Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good These are pretty good, I want to try the then one but for now I had these and just folded thrm under and it worked well in keeping me fresh and confidant when working out. I did recieve these free to test but my opinions remain honest and authentic.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! These liners are so small and keeps me feeling fresh all day, love it for on the go
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Liner I just have to say that out of all the linners that i have ever tried Carefree has to be to best one out of any of the lower brand.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product this product is very useful! it's super comfortable and i could barely tell that i had anything on! this is my go to panty liner! I don't use them every day but when i do use them they are great!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelieveable absorbancy my panties no longer have to fear with CareFree liners. I bring these to work, they are in my purse, car, everywhere. I love these. Thanks @influenster for letting me try these for free. #freshisfierce for sure.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I was surprised to find how well this product worked. It makes me feel more fresh throughout the day. I received this product complentary to review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than others! After a week of testing this product, I have come to really like this product. I usually use a different brand of liners, and these actually worked a bit better than my previous choice. They are very absorbent and perfect sized. The packaging is somewhat appealing, not too much or too less. The packaging is also easy to fit into a purse or the actual liner is able to fit into wallet with ease. I would recommend to others. Great product! My opinion is my own, I received these liners as a part of testing, thank you for the opportunity.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i would highly recommend them. They are much more absorbent than any of the other panty liners I've ever used before and trust me I've tried all different kinds. The new carefree panty liners are much more absorbent and softer than the old ones. I will definitely use these regularly now. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I've tried Carefree acti-resh regular for a week and they are very comfortable to wear. The product was not only comfortable, it was a good absorbent product. I would recommend to my friends about this product.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such an easy way to feel fresh These are great! They are so small and discreet but they absorb well. After a long day at work, it lets me feel fresh into the evening. I will definitely buy this product again. I did receive the product as a promotion, but the opinions here are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but it shreds These liners were very comfortable but the low rating stems from the shred and fuzz of the liner after daily use. It seems as though the liner doesnt hold up very well, but as far as comfort is concerned, you cant even feel it. My only complaint would be the bon of the liner layers over time. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreshIsFierce I received a complimentary package of CareFree panty liners from influenster! What a wake up call! These Carefree panty liners don't slip,make me feel fresh all day,can't even tell I have a liner on! You know we've all been there when they want to roll up like a cigar and your squirming in your seat trying to move it around till you can get to the restroom and snatch it out! Well no problem like that with Carefree complete comfort all day! I would recommend this product to everyone! Do yourself a favor you deserve comfort! I'm going to try all the Carefree products line because if one is great I'm sure their all going to be great! Thanks Influenster and Carefree for giving me the opportunity to try this great product for free!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great absorbent. The things i liked about the Carefree liners were that they are absorbent. Also when you wear them you feel like your not even wearing it. They are very comfortable. Recommend all of Carefree products they are amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Surprise for a Little Package I'm blown away at how great the Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Pantyliners are. They're small and discreet so you can easily carry them anywhere, they fit comfortably in my underwear with great adhesive (which may sound weird but what's worse than a panty liner bunching up when there's no bathroom around?), they have a subtle fresh scent, you can't beat the price, and they are great as extra protection during leaky times of the month. I've also discovered that they fit inside of a toddler's undies so when you're potty training and are a little worried about getting stuck in traffic or are unable to get to a bathroom with your tot, one of the body shape pantyliners works!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I never felt like I was wearing a pad while trying out this product. It also is perfectly cut to the size of the underwear I was wearing, no matter what style. I did not have that in the other liners that I would use. I also enjoy that the wrapping it comes in is quiet when opening it and that are discrete in size overall! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product overall I got this product to try out for free in the mail and at first, I was a little skeptical because I was supposed to wear them every day. However, after wearing them for just a little while, I had already noticed an incredible difference. They are extremely comfortable and give you that sense of security that you need during the day to let you know that you're still fresh and clean when you need to be! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, as I received them from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good price This product is a clean simple product that helps give a bit a confidence and security to every women every day. they are small discreet and travel well. they stay were they are placed with out bunching.they have good absorbency. I was pleased with this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked so well! I love these liners. They really absorb well and aren't too bulky. Although I tried these liners for testing purposes, these opinions are my own and I definitely think they're comfortable enough for daily wear.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are definitely worth it I have had two kids (born naturally) so laughing, sneezing, and sometimes coughing can lead to little drops escaping, if ya know what i mean. These liners helped keep everything downtown fresh and without odors. I used them for seven days as a product test and would use them again. The only thing I didn't like was that as a bigger woman the size is a little small but overall I think they worked great.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I wore these on days when I had my flow and days I didn't. Both times I felt fresh and clean. They're comfortable, compact, and easy to find. ((PS, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine.))
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Its a really good liner. I use it all the time. I;ve been using it for a while now and so far so good, love the small packaging that doesnt overdo it I just plop them in my bag and go
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin! I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh pantiliners for testing purposes for free and all reviews and comments are my own (I wouldn't tell you something was great if it wasn't!) and I really like them. Typically, I use a competing brand's pantiliners and they're ok. The ones I use are thick and felt quite "pad-like" and I didn't much care for that, so I didn't use them often, mainly when I was spotting after my period. In the summer in the south you sweat EVERYWHERE, literally everywhere, so I wear pantiliners daily just to keep me feeling fresh and I'm glad to say that I'll no longer be using those pad-like pantiliners anymore as these are perfectly thin and discreet and have me feeling very fresh and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM i have been using these products everyday for a week or so and they are AMAZING! I use them just to feel extra fresh, and they work great! And theyre so comfortable you barely know theyre there. I received them for testing, but im going to go buy a bulk pack because i truly love them
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty comfy, and very discreet Mostly I like how thin these are. I can easily slip one in my pocket with no fuss. They are slim and thin when worn as well. My only issue is they are a little short for those of us who are plus sized. I wish you could get a slightly longer version.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cherry on top! These liners are great! I have been using them for a week now (7 days), 5 of which I just so happened to be on my period. I leaked through my tampon once and I was SO incredibly thankful for my Carefree liner. Seriously, I recommend these to all you ladies! They are perfect for everyday wear. I don't even notice that I'm wearing one, which says a lot for an avid tampon user. I will definitely continue to wear them. I received these free for testing purposes only but all opinions are my own! (for real, I love these things!) I already went out and bought more!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thank u for making such a great product that fits your body! Can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carefree liners have a good absorbency and are comfortable to wear I used Carefree liners that I received in my first voxbox and used them for a little over a week. I did this for testing purposes for myself so everything i say is my own opinion on this product. I will be buying more Carefree items in the future as well as recommending these products to friends!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! I got these as a sample from influenster and I am very happy with these! These panty liners are very comfortable and leave you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best. I use these liners everyday and they keep me feeling fresh. I love that they also smell good. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These liners are amazing. They stay in place and I believe are super absorbent. They are easy to use and very comfortable. Amazing for everyday use because they are small yet very durable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT