Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh and clean I love this product and I have been using it for years.I recommend it to help stay feeling fresh Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner This is a great liner and is surprisingly comfortably. Other liners I have used tend to bunch up throughout the day and this liner stays where you put it. It is also great to workout in. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing this product everyday These carefree liners are amazing very handy to carry in your purse or pocket. Love wearing this through the day. Feel so comfortable cant even feel like your wearing them. Tried these product thru influenster as complimentary for reviewing and testing. This is my honest opinion will be purchasing this products are amazing
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Carefree The liners were comfortable and I forgot I was wearing them most of the time. They were very absorbent and odor blocking, perfect for just before or after a menstrual cycle.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Living Carefree!!! They feel super comfortable. I tend to forget I'm even wearing them. They are absorbant as they claim to be. I'm really enjoying wearing them right now.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I love this product and use them everyday.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel fresh and clean Love this product! Put it on and I could barely feel it. Definelty keeps me feeling fresh and saves me a hassle on changing underwear! I will definitely be using this everyday ! I received these Carefree pantiliners complimentary of Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! This product is light yet very absorbent and useful in more ways than 1!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster This product was surprisingly absorbent. I use liners daily and these were by far the most comfortable. I received them free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm care free knowing these are in my purse! These are the perfect pantiliners to keep in your purse at all times. You never know when you, or even a friend, might need one! These liners are so small and discreet, and I was actually surprised how absorbent they were! How could something that I can't even tell I'm wearing absorb so much? I always have these Carefree Liners handy! I received this product free of charge, complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. Although this item was provided free of charge, it in on way influences whether or not I like the product. All opinions are completely my own based on my experience, and 100% honest and unbiased.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product for a smaller person This product was sent to me for review purposes. All opinions are my own. I liked these liners for the most part. They are absorbent and help you feel drier than going without a liner, however I did not like that they would bunch up on me making them uncomfortable to wear. I think if the liner was just a bit longer that may have helped with the shifting issue. They are super tiny and my teenage daughter liked them very much.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Love these to keep me fresh! Especially as I'm pregnant and in the 3rd trimester we never know when we might leak :) love how I don't have to worry about anything getting into my underwear and soaking through. Tested the Carefree Acti Fresh liners for testing purposes. All opinions are that of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! These liners are by far the most comfortable I've ever used, I can't even tell I'm wearing them! They keep me feeling fresh and confident. I can definitely see myself wearing them every day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I had never tried Carefree products before this. These Acti-fresh liners were comforatable and absorbent, so much so that you will be suprised because I sure was! I tried one when I first got the free sample by pouring a good amount of water on one of the liners and it did not drip! It was amazing!! They are great to use as an everyday things! I did recieve this as a free sample, but I would buy it. These opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel good I have using these liners for over two weeks already and they feel so fresh and comfortable. I really liked them. Thank you Influenster. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Panty Liners These are really great for every day use. I feel dryer, and fresher when I wear them. They'll especially come in handy in the summertime.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liners I recently received the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners in my VoxBox from Influentster and have been wearing them for a week now. I find that they are comfortable and absorbent. The only problem I had with using them is that they are not adhesive enough and being to fold or move through out the day. I have received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best PantiLiner So Far I have been wearing the Acti Fresh pantiliner for about a week and before trying these pantiliners I haven't used liners in about a year due to me not finding a pantiliner that fits my comfort. But these pantiliners by carefree are truly awesome, I forget that im wearing it.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy to use Carefree Acti-Fresh liners will change the way you feel through out the day. Super fresh and great absorbent quality. Really do reccomend them. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners were sent to me for testing purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it There is nothing bad i could say about this product. I am a big carefree fan for years. Thank you carefree
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works! When I need a pantyliner i always choose carefree to keep me fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liners These are very comfortable and you don't even notice them since they are so thin. They are a great way to feel fresh daily. I received a free sample, but opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These are thin and comfortable. I especially love that they were unscented. Great panty liners! I'd recommend them to everyone. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Great Absorbency and comfort! I'd recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product keeps your V fresh and comfortable This product works great especially for women who live in hot and humid areas. It's paper thin and easy to conceal you don't feel like you are wearing anything more than panties. I would definitely recommend it to anyone to wear daily to maintain that fresh feeling all women love.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I like the Carefree® Liners, they are actually the smallest version I ever had but are very comfortable, I can't feel them in my panty which is great! They stick all day long without moving and I love that! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'd rather not wear any liner every day, but if I had the need, this would be my choice. Very comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I love these liners. They are discreet, yet they do tyre job really well. I recommended them to my friends all the time. I received these liners complimentary from influenster to test and/or review.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product ! I received your product in the mail via influencer and I really like the freshness of the carefree acti-fresh body shape pads. They provide comfort and keep me dry ! I'll definitely be buying some soon ! Thanks !
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and freshness I like these liners because they are slim and comfortable. I have a busy day and it's nice to have the confidence that these give, knowing that I will be dry and not smelly
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT