just can't get enough of these. :P
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin! I used to use this brand but found that the product was thicker than the competition. I'm pleased that this version is thin and does the job. I received this as a sample, and would recommend this if someone is looking for an absorbent but thin panty liner.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love these liners, you barley feel them and they're so absorbant, I wish they were a little longer but other than that they're great. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing I'm not a fan of pads or liners in anyway - until this product. I have used them for the past week and have not been able to tell that I'm wearing them...and have actually forgotten about them a few times! Never had that with any other similar product! They are thin, absorbent, and are just the right size in both length and width. While I did receive this product free for reviewing purposes, I really do love these things, and all opinions are my own - and I will be buying this product when my sample pack is empty!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like nothing is there I love it. It makes me feel pretty because I don't feel it it's not to big that it's noticeable it's just right.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and small; don't even know it's there! I was pretty amazed on how this small little pantyliner can absorb and protect. I strongly recommend it to anyone who needs it for the day to day. They're really cheap, too!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for those with an IUD They are thin, stay in place (the vast majority of the time, sometimes they are ornery), and do the absorbing and freshness parts very well! Because of my IUD I usually just need pantiliners for the occasional period that I get, and these are the brand that I use.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I wear Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners everyday they are great at keeping me feeling fresh and fierce. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions our my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liner! After using the liners for a week, I feel much fresher! They're very thin so you barely know they're there! But also absorbent so they get the job done well. Much better than other liners I've used in the past! I was provided the Carefree liners complimentary by Influenster for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small When I received this product I was surprised how small they were. It was good timing when I received these as I was at the tail end of Aunt Flo. They got the job done but they were too small. I don't think I would purchase these as I wasn't confident they would hold up to much more. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are your own from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frequent spotting I use a 3 month birth control pill, which sometimes makes me spot toward the end of my extended cycle. I often found myself in awkward situations where I was spotting but not enough to need a pad. A product testing company called Influenster sent me 20 of these liners to try out for a week. They were a godsend. I put them on right after I got out of the shower in the morning and they helped keep me feeling fresh until I went to bed. No more ruined, blood stained panties!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce=AWESOMENESS These fit so well. Super light and comfy. No moving or bunching and they smell great. Highey recommend! I received them free. These are my honest and own personal opionions.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These liners get me through the day I'm on my feet all day.These pantyliners have very good odor control. Throughout the day, when I feel damp and need to change, I don't smell any odors! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's aiight! Received this for testing purposes (all opinions my own), and it worked just like any other liner i've tried. Not much better, not much worse.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! I have been using Carefree Acti-Fresh regular for a week now. I was amazed how comfortable and absorbent they where. Will definitely continue to use them.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT