Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fresh feel! Very satisfied with this product! Very absorbent and comfortable! I also like the fact that they are not bulky or visible when wearing! I received this product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liner I received some of these free for testing purposes. I have actually been using them before that though. I like these, some other people I know have been using these for years. I would definitely recommend giving them a try!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I love these liners, it is a oat like wearing nothing. They are very comfortable and absorbing. I strongly recommend these. I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Liner Girl now! I recieved this product for free from Carefree and Influensterfor testing purposes. I am super happy I did. I don't like wearing liners or pads. Never have. So I don't but them. Now, I love them! They didn't feel uncomfortable or bulky and they were really absorbent!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree and ready to go! I received this product complimentary from Carefree and influenter and it was great! I felt fresh all day and I wasn't worried about leaks. It's comfortable enough to forget and go. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product These are so light and carefree. They come in handy for all types of things you may use them for. I really didn't notice they where there while wearing them throughout the day. If you don't have any of these yet then you should stop by the store and grab you some.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I received a free complimentary sample package of Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners thanks to Carefree and Influenster. I have used these liners in the past along with other brands. I must say I really these and prefer over other brands. They very convenient and comfortable. Especially towards the end of my period. They are thin and move with you. I put extras in my handbag just in case of an emergency since they are small and discrete. They are great for in between periods or toward the end of a periods.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good backup but not what I would go for first. The packaging is discrete and easy to open enough but the actual product didn't impress me all that much. It didn't absorb as well as I thought it would and the woven texture was too big it feels uncomfortable when damp. This definitely isn't where I would want to use the word "moist" to describe the situation.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fresh Scent I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love the fresh scent but for someone who hasn't worn liners before I was a little shocked at how small they are.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite panyliner I was given a sample of this product for free through Influenster to write my honest opinion about it.When it comes to pantyliners i usually stick to one brand. but its safe to say that ive found a new favorite. these are so tiny and can fit in your pocket. i like to keep a couple in my gym bag, purse and work desk. love that you can barely feel it when youre wearing one.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Fits great! Great product! Fits perfectly great absorbency also!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I like the liners. Ive been using them for the past three years after i got them in an influenster box. They're really comfortable and don't cause irritation. I would reccommend them to others. They stay put all day and keep me feeling fresh. #gotitfree
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfortable product! The carefree acti-liners are very comfortable and perfect for the "light days" I would highly recommend them. You can find them at your local drugstore or big box chain, making them accessible anytime you are in a pinch! I received them in an influenster VoxBox.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day product I love these liners! I use them for my period (thank god for my IUD that makes my periods crazy light!!) as well as throughout the month to just keep things tidied up. I received this product for free from Influenster and Care-free in return for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good safety net! These liners are the perfect safety net to keep with you at all times. If you know you're about to start your cycle, I recommend wearing one of these so you're prepared when the moment arises- no oopsies! And if you don't know when you'll, start, you should still carry these with you since they're easily portable and fairly absorbent. I have a heavier flow, so I only use these on my last day when my flow is lighter. I received these complimentary in exchange for my honest review, but they will be my new go-to for liners.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Absorbant When I started to get my period, the first liners that I've ever used were carefree liners. They're very easy to use and come in many different sizes. They hardly move after placing them and I do not leak through them. I will always use carefree liners. *I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster, but my opinions are my own*
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These liners are great! They do what they need to do and the g sent is really nice! I'm glad they come in different lengths! I receive the product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for price and need Great product for liners. Great absorbency and love how small that they are. They are effective for the job. I like how small they are for light days compared to other liners. They are also small enough for a clutch bag or wallet. I'm happy with this product! I was given this product for free.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! Throughout the years I've tried different liner brands and by far these are my favorite because they keep me fresh and they're comfortable, I received this product complimentary for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go to! Though I already had been using this previously I got a pack of these liners complemtary through a voxbox through influesters and I will always love these! They're super absorbent and comfortable. Best brand I've used so far!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product for free from influenter to test it. I loved it, it's cofortable, makes me feel safe
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample for review from influenster and I've been pleased with them. Convenient and easy to carry on the go
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners Ever I absolutely love these liners! They are super absorbent, super sleek, and super cute packaging. After using these I will never buy another brand! I received these complimentary for testing purposes from Carefree and Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbant I received this from Influenster for free and the liners aren't bulky at all yet are still very absorbant.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Recieved this product for free to test out. I love how comfortable it is for everyday use. I highly recommend trying this out. It's thin enough where you can't feel your wearing it
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and value After I received a complementary package of the ACTI-FRESH® Regular, I wouldn't use any other liner. It's comfortable and I barely notice I'm wearing it. Can't beat the quality and price.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean feel These liners are great for the days after your cycle is over but you may still have spotting! At times I forgot I had it on!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love that this is not pricey and it's very useful for an everyday wear received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a sample of these liners to try for free and I was very pleased with them. They were very absorbent,comfortable and kept me fresh all day. I will definitely be purchasing them and adding them to my daily routine.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for any girl My Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are perfect for putting in my purse and taking on the go. I never have to worry about ruining my jeans or whatever I'm wearing the day of my period. I would recommend these liners to any woman! I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT