Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners Love this liners, in my opinion they are perfect! The size is the right one for everyday use, ultra light and thin and come in individual small "bags" which are so hygienic and convenient to have on the purse. Sometimes with other brands the liners move on the panty but with this ones i forget I`m using it. I have used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners-Good product I had never used carefree liners until this month. I have used other brands and always felt uncomfortable wearing them, but carefree is different. I hardly remembered I was wearing panty liners. It has pretty good absorbency and I will definitely use this product again. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my above opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I'm usually pretty brand loyal when it comes to my feminine hygiene products but decided to give them since try as I received them complementary from Influenster. I was pleasanty surprised and was very pleased with the performance of these liners. In the summer, I'm more prone to use these everyday and will definitely be adding these to my essentials/everyday items.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is fabulous!! Carefree know how to make a girl smile! When wearing their liner I feel fresh and fierce! It's almost as as if I'm not wearing them and they are surprisingly absorbent for their size! These are just my opinions, I tested this product for testing purposes! I would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I really enjoy these liners. They are reliable, lightweight and keep me fresh and dry during the day. Great product, I will definitely be purchasing! I received them for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this toward the end of my period and I loved how absorbent it is, while been very thin and also super comfortable and doesn't move like other liners I tried in the past! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liner for daily wear! I have been wearing CAREFREE liners for quite some time. They are my go-to product for an everyday wear. They are very lightweight and thin, and are surprisingly quite absorbent. They also stick to your underwear, which is a problem I have with most other liners. The only negative side is that they are not absorbent enough for a period, which makes sense considering they are a liner and not a pad. I suggest these if you are looking for a reliable liner for daily use.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great for light flow at the end of my period!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somethings gotta give I was excited to try this new liner because all other liners didn't seem to do the job. *Pros: very absorbent, for the most part. And it did lock in odor very well compared to its competitors. *Cons: shifted a lot. I'm a very active person. I walk a lot and I run and dance. So I really put this to the test. But I found that the adhesive wasn't as locking after am intense workout. I normally have this problem, so I'm used to it. But it would be great to have a liner that didn't move. Overall, I'd recommend it to my friends just because it's really good at locking in odor. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I received Carefree panty liners to sample and review from @Influenster. They arrived just in time as that lovely visitor stopped by. I had to go in for a two hour tattoo and I decided to try the liners since everything was light. It did great. It didn't bunch, twist, or fall out of place. It stayed right where I placed it. It was super thin and it held up to the claims that you will forget that you are wearing it. I did forget and had a moment of panic until I seen that it was still there. They are great for everyday use to help protect your underwear from the joys of being a woman lol!! Even though I have received this product free to review and sample all opinions are my own and in no way was I forced or paid to write this review. Thank you Carefree and @Influenster for the opportunity to try a great product that has now become a permanent fixture in my home!! #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! These liners are some of the best I've ever tried! They are very comfortable - you won't even know that they are there. Super absorbent and super soft. They stay in place wonderfully too - even if your underwear is smaller than the liner. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AWESOME! Fresh IS Fierce! I absolutely LOVE these liners! I took the Fresh is Fierce challenge and wore these everyday for a week and the results are awesome! I was impressed with how absorbent they are for being so thin and coming in such a tiny package. I also never noticed that I was wearing them since they are so thin and comfortable! This product left me feeling fresh and confident! Overall, awesome product! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I recieved this product from influenster voxbox to try out. I love it! I have used pantie liners in the past and this one I like the most. Very absorbent and keeps you fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehh ive never been a big fan of panty liners they seem to bunch up and not actually be of good use i gave it A shot to try them out but they are small and end up sticking to the underwear makes it hard to take off i used them for a week and they arent any different from others i did receive these for review and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my carefree liners!!!! I got a sample to try out the carefree regular length liners and oh my gosh do I LOVE these things they are very discreet they fit in my back pocket very absorbent,comfortable, refreshing, I use these everyday almost now! I was choose to use these for testing purposes and I'm so glad I was lucky enough to be chosen cause I now know what I've been missing all along!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for plus size women! Although I have use this brand many times before, I am kind of upset because I thought by now that they would have better option for us plus size girls who need our panty liners to be a bit longer. Even the extra long is not really that long, but a little better to use and very hard to find in a lot of stores.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received a sample of this product for testing purposes and really liked it! They stay put and are very aborbant. Will definately be buying it!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are amazing. I never tried CareFree liners before but Influenster sent me a box to try and I love them. I will be replacing my regular liners with CareFree asap. e Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and comfortable I received this product free for testing purposes. I like how discreet the packaging is, and it is so soft around the edges it's almost like I'm not wearing a liner.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little liner I received this product for free from Influenster.com in exchange for an honest review. The liners are very comfortable and very absorbent. They stay in place and don't bunch up. I was surprised at how well they worked. I used them after my period had ended and I can honestly say they were way more comfortable than the brand I was currently using. The only complaint I had was that they were too short, but I see that they actually make longer ones now. I think I would purchase these after using them. They have vastly improved since my mom used them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday I've been training for a marathon and this product helps me to keep it fresh. I have this in my workout bags and purse everyday. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review through influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to product I've never used liners before but after trying this it will be my go to product They're great for light days, tampon backup and working out. Thin, comfortable, absorbent and never move out of place.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Recieved this product free from Influenster and I can say that I love this product. One of the better pads that I have used so far. I would recommend this product to girls and also got my sister to use them and she also loved them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce I really like the carefree acti-fresy body shape panty liners.They are as soft and thin as a panty. Excellent :D I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its better then i thought I would've never thought of buying this in the past. When you put it on you forget that your wearing it. Very comfortable. I like the design on outside and how it is small to the point where if you want to hide it you can.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! These liners are amazing, they are light, thin, super absorbent, and are great for everyday use. They will leave you feeling clean and are very comfortable to wear. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have not been compensated for providing this review.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These carefree liners are wonderful I tried these for testing purpose and they are wonderful!! Thank you Influenster!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! These liners are super comfy! I recently received the #freshisfierce voxbox from #influenster to try and I absolutely loved these liners. So sleek and absorbent, they're perfect for on the go too!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Small and convienient! I recieved mine after my period and they were extra comfy and felt like nothing was there! They're absorbent and keep you fresh! I will definitely be buying more! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product it's amazing it works perfect for me when I'm on the go . They are small so it's really cool that they fit in your bag .
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT