Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW... These panty liners are great! I have been using them for over a week now and they are so comfortable that you don't remember that you are wearing them! Great absorbency to protect your underwear from any kind of leakage! I use them as backup for tampon protection and they are perfect for that. ( I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best liners I have tried This is the best liners I have tried in forever... For the small size they are very absorbent. They make me feel very fresh. Easy to carry in diaper bag, purse or pocket. I am very pleased. One thing is I wish they came in a longer size for a liner. I was sent this product to test all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I loved how clean and fresh I feel while wearing these. I use them daily. Perfect for the lighter days of my menstrual cycle. I will continue to buy this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved it. I felt so fresh and it wasn't uncomfortable at all
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product feels amazing Recieved this product free to review from influenster. This was actually my first time trying a liner & it feels absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from would buy this product again I was sent a pack of carefree liners for testing purposes from influenster. i liked the product and how it felt like nothing was there. i would buy this product again
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is super flexible and soft It really felt like I had a second layer of cotton to my panties. I feel fresh and clean when I wear these.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product, not great As a teenage girl finding panty liners can be somewhat difficult and stressing! I have tried a variety of different panty liners and this one is definitely one of the better ones, it's not the best one out there it could use some improvements but it's not awful either! definitely enjoyed the product!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh I have been trying the liners for over a week, it feels incredibly fresh, so much so you don't even notice your wearing them. I like that, I have tried other liners, I was able to notice them and made me feel uncomfortable. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New mom As a new mom I have to deal with a lot of unsightly discharge and these panty liners got the job done. They were comfortable and easy to use every day.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fierce and fresh this is a great product! i love it and would recommend it to any one of my friends or family members! keep making great products and making the world of woman hood fierce and fresh daily! thank you carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and small!? Long carefree panty liners, very small but very strong , can last all day and very comfortable and fresh!! You can enjoy your day without feeling this you have a panty liner. Thank you carefree!!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh liner works! I really enjoyed wearing these liners and honestly didn't even feel it when I was wearing it. I wouldn't say it was more comfortable than other liners, but I would say they are more absorbent!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely get these again! Maybe they're not the most glamorous product on earth, but these carefree liners are very absorbent and surprisingly comfortable! I hardly realized I was wearing them. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so fresh, eh? I received this product through Influenster, and tried it for one full week every day. I found that the pads did not leave me fresh, and on the contrary trapped sweat and stink. I was very disappointed, and will be going back to my Always dayliners after I'm finished with these. I do not recommend this product. Although I was testing this product for a company, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome :) After trying these free from Influenster i became a fan. I tried other liners that didn't work as well and with working and moving around alot i need something that will keep me feeling fresh for the long hours and this product helped alot. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin, unobtrusive, and gets the job done I like these liners, they're thin. Sometimes I forget they're even there. They're affordable, and they're easily available. Overall they get the job done at a good price, and with minimum fuss. I have to mention that I received these for testing purposes, but that all opinions here are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Carefree makes me feel carefree! Good product and good price. Got it from influenster to test!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected I received Carefree liners in an Influenster VoxBox for complementary testing. They are barely noticeable and great for every day use. The Carefree liners have kept me feeling fresher than before and the product is better than I expected it to be.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for pregnancy I got this product for testing purposes, and found that it works great for the little leaks that go along with the third trimester of pregnancy.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I started to use this because my mom would always buy i love how you can't feel them but you know its doing its job
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this product A lot more than most Always protects me and my clothing
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thiness I love how thin these liners are, I forget that I'm wearing them. And it's great that these are individually wrapped, so I can keep some in my purse. Thanks to influenster, for giving me the chance to try these liners for free. And all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome!! This product is easy to travel with, keeps you and your panties fresh! Absorbs, sticks well to your panties, and feels like you aren't wearing anything! I have been wearing these for a week now and Im in love! Strongly recommened this product, its great for all ages!!! The Carefree Acti-Fresh product was given to me for testing purposes, but the opinion of this product was all my own, trust me (:
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for feeling fresh all day long. This is a great product keeps you dry and fresh all day long. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing puoses, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner The liners are truly great! Easily the most comfortable, absorbent and fresh liners I've used so far. Really kept me fresh all day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree® Influenster Reveiw When i first opened the pantyliner, I thought that it looked kind of cheap and I was skeptical about it working good, I was shocked though! I have used them for a week and they are very absorbent and you cant even tell you are wearing anything which is the purpose, loved this product, it may switch me over from my normal U Brand. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Fresh & Fierce Panty Liners are awesome! I absolutely love these! As a matter of fact, they work so well and feel so good, I don't even know they're there! I'll definitely be using these!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical Carefree acti-fresh liners are super thin so that you forget you are even wearing one! No leakage and you still have the ability to move how you want without feeling like you are wearing a diaper. I love that they each have their own wrapping so that I can easily throw one in my purse. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent! These liners are amazing! I worked all day on my feet and still feel fresh and fierce.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT