Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panty Liners! I received these panty liners to try out and review via voxbox. I don't usually wear panty liners, but I am so glad I got to try these out. They are perfect for when I am working out, because I always get extra sweaty down there. They are very thin and comfortable.. you can't even tell it's there! Can't wait to try them when I get my period next as well!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product This product was exactly what I was looking for and lived up to my expectations. Great absorbency and keeps you fresh through the day.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pads Carefree brand pads have always been my top choice of discreet protection. They stay in place and are very comfortable-- hardly notice that I am wearing one.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great. I absolutely loved this product. It kept me dry all week. It was very absorbent and comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is good brand to avoid any leaks!!! Love using this product it helps out alot when you have the doubt in the back of your mind that your going through but these will save you!! Try and see
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I never really had the need for these before, but I did you them. They helped and I did feel fresher but they were that comfortable. Too small.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to stay fresh and confident I love using these liners as an added layer of security during those "times". I always feel my best when I use them. I received tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for daily use I was pleased when Influenster sent me these to try and review. I started using them right away and noticed that they are very comfortable, they are so thin, I even forgot I was wearing a liner. I felt fresher wearing these on a daily basis, more so than with nothing.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet, yet powerful I've been a long-time fan of Carefree liners. They are the most discreet liner I've ever used and they are incredibly absorbent. They are the perfect liner for all ages. I keep them stocked in my home and in my school clinic. All of the young ladies love them. I do too! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free for testing purposes, but all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely feel fresh! I've always used Carefree when I need to feel fresh. They are comfortable and I usually forget that I'm even wearing them! They do absorb really well and I will continue to keep using Carefree! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I received these liners complements of influenster. Once I tried them I really liked them. I usually don't like liners because they feel funny but when I wear them. These I actually forgot I that I was wearing them.I could easily wear these everyday. These are definitely my new go to when I'm in need of a liner.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I've been a Carefree pantiliner user as long as I can remember. I love how you don't even notice the product is there but can rely on it to keep you fresh. They are super easy to carry with you and aren't bulky so they are very discreet. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Influenster I recieved the Carefree Liners in my Influenster Voxbox to review for free. I have used them for about 13 days and am in love with the comfort and absorbancy they provide. I use them daily just as simple panty liners and have no discomfort what so ever!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-fresh Pant Liners This product was great. I've used Carefree panty liners in the past but they do not compare to the new Acti-Fresh on the go brand. I love how all day at work I felt clean and refreshed and honestly so much more confident with myself. I will definitely use this as a daily product in my life. The previous comments are all of my own opinions and given of free will.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for every day use Recently having a baby, these liners have come in handy. They keep me fresh and help me avoid awkward situations when I am out in public. They are small enough to fit in any of my endless bags, and also they can fit perfectly in those secret pockets in the liners of my diaper bag for easy hiding. I will definitely be purchasing this liners in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small enough to fit in purse compartments but strong enough to survive the day! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this liner fits and is not stiff, it moves with you. I love the way the Carefree Fresh Fierce liner fits. It is very comfortable and you don't even know you are wearing one. It kept me fresh all day and I was very impressed. I may be switching to this liner!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great I love using this on a daily basis and I hot it totally free from influenster
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I wear this product when I want to fe fresh all day. It is comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday "just in case" use I have pcos so I can go months without my period, or I can spot frequently in between. I really never know. I orginally got these to review through Influentser but quickly realized they were fantastic when I had heavier spotting and these did really well in absorbing everything.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree Liners!! I've been using carefree liners for years! These actifresh ones are amazing, more absorbent then your regular liner while still being thin and comfortable. Fresh and Light!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Carefree acti-fresh body shape panty liners Theses little panty liners amazed me!! I was one that did not wear a panty liner ever. I tried the Carefree acti-fresh body shaped panty liners for the first time, as they were a vox box, and I had gotten a package to test and review thru Influenster. The comfort of theses panty liners you could hardly tell you were wearing them, and I felt freshness thru out the time wearing them. Thanks Carefree for making a great product!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet I was surprised at how discreet these were. Some move and you can hear the plastic when you walk. Well these were nothing like that.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! These are great to use on a daily basis just for an added layer of protection. I use them all the time and they are so comfortable. I cannot imagine not using these! I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural feeling liner I started to wear the carefree panty liners for a week. It happened to be a nice spring week where the weather was a little warmer. So I thought this would be the best week to see how well they handled warmer weather. I noticed that even though I was moving around a lot they basically stead in place. They kept me fresh day in and day out with out any irritation when moister was presented on them. They did not make me feel uncomfortable at all wearing them. They felt very natural , and light. Carefree made me feel my very best. I was able to test this product free from influenster in return for my honest opinion
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I received these panty liners free from influenster to try out and I am so glad that I did! They are so thin it does not even feel like I am wearing one, and I feel fresh all day long! I look forward to sharing this with my girlfriends!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sold on this product I got these from Influenster in a VoxBox. I used them for a week and found that they were not that absorbent and were slightly uncomfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So compact! I received these to try from Influenster for testing & review, but all options are my own. I really likes these. They are comfortable and offer a small amount of absorbency for when you need it and they are very compact and individually packaged to fit nicely in your purse or even your pocket!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I tried out the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of the opinions below are my own. What an excellent product! The liners actually stick to my underwear and STAY there all day, and they are tiny and comfortable, but super absorbent! I really do feel fresh when I use them. I will continue using them. I highly recommend to ANY woman!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love feeling so clean After using these liners everyday for a week, I can honestly say it's wonderful to feel so clean. Its also a really great way to consistently keep my favorite undies in great condition. Best part, couldn't even tell I was using one. I received these liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT