Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! I got these as a sample from influenster and I am very happy with these! These panty liners are very comfortable and leave you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best. I use these liners everyday and they keep me feeling fresh. I love that they also smell good. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These liners are amazing. They stay in place and I believe are super absorbent. They are easy to use and very comfortable. Amazing for everyday use because they are small yet very durable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These liners are Better than most When i got these liners i was not to sure about them but now that i have tried them i love them they are really comfy
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Very happy with these liners. I think they work great
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Super comfortable! Can barely tell it's there!!! I know keep them in my purse in case I, or a friend needs one!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't want to like these. Who wants to wear a liner every day? I mean, isn't it bad enough that we have to wear them during/after our period? So, I was skeptical and I put off trying these things out for days. But, once I opened up the package, I was pleasantly surprised. These liners are THIN. You don't even feel like you're wearing them. They're also very absorbent for being so petite. Ugh. I hate even saying that word. Absorbent. But, there you have it, it's the truth. Although I received this product free to sample, all opinions are my own. I will be buying these for sure.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty Saver I have used Carefree Pantiliners for ten years and will continue using them. This product is a real money saver, it protects your panties from any mishaps throughout the day. This product is a must have whether you use them everyday or just during your time of the month. I buy rather expensive underwear, Carefree has protected me through many accidents and possible stains. You really do forget you are wearing them just as the packaging says, they are just that comfortable! They're also super discrete so you can basically fit and tote them around anywhere! The only criticism I have for Carefree liners is that I wish they were stickier, they do stay in place but the application sometimes requires extra attention depending on the fabric of panties you are wearing. I received Carefree liners free to review from Influenster. Fresh Is Fierce!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Recieved these in mail for testing purposes. Love the way these feel so light weight!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this product everyday. It is extremely absorbent and keeps me fresh all day long. I would never switch and am extremely loyal.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woah doesnt feel like I am wearing anything These were awesome!. Did not even feel like I was wearing anything! never tried this brand so hoping to get more free items from them. I got these free to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! This liner was great for everyday wear. I spot now and then so I usually have to wear a liner and this one was perfect, it was very comfortable! I used this product for testing purposes but the opinions of the product are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree for the win I decided to give Carefree a go because I want the best out there. They are super thin and I was amazed with how absorbent they were! I couldn't even tell I was wearing one and what's better than that? I received these as a sample and I'm glad I got them!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received the carefree liners free to test and they are great. Very comfortable and ideal for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #carefreelove I love this product, it really keeps me fresh all day and make me good on the outside. I would recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease and Comfort I admittedly spend a lot on my intimates so keeping them looking and feeling new is important to me. So, liners are somewhat of a "go-to" in my life. Whether its between periods, during periods or when it's goign to be an extra long, extra physical day liners are a girl's best friend! Loved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners introductory box I got through Influenster. Mostly because of the amaaaaaazing absorbency the liners had-- that kind of absorbency and freshness without bulk is kind of life altering.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product in a small package! When I used this product, I wasn't expecting much because of how small they are. However, I was greatly surprised when they held up! They are great for daily use or for extra leak protection when on your period. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I love this product! I have used it for a really long time now. I would recommend this to my girl friends and would continue to re purchase this product again!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Kept Me Fresh I wore the Carefree acti-fresh body shape liners every day for one week. I liked that they are unscented. They were so comfortable, I sometimes would forget that I was wearing a liner. Usually, I'll have problems with a liner falling off or not staying where it should.. These stayed in place and gave me ko trouble whatsoever. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these liners are amazing I usully use pads when I'm on my period. They are super absorbant and they are so thin I forgot I was even wearing one. But even when I was off my period these were nice to wear daily just to stay fresh. They smelled great but I just love how thin and comfortable they are. I will be using these again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite! I received this product as a free item from influenster for testing purposes and let's just say they are the best! I overlooked the Carefree brand and using the liners this week (I am actively involved in my local gym) has made me feel fresh and comfortable throughout my entire session! I didn't even feel like I had a liner on! It seriously was the best! I decided to completely keep one with me at all times just in case. It feels clean and perfect and definitely the thinest I have used. These opinions are entirely of my own!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is amazing you don't even know your wearing them and so small it fits in any bag and great for travel I'm definitely going to buy some
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic, but effective! This product helps me stay fresh in a discreet way! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! These are great! You can barely feel them, they are so thin! I also love that they are fragrance free. I have tried other liners, but these are the best. I love them because they do their job yet you forget you have them on. Others made me uncomfortable. And they are wrapped so small that it makes them so easy to carry! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, however this review is my own. I am glad I received them and I will be purchasing them on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product allowed me to feel confident all day. I have never used panty liners before, but I did like these Carefree liners. I took them off right after lunch time or when I finished classes to have basically brand new underwear on. I loved feeling confident that I didn't have a strange odor coming from "down there"! I am very grateful for this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Fresh I really liked these liners for a number of reasons. I like how thin they are, perfect for being discreet if needed to use the restroom without the awkwardness of bringing all your belongings with you. Also, the price is amazing. For 20 liners, less than $1! I love that they are easily disposable and they keep you dry all day long.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I used these liners and fell in love! They aren't bulky and are good for every day use. or even for my lighter days.Carefree Acti-Freah liners for testing purposes, but all of the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable This product is comfortable but moves around throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays put! My prior "favorite" liner just didn't stay put all day. This one does and provides the same comfort and absorbency that I need. Will buy these for my daily needs (especially while I'm currently pregnant!!). (I tested these liners for testing purposes but my opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable I normally never use pads because they are bulky. I was very surprised how comfortable they were.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT