Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It feels like I'm not wearing anything It was nice for the last days of my period cycle. It wasn't super absorbent but it felt like I was wearing nothing which was really nice. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my carefree review I received a free package of Carefree panty liners from Influencer for resting purposes . This product works fine. I dont notice im wearing one. It also stays in place. This is good product.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitley a Good EveryDay Liner These are so comfortable and keep me dry all day. They are very absorbant and keep my smelling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product These liners are so comfortable I forgot that I was wearing one. Great for everyday use. I thought that there would be an issue with odor throughout the day, but there was NONE. I felt fresher halfway through the day after I removed the liner, and they are great for preserving underwear any time of the month. I received Carefree Acti-fresh liners free of charge for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Partum Life-Saver I delivered my first daughter 8 weeks ago and these have been great for using after I didn't need a heavy pad, but not ready to go without any protection. These breathe and don't make me uncomfortable. They also absorb much more than you would think. I forget I am wearing one since I can't feel it. These are definitely superior to other brands of liners. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Excellent For Sensitive Skin I really enjoyed testing this product. The liners are the perfect width to protect against stains. They absorb odors and sweat while working out. No leakage at all during active times. My skin felt fresh and clean. It wasn't irritated at all by the liner. I used this product prior to starting my period, during my period, and during workouts. I love it. I will continue to use them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall These liners are so comfortable and unnoticeable on a regular basis. The absorbency is fantastic, and I don't have to worry about having uneasy feelings while I'm wearing these liners.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hasn't changed my mind about pantyliners They were comfortable, but I didn't find them very absorbent. I'll continue to not wear pantyliners.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to wear These Carefree acti-fresh liners are very comfortable for everyday wear. They are also great for when your period comes and you need a little extra protection that tampons cannot provide. They are easy to wear and affordable as well. I received a free pack for testing purposes but will be using this product from now on because of the great personal experience that I had.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is worth it! I have tried many different panty liners and this brand is my favorite so far. They are so comfortable and are gentle enough to use daily!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable, but way too small I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all my opinions are all my own. These liners are so soft almost like wearing just underwear. It doesn't have a fresh scent but it does help with it. Everything about it is excellent, but there is only one problem with it: it is way way too small. It is so freaking cute how tiny they are, but I had to use 4 at once! That is my only complaint. But I am planning on purchasing more when I run out. Thanks guys! :)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome all day fresh feeling This is the first panty liner that I have ever tried that actually performs well in all aspects. It's comfortable, absorbing, and best of all, odor controlling. I live in a very humid area, and wearing the carefree acti-fresh liners keeps me feeling fresh even in the heat and humidity. I was sent the carefree acti-fresh liners to try and review via influenster, but this is my honest opinion on this product
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does make you feel fresh I used these everyday for a week and during that week I was ovulating which is when I have some discharge. It has great absorption and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I never really thought I would say this, but these liners are extremely comfortable. They're soft and absorbent while getting the job done! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great absorbency I often have troubles with discharge ruining my underwear but these liners are perfect for my problem. These liners are great with absorbency and are very comfortable. I was given these liners for testing purposes but that doesn't alter my opinion on the fact that this is a great product.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved these! I was really skeptical, I didn't think I would need this. But they really make you feel like you have nothing to worry about. You can go all day and not feel icky at all. I felt fresh at the end of each day, no problem. These are definitely worth a try, I would recommend them. I love how thin they are, you don't notice them. Full disclosure: I did receive a free sample of these to try through the Influenster program.This did not impact my opinion, however.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good product I tried this product and wore it everyday. I am happy with it. I hate not feeling fresh, but honestly, this has solved that problem. When you're out and about, all you need to do is just put on a new one, and you're good to go. I received the Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce I received these from Influenster for testing and review. I like them better than other liners I have tried. They catch what they need to and keep me feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty liners for everyday comfort I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I recieved a free sample of these panty liners and I am in love. I actually never ever used panty liners. When I am ending my period I have light spotting and I always stain my underwear. I hate using regular pads or tampons just for the light spotting. I just want to get that over with and not feel anything down there & feel refreshed. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners These liners are great. The packaging is small, so you can carry them anywhere. They're super easy to apply, and they last a while! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pantyliners bust When i got this product free to review in exchanged for my honest review i thought they would be good. I got it and it was tiny. Sure it fit into my panty but maybe i wore it too long because the next day it busted open and i got the jellylike gel that came out of it. I looked into the next one before i tried and nothing came out i cut it open and nothing came out its smell nice, it fit nice but i definitely wouldnt wear it more than 8 hours as it said. These opinions are of my own
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and reliant I have used this product for years. I have tried other brands but always go back to carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product overall I got this product from @influenster thanks to Carefree. This product is amazing when you don't feel secure enough to roam around with no protection. It can be comfortable, but when you do move a certain way it can move which is really the only downside for me. The price is fantastic and at $1.00 each I am happy to be a believer in Carefree! @Influenster and Carefree sent me the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product to use everyday. Love to wear before my cycle so no mess.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and the size is perfect Work great! Really comfortable and small. Perfect to take on the go in your purse or wallet. Tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! The carefree liners are amazing because they are so comfortable! I felt so fresh which makes them even better. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day wearer I received the acti-fresh carefree panty liners complimentary from @influenster to try and review. I wear these almost daily and have been for years due to women problems. They are surprisingly comfortable sometimes I forget I am wearing one. I prefer the thong fit to the regular but use both. If you are having a heavy period you would want something more absorbent but they work for small jobs. I would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I thought.... I recently got a package of these liners through Influenster for testing purposes and I loved them! They were absorbant and very comfortable to wear. Not bulky in any way and very soft. I will be buying these when i run out.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I really liked these panty liners! They aren't too bulky or thin, they're just right. They absorb any odor and discharge so you can feel Fresh and Fierce all day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, thanks to Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pantiliner! I love this pantyliner. I feel so fresh when I wear it! I often forget that I'm wearing it because of how comfortable it is.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT