Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sold on this product I got these from Influenster in a VoxBox. I used them for a week and found that they were not that absorbent and were slightly uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So compact! I received these to try from Influenster for testing & review, but all options are my own. I really likes these. They are comfortable and offer a small amount of absorbency for when you need it and they are very compact and individually packaged to fit nicely in your purse or even your pocket!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I tried out the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of the opinions below are my own. What an excellent product! The liners actually stick to my underwear and STAY there all day, and they are tiny and comfortable, but super absorbent! I really do feel fresh when I use them. I will continue using them. I highly recommend to ANY woman!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love feeling so clean After using these liners everyday for a week, I can honestly say it's wonderful to feel so clean. Its also a really great way to consistently keep my favorite undies in great condition. Best part, couldn't even tell I was using one. I received these liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my new favorite. The carefree liners were so absorbent and comfortable. I was surprised by how much I enjoyed the product. I received it free from influenster but all opinions are my own. I intend to buy this product on a regular basis from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable product I usually only need to wear panty liners during my time of the month. Most products are either too thin or are just uncomfortable. This Carefree product has really made a great product for they are not too thin and absorb great and also don't make you feel uncomfortable wearing them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Trying carefree for the first time and I must say they are great! They are very comfortable and are great for every day use.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not PLEASED by far ! Let me start by saying I received the Carefree® Acti-Fresh® Regular liners complimentary to @Influenster for testing purposes and I was sooo EXCITED to finally receive them but that all quickly changed. While testing this product out I noticed the LINER a lot, it left me with a MOIST LIKE discomfort that I couldNOT get over. Surprisingly it did ACTUALLY absorb the leakage. So all in all the product is just NOT for me but I would recommend you GO TRY
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent & comfy I like the thickness of these liners. They are absorbent enough for a light day but thin enough to use on those "just in case" days. Being perimenopausal, those days are just about every day! And they stay put! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These panty liners are so light and comfortable I forgot I was wearing them! They left me feeling fresh throughout my busy day. I love how discreetly they are packaged. They are small enough to keep in your purse or pocket without anyone noticing. I will definitely purchase these in the future and recommend them to my girlfriends. I received these liners from Influenster for reviewing but these thoughts are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like them Really good product, I just try them from influenster and I will definitely buy them...
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was very nice I would recommend this for anybody to use after a long day at the gym or after your period these are great !!!!! I will buy again
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Liner for Any Time I have been using these liners everyday and they are amazing! I feel so much cleaner at the end of the day when I use them, especially if I've been running. They are very absorbent but incredibly lightweight. You don't even realize that there's anything there. They are especially useful for extra protection during the monthly to help prevent against leaks from tampons staining underwear. I also love that these fit in any kind of underwear, even thongs. Just fold over the edges like wings and they stay put all day long. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liners i have tried!!! Super comfortable liners. The most comfortable in fact of any other liners that I have tried so far. I can't even feel them when I'm wearing them. So discrete and can pop them in the smallest of bags or pocket! Very affordable product as well! I have tested the Carefree ® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this product! I've been using these for about a week and I am extremely pleased. They are comfortable, absorbent, and they actually stay stuck to your underwear, which is a plus!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do these things really work? So I am a tampon girl, through and through, but no matter how often a change them, I still sometimes get some leakage and stain a nice pair of underwear. It stinks. When I was sent these free for review purposes, I was ecstatic. I had been hesitant to buy them myself, because I didn't want to waste my money on something that would have me feeling like I was wearing a diaper. I HATE that feeling, and I am happy to report, there is none of that here! It does just what I want it to do. I will definitely be purchasing these once my pack runs out!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough for me ! These liners are amazing for before and after periods to just be sure that there is no leaks or stained panties, I will totally be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I got to admit, I never thought I "needed" a liner, but after trying out Carefree liners I really notice the difference. I feel fresher than ever using them and the best part they're super thin I feel like im not wearing anything at all. They're good for 8 hours so I don't have to worry about changing it during the day. They're super absorbent also. It is a must have for me now, it's a plus that I can fit it anywhere. It's so convenient. I feel much more confident on date nights now knowing that im fresh. ;) I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thinner feel to these liners!!! I love the fresh feeling the liners give. The thinness is a big plus! I tested these every day for 7 days straight, during 10.5 hour shifts at work. I walk a lot at work, sit/stand for extended periods of time, push/pull objects >/= 50 pounds. So these were great. The only issue I had is that they are somewhat uncomfortable on the sides where your upper thighs touch. They also tend to "ride up". Overall, I give a 5 stars. Will definitely be purchasing these in the future. I received the package for free for testing purposes from Influenster. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality liners I received these CareFree Acti-FreshLiners *(Regular) from Influenster for testing purposes. If only I can explain the comfort these liners gave me.It felt more secure than the regular liners I use. I would recommend these to someone they're great'!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin but surprisingly absorbent! I've been wearing these every day for a little more than a week now and I love them! They are a lot thinner than most liners I've tried and they are surprisingly absorbent for such a thin product. From personal experience, Majority of pantililners tend to be a little thicker and will bunch up but these are so thin you practically forget you're wearing them! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight everyday liners These liners are very light weight and can fit anywhere in your purse. I think I prefer a more absorbent liner just because I dance and workout more, so a lot of sweating is involved. But overall these are very good liners and come in handy on my off days ! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say Hello To Comfort and Dry I received Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily Liners for free to test for my honest feedback. I am actually surprised how well they worked for being so thin! They really do keep you dry and can't even tell I was wearing a panty liner which is a huge plus in my book! They didn't bunch up in the middle like some of the other leading panty liners and definitely kept odor down to a minimum. I really love these liners and wear them daily for now on.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . love them love them they really observant. .. love that they are so thin sometimes I even forget that I'm wearing them.. totally recommend with out a doubt they do the job that my other liners weren't doing. ....
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprised I was surprised at the quality of the product. It kept me dry and fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness I've used other brands but never gave this brand a try till I was selected to test it out. I was amazed in the fact that you forget you're even wearing one. It's literally like nothing there. I will be purchase these more rather than the other brands that seem to not stick on properly.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfy When I used it I didn't know I was wearing a pad. It was very nice to try.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Daily Use! I love these liners! Great way to keep you feeling fresh and clean all day long. Plus, I love that they're small and discreet enough that I can keep extras in my pocket or purse for later in the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I'll definitely be purchasing these in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable! After using these everyday for a week, I can say that I was extremely pleased with the level of comfort, especially because I normally do not enjoy using any product that is stuck in my pants! The light scent was the only thing I didn't like, just because I am a bit sensitive. However, there were no problems and no irritation ever occurred! I was sent Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing THAT new I've been using Carefree liners for many many years, this Acti-Fresh line was definitely something new but nothing major for me. Like most of Carefree liners, they're compact so i can conceal it for public reasons. However, I dont really feel like they're anything different than their regular line. Is it thinner as boasted? Yes for sure Is it absorbent? I cant tell the difference. Is there a scent? Yes and I'll leave it at that. Thanks to Influenster for the complimentary testing of this product! It is always good to try things out before making the purchase
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT