Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree® Influenster Reveiw When i first opened the pantyliner, I thought that it looked kind of cheap and I was skeptical about it working good, I was shocked though! I have used them for a week and they are very absorbent and you cant even tell you are wearing anything which is the purpose, loved this product, it may switch me over from my normal U Brand. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Fresh & Fierce Panty Liners are awesome! I absolutely love these! As a matter of fact, they work so well and feel so good, I don't even know they're there! I'll definitely be using these!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical Carefree acti-fresh liners are super thin so that you forget you are even wearing one! No leakage and you still have the ability to move how you want without feeling like you are wearing a diaper. I love that they each have their own wrapping so that I can easily throw one in my purse. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent! These liners are amazing! I worked all day on my feet and still feel fresh and fierce.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great panty liner Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are awesome! It doesn't even feel like you're wearing a panty liner. Super absorbent, light & small. I liked that they were unscented. I was able to try them for free for testing purposes but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and absorbent This liner is so amazing! I was able to test it out for free with influenster and I'm so glad because I feel so fresh and I have no worries when I'm out and about! This is a must try panty liner! Thanks carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday freshness These liners are great!!! They are slim and leave me feeling fresh all day long!!! I tried these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes!! Overall great product that I will continue to use everyday
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product makes you feel fresh I love using carefree liners because they are so absorbent and you can't even tell that you're wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product has some features that are good It is discreet as far as being able to put it in my pocket everyday. However it holds in to much heat which makes me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I don't normally wear panty liners because they are not very comfortable. I could feel them and that's not good. I love these. They are super thin and comfortable. I would forget I was even wearing them. The kept me dry and feeling clean. I would definitely buy these they are the best ones I have tried so far. I would recommend these to a friend. I received this product from Influenster,for free to test and review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Safe Guard I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners from Influenster for a sample trial. I liked the liners but prefer the thong shape for a more appropriate daily wear.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VoxBox Carefree I have always loved Carefree liners, they are always very comfortable and desecrate. I always feel fresh when I have a Carefree linger on!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, comfortable protection I am a big fan of these Carefree liners! I'm not someone who would generally wear these, but after experiencing them first hand my opinion has changed. They are light, comfortable, and you can't even tell you are wearing one. I feel protected, and they fit discreetly in my purse. I sampled the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for free from Influenster for testing purposes and I will definitely be buying them in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for staying fresh I have used liners for a long time and this is by far one of the best ones I've ever used. They are absorbent and make you feel fresh all day long. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but not for every day I received these for review from Influenster and wore them for a week in order to be able to give this review! For half the week, I was spotting, and these totally did the trick. I wore them all day and there was no leaking and everything felt great. For the second half of the week, I was not spotting, and I was a bit uncomfortable, simply because I do not need a liner regularly. I was basically wearing them for no reason. That said, if you do need a liner regularly, these would be a great choice!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I just had a baby a few months ago and this product has helped me feel better and safer about small miss haps.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product makes you feel dry I have tried these before so when I received them in the mail i was excited. They are great for when the flow isn't heavy. Probably not the best when it is.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti - fresh was awesome! They are so thin but yet they also are super absorbing too! They actually feel like you aren't wearing nothing!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Product, Waste of Money for Everyday Use I'm honestly uncertain what kind of underwear Carefree believes you to be wearing, but I tend to stick with cotton or silk panties and I feel fairly fresh all day. That being said, I did like these liners quite a bit when it is particularly hot out and when I was doing a lot of walking. I walk almost everywhere right now in college and these liners did absorb and keep me feeling a bit fresher on hot spring days. To me, Carefree is obviously a company who wants you to buy their products when you are not menstruating, as a woman, giving them more business overall. You do not need this product on a daily basis but it does provide decent absorbency and odor block if you feel that you do. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions posted here are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion With Summer right around the corner, Carefree pantyliner's are ideal for on the go and fit perfectly in my pockets! They are effective, unscented and perfect for any occasion. Goodbye embarrassing sweating and spotting, Hello perfect panties all the time!! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is favorite I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family. I stay fresh all day long and don't have to worry about leakage.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great for everyday I felt as if I wasn't wearing anything and that they were very absorbent.Also, i felt clean and didn't have a smell that was unwanted. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I usually only wear liners when I'm ending that time of the month, but I got the Influenster VoxBox and decided to take the advice to wear them day to day...during my workouts ;-) I honestly feel fresher than if I workout with them. Can't believe I didn't think if this sooner!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works With Me Not Against Me I love these liners. Not only do i use them everyday but i use them at work. One thing is trying to find a liner that doesn't move out of place and that can absorb any moisture or leaks. These liners are thin and so with it. I received the liners for so i can test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Liner for Everyday Use I received Carefree Liners complimentary for an honest review. These are great everyday liners for wetness protection, but not the best as a back up for a tampon. They are light and comfortable, and come in compact, convenient packages.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and thin These are great for everyday. I used to buy the thicker ones and like them but these are better. I would still just the thick ones for when I'm on my cycle but these for everyday. I was giving these to test but would definitely purchase them myself when they run out.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This makesme feel like I just have on underwear. It's alomost like its invisible which is great and it very thin compared to what I'm used to but it absorbs well. I received this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use! I love to use these for daily use. I also use them on lighter period days with a tampon. They work well for both uses and give off a faint, fresh smell. I enjoy using them and they keep me feeling clean all day. The best part is the price, these are so affordable and such great quality! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but.. I received this product from influenster as a gift, this opinions are my own. They are very comfortable with panties, they absorb very well, my only concern was that they not as comfortable with thongs, the brand that I previously purchased I can wear them with any type of intimate clothes. Overall I might buy it to use from time to time.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection! I'm pregnant with baby #3 and I was able to get the chance to try these out for free from Influenster. They couldn't have come at a better time! These Carefree ActiFresh Liners are amazing and really keep me dry throughout the day. I was constantly changing my undies during the day the past few weeks, but with Carefree Liners they protected me and kept my undies dry. They were so comfy, it felt like I wasn't even wearing the liner and they didn't smell like some liners do.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT