Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my active lifestyle This product really moves with me. I love how it doesn't slip and make me uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners! I have recieved these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I must say I love these for everyday use! Whether used after periods during spotting or for everyday use, these liners are super absorbent and comfortable!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liners ever! I received this awesome sample thru Influenster. I've always chosen Carefree liners for my everyday use. By far, the most comfortable liners I have ever tried. Thank you, Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful The carefree panty liners offer great protection. I like to use them in the summer especially. They keep my lady parts cool and dry in the heat as well as protect my panties from the humid heat.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big improvement Carefree liners were probably the first I ever used years ago. I didn't love them back then. This new thinner version is significantly better! Thoroughly impressed with this relaunch! These were sent to me for free to test, but my opinions are completely my own. You won't regret giving these new little liners a try.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average panty liner I used these panty liners for a week, and while they did keep me feeling fresher than not using one, they were terribly uncomfortable! They didn't stick well to my underwear and we're constantly bunching. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefresh! I've used liners before but this has become one of my favorites! My friend told me she uses them as well and that they're great but I had to find out on my own. Its so soft and comfortable I barely even know its there when I have it on. I got this free to test and after this I think I'll definitely be getting more on my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the go product I love that these come folded for on the go traveling. These are the perfect size and easy to slip in your purse while staying discreet. Another great feature is that they are unscented, it's hard to find unscented products. I am very sensitive to fragrances. These are so thin that it doesn't feel like you are wearing anything. I tested these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and this is my own opinion on how I liked these.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh I received these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners complimentary through Influenster for testing purposes. I tried these liners and I love the thinness and protection they give on a light or heavy period day. I also liked the fresh scent they had.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent powerful absorbtion I really love these liners not only are they light weight they are also absorbent so i don't have to worry about leakage. I also love the fresh scent. No other liners out there can take care of leakage and fresh scent like Carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small but packs a punch I received these liners from Influenster to try in exchange for my honest opinion. I was skeptical when I opened them and saw how TINY they are. I've had previous liners peel up on the sides and be horribly uncomfortable. Thus far, these haven't done that. They're lightweight and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received these from Influenster to try out, and they're awesome! I love them for everyday but also using on days that I need more security than just a tampon.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Carefree pantyliner is great product. Wearing them every day makes me feel clean and fresh.Its very comfortable.I have used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree panty liners my Fav's Carefree body panty liners with act-fresh are convenient and easy for everyday use. Got my sample from Influenster #influenstervoxbox #FreshsFierce for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat and convient little liner I felt the liner was in a neatly wrapped convient package, which was a plus in my book. However, the liner was a little smaller than what I'm usually used to. I would recommend the liners for someone whose just started wearing liners and carefree is a trusted brand. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product for short term use While this product faired well with absorbency and comfort, it was lacking greatly in providing a sense of freshness. At the end of the day, the liner barely stayed in place and seemed to be deteriorating. I understand these are not meant to be a 24-hour product but I expect that they should hold up to a normal day's wear. If you're looking for temporary coverage, this product is fair game but don't expect to use them daily for full coverage.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has decent and normal features. I tested this product through Influenster and was surprised by the durability and absorbency of the tiny liner. Being incredibly absorbent for its size, I would recommend it for a daily use liner. One downfall, however, was I found that it did not have a good grip on my panty than most other liners. I test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree ACTI-FRESH PANTYLINERS I receive this product from Influenster for review, but the following opinions are my own. I used this product and I really it. It absorbs great and doesn't feel like you are wearing anything since they are small but a great fit. They are small enough for traveling.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! The best part about these pantiliners is that you don't even remember you have one on! They're so comfortable and they work like a charm. It's exactly what a girl on the go, ie. MYSELF, needs! I would recommend these to any woman I know that just wants to stay fresh and use a product that she knows isn't going to let her down.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I couldn't even feel them. These liners are the best, they are very absorbent although they are very thin they hold up very well. They made me feel cleaner and fresh through out the day. Most importantly for me is comfort if im going to be wearing them everyday I expect them to be comfortable and they were I didn't even feel them. Ive had bad experiences with other liner and this brand was not one of them I will definitely purchase them again. I was given this products to test but my opinion on these liner is honest. I definitely recommend them .
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fresh I am really surprised on how these worked. I felt so much better using these, so much cleaner. I received this pack of pantiliners free to review from influenster
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful! I have always used Carefree liners around the time my period is due. It wasn't until recently when I received Carefree liners from Influenster that I started using them as an everyday thing. Now I love using them everyday to keep me feeling fresh. They are super absorbent and comfortable. I received these for testing purposes, but assure these are purely my opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh Liners I used this product for one week during my period with and without tampons. They were very easy to take out of the package and applying to underwear. They where just the right fit because I did not know I had a pad on. They are very comfortable. The absorption is okay with very light flow. I would not suggest using these with a heavy flow and no tampons. The packaging is very cute and easy to store in my purse. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Very comfy!! Easy to use, convenient size and package! (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me, great for teenagers! this product doesn't have the coverage that i personally need, but i gave them to my teenage niece who loved them. so i recommend for teenagers definitely.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner I received this product for testing through influenster. This product is a great liner it smells great and is absorbant.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Product I used this product for a week to help with discharge. The liners did a wonderful job of absorbing any discharge and were also very comfortable to wear. I plan on purchasing this product when I run out. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More comfortable than you think. I normally do not wear panty liners , being afraid of discomfort or being able to notice I was wearing one.i gave this a try and was surprised that all i figured was wrong with this is jst a myth. They are comfortable and forget that you are even wearing them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner For me this pantyliner isn't anything new, but it does the job well. The liner is thick enough to catch a leak, but not too thick wear its a pad. Very nice. *I was sent these pantyliners for review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pantiliner Carefree has been my choice for feminine care. I have had no problems with these products. It lives up to its name and quality. disclaimer~this product was sent to me for review by influenster ~my opinions are my own honest review of the product
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT