Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent! These liners are thinner than any I've used in the past, yet they are just as absorbent, if not more than other brands. I highly recommend them for everyday wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another satisfied customer! These liners are so travel friendly. They come wrapped in a small wrapper and are small enough to fit inside of my pocket or purse. I was sent these liners as a complimentary product from influenster to try out and then review. Thanks to @influenster, this product arrived free to my door step. I tried it out for a week straight and I am not disappointed. I felt fresh everyday that I wore this product. Since it was so small, I hardly felt like I was wearing anything. Although it is small, it packed huge absorbency power. Excellent liners! A must have in my arsenal of feminine products. Although this was sent to me complimentary to try out and review, all opinions and reviews that I leave are 100% honest and my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I have used many different pantiliners through the years, but I definitely would consider Carefree Liners to be one of the best. This particular liner fits better and more comfortably than any other. (Product received free for testing purposes from Influenster but all opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love! After receiving this product from # Influenster for product testing, I fell in love! Great for every day use and I felt fresher after day one! Care free is my go to brand.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These were so comfortable I didn't even notice i had them on except that I felt fresher throughout the day. I liked that the packaging was discreet and could fit in a pocket. I would definitely recommend these. I got them for free in a voxbox for review, but these are my own thoughts on the liners.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep fresh throughout the day! Using these pantiliners is a great way to keep fresh all day, especially when you have a long work day, night on the town, or are out having fun! Doesn't feel like you're wearing something over your panties at all! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner The first thing I noticed about the liner was that the packaging was super quiet which was awesome. It also was really thin, which I was worried about at first but after a week I realized that the thickness was nothing to worry about. It was fairly absorbent and pretty much felt like I was wearing nothing. All in all, a great liner.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great liner! I received the CareFree Acti-Fresh Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are solely my own. I don't usually wear or need liners, but I wanted to give these a try. I was very pleased! They made me more confident, fresh, and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to wear liners on a daily basis.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple clean I received these liners free to review and try. They are small, thin and discret. They can be tucked into your pocket or purse with out bulk. Fresh is fierce. Worn every day for a few hours to keep you fresh and clean. Easy for everyday with out actually feeling anything.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Pantiliner! I was so insanely happy to receive these Carefree pantiliners in in my most recent VoxBox from Influenster! These are always my go to liners because they're amazingly simple, easy and cheap! This product is definitely great for the price and they're super comfortable, durable and strong. They get the job done and aren't bulky or uncomfortable. * I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes by all opinions are %100 my own and are truthful and unbiased.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage. I've always used Carefree feminine products and have fallen in love with the acti-fresh daily liners. I felt fresh and clean and didn't have to worry about any leakage or possible odors. They were comfortable to wear as well. I will definitely be purchasing them and recommending them to my friends! I tested Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily Liners for testing purposes via Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce Honestly, I'm always looking for a better pantiliner, as a very active stay at home mother of 4 I'm always having the problem of my liner coming off of my panties! The Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners are absolutely perfect, perfect size to keep in your purse, they actually stay where they belong and absorbency wise these are actually surprising because they are liners! You can tell that this is a good liner before you even use them because they have a noticeable absorbant braided look to them! With these I can walk without it moving, I can walk and NOT remember its their and that is pretty awesome because I hate feeling like I need to adjust myself! Great VoxBox #FreshIsFierce I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, this review is in my own opinion!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product I've never been a fan of liners or pads so I was a little concerned when I got these in the mail. But,these are almost like they're not even there. They were extremely absorbent and I didn't have any spots on my underwear when I had them. Great product! I did receive this for review purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort This product is better than the other ones I have tried. It is so so cottage that you will barely notice that you even have it on. One thing I really liked is that it is thicker than other liners in the sense that you can definitely tell that it will absorb a lot. I also noticed that you don't have to be afraid, if your spotting, of any of the blood sliding to the back of your panties because the liner catches it right away.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday I used these for a week as an everyday liner. They are good for daily use, pretty comfortable. Average absorbancy, I like that they stay put very well. Just wish they were longer, need a plus size version. I used them for testing purposes but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I lpve this product. I like to use liners everyday just to help me feel cleaner. Ive tried these and they are very comfortable. I even wesr them at the end of my period when i have light bleeding, they are surprisingly absorbant. Great price too! I received this in a voxbox from influenster for reviewing purposes for free :) these are my opinions though!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I love carefree liners! They are very comfortable and keep you fresh all day long
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is great on my lighter days which are the day I first get my period and the last 2 days.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh I love that even though they are so thin they are very absorbent! The body shape liners are perfect to use. they are the perfect size that you can take them where ever you go and they fit perfectly inside your purse. They are safe for every day use also.love that they have a 8 hour odor control even though I don't use mines that long but it states that. I love feeling fresh and not to feel that it's there. I receive a free product for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprised I rarely use pantyliners but when i got them in my voxbox to test them out... i was surprised . Not only were they comfortable but they kept me feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce in a tiny package I received a sample of the regulars from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. I typically purchase the extra-long because they provide me the coverage I need. In a pinch I will use the regular and just assemble about five or six to cover my crotch area. They still keep my undies dry like the extra longs do. I do feel these are way small for an adult woman. Even my friend who is barely 5 ft finds these a tad too short.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite liners I always have a package of these around for back up. They are teeny tiny liners but are great to have around for the very beginning of my period or the very end. I love how small they are and that they can be tucked easily in my purse. The liners have good adhesive. They always stay secure. On heavy days I'll line my underwear up the back with two liners just in case for when I sleep. They always do a great job.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and fresh! I absolutely love this product!! I have been using them everyday and the carefree product leaves me feeling clean. I don't have to change the panty liner a million times throughout the day, I use maybe 2 or 3. They are very thin yet absorbent! I also love the fact I can slip one in my pocket and it's not bulky nor noticeable. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I will definitely be purchasing more of the liners for myself and other family members!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a great fit for all women I really enjoyed using Carefree Acti-fresh daily liners. I enjoyed this product because it kept me feeling fresh while saving my underwear from fluid that is not the most fun thing to talk about. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The absorbancy certainly above average for a pantyliner. My only negative with this is that the adhesive did not last very long before curling up, at around 2 hours. Otherwise, very comfortable, and I would purchase. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but the review is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! I've been using these Carefree liners every day for a week and I've never felt fresher! They're super absorbent and I can't even feel them when I'm wearing one! The liners don't unstick and stay put until they're taken off. The packaging is small enough that it's discreet and easy for transport! I was able to try this product free thanks to Influenster and now I will purchase another pack!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are one of my favorite brand I've bee using carefree liners for years, but haven't tried the unsented version, I receive a generous sample from Influenster the Carefree Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion is from my own, and the unsented version is as fresh and confortable as the sented version, I sure will buy both in my next restock.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always I enjoyed using carefree all of there products have always left me feeling clean and fresh. I got a free sample and this is only my opinion but I like using carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner! I have wore carefree liners every day for a little over a week and they are absolutely wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone! I won't be using any other liner from now on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have used pantyliners before but never the scented kind! They really do add extra freshness for your light days. They work great when you are having a light period or discharge!
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT