Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce... for real! I am in love with these Carefree acti-fresh panty liners! When you open the package, you'll find a thick but not too think panty liner that feels like air once you put it on. These liners fit great in different types of underwear (boy short, hipster, bikini, etc.). The liners absorb like crazy and there is no odor! I'd highly recommend these liners to anyone who wears liners on a daily basis...they make you feel FRESH! *I have used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I always wear panty liners and these actually stay in place and it feels comfortable unlike the other ones I've used! I was able to test these liners for free from Influenster but the opinions are 100% mine
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I have only used panty liners a few times and by far these are the best. They have really great absorbency and you can't even tell that you are wearing them which is a huge must because I don't enjoy feeling like I am wearing a diaper. They are super thin but still absorb good and easy to carry around in your purse. All opinions are my own and I received these complimentary of Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily necessity! I have used these Carefree liners for just over a week now and they leave me just that; carefree! I love wearing these while I'm working at my stuffy desk in my stuffy work close that sometimes leave me feeling drab by the end of the day. These are completely unscented, so there's no weird release of old flowery perfume scent whenever you uncross and cross your legs during a meeting like some other brands do. I feel clean and fresh all day. I also like using these for the gym so that there's no embarrassing sweat stains and when I'm done working out, I can shower, insert a new liner, and carry on with my day. I received these to sample compliments of Influenster and Carefree, but the above review is my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my light days Not meant for a full period but definitely perfect for my light days. I for get they are even there. They keep me fresh and are quiet comfortable. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fits so well in my panties I was surprised how thin they were and they fit really good in my panties and it didn't twist and the sticky side stayed down and like other liners I've used and they were great for the gym no lines through my yoga pants all around I was very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is great the carefree panty liner kept me fresh and fierce. I was able to conquer the world in them!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! These liners were great, they were comfortable, kept me feeling clean and were not itchy at all! I tested these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this item good product. really observant. using daily & have recommended them to multiple people!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I loved these liners the fact that they are so thin and very absorbent is amazing. The odor protection is wonderful. This is a product I would recommend to try.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me!!! This may be an excellent product but I will never know because it is not made for people of my size. I liked the packaging but even my 7 year old daughter was like, "Are those for me?". As panty liners go they are quite small. I just didn't feel they could hold on to my panties for a 10 hour workday either.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using these for years They are compact and easy to store but provide enough protection for my use. The adhesive is just enough to make them stick to my undies but are easy to remove. Very comfortable to wear, I never feel like I am wearing a pad. Makes me feel fresh all day. received from Influenster to try
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I received the Carefree acti-fresh liners for free through Influenster in the Carefree VoxBox. I enjoyed using these samples and think that they are great for how small they are. They work well, and I enjoyed the samples! I tested this product for testing purposes, and all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liners Ive never been one to wear liners every day because I never deemed it necessary. But since I've started a new workout regime I noticed my down stairs could use a little protection from the amount of sweat that was accumulating. The care free liners absorption is amazing and I feel fresh after my workouts. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love using this product as a back up to tampons. They work great without the bulk of other similar products. I received this product for free from I Friendster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these liners. They are super absorbent and so comfortable. I often find myself forgetting that they are there!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Tried & now i loved it !! I tested my samples of the carefree pads, and i must say there are pretty comfortable, i like them. there really awesome, they get absorbed well, comfortable, and dont stain in other places, i must say i look foward to buying there pads, THese are my New favorite!! :) i tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but this review is my honest opinion! Love them
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally a liner that works! I had the opportunity to try the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners and I am hooked! They are super discreet yet effective. They are super comfortable and stayed in place the entire time. I even worked out with them on! I finally feel confident again and recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to stay fresh. I received my carefree liners from influenster In the mail to try and give MY opinion on the product. I've actually used this brand before and I really enjoy it. I will totally be recommending this product to family and friends. #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh liners I used the carefree liner. I enjoyed the freshness provided by this liner. I was surprised it held up well through out the day. I would have liked for it to be a little longer (just for peace of mind) but I would definitely use this product more. I tested carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but this is my own personal opinion of the product.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I like the fact that they come individually wrapped and that I can just throw them in my gym bag! They are fresh and absorvent! Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners I love the carefree liners, they are the only ones that i use and are all around great for wearing during your workouts or post period if you have crazy ones like me. Overall i really enjoyed them and will continue to purchase them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can not believe the power this pantiliner has! I loved being able to try this product, I loved how small the liners are. I felt they are perfect to hid or throw in my purse and have on hand for me or a friend in need. I think this is the most comfortable pad or liner i have tried to this day! It doesn't make you feel weird or like everyone knows your one your period(because you always think people can tell just by looking at you). I loved being able to sit in class or at work and not worry about anything from me thinking people can tell,all the way to me feeling uncomfortable throughout the day. I had no of those feeling with this liner! loved it!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than I originally expected! I was wary of the claims of the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. There are so many times when feminine products claim that they keep you fresh all day, so I was hesitant of Carefree's Acti-Fresh liners to hold up to the claim. However, I was pleasantly surprised! They worked extremely well, were very absorbent and kept me feeling fresh all day. I did not have to change at all. I also wore this through a dance rehearsal and it continued to make me feel fresh. I would highly recommend this product, and I would buy it again! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions and comments are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Liner Option Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners are a quick addition to your wardrobe that can help you stay fresh all day. They are a good option if you are worried about any sensitive issues, and I find that they do help with odor-control and their adhesion is better than generic brands. However, I think they are on par with other name brand liners on the market. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I loved this product so much! I've tried many different liners and this is by far my favorite so far. It's very comfortable and I love that it is soft and thin!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great. Fresh is fierce is an appropriate caravan phrase for this product. However, this product does not stay in place for all day wear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners Love this liners, in my opinion they are perfect! The size is the right one for everyday use, ultra light and thin and come in individual small "bags" which are so hygienic and convenient to have on the purse. Sometimes with other brands the liners move on the panty but with this ones i forget I`m using it. I have used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners-Good product I had never used carefree liners until this month. I have used other brands and always felt uncomfortable wearing them, but carefree is different. I hardly remembered I was wearing panty liners. It has pretty good absorbency and I will definitely use this product again. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my above opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I'm usually pretty brand loyal when it comes to my feminine hygiene products but decided to give them since try as I received them complementary from Influenster. I was pleasanty surprised and was very pleased with the performance of these liners. In the summer, I'm more prone to use these everyday and will definitely be adding these to my essentials/everyday items.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT