Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps your undies clean!! The liners help keep all the messy parts of being a girl from ruining your undies. They feel like almost nothing (unlike period pads which are not altogether unlike wearing diapers, in my opinion!) when worn, but they don't adhere particularly well, so must be changed out more often than might otherwise be necessary. Overall, a nice peace-of-mind type of product. I received a sample free in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Overall, I would recommend using Carefree liners. I like these liners because they are thin and comfortable to wear. They are flexiable and absorbent. They keep me feeling fresh. I am glad I was able use Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster. All of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT LOVED THIS LITTLE PACK I CARRY THEM IN MY POCKETBOOK WHEN ITS THAT TIME OF MONTH
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree pantyliners is the bomb! I am a fan of Carefree pantyliner, I have been using it for years. I always use it when my period is about to end. I have tried to wear it everyday but I am not that comfortable its like my flower needs to breath. I will say that you just have to wear it like when there's a night out or when your period is near and whatever day you needed it the most. But in total this is a very good liner since it stick in you under garment. I highly recommend it. Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product for purpose of testing and sharing my reviews, however this is my honest opinion of the product. The product provided an excellent amount of absorbency and protection without the bulky diaper feeling. This is something that can definitely be worn everyday during a lighter flow. It is comfortable and works great. This is not something that should be worn during a heavier flow. With the size, shape, and absorbency of this product I would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved it from now on i will use this product. I got it got testing purposes but all my opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this type of product many times, from all different brands. However, I found these to be very comfortable and they were nice to wear on a daily basis. I am not one to always wear one and I probably will continue to only wear them occasionally, but they will definitely be my go to! *I received these for testing but all opinions are my own. :)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really useful I love these and wear them everyday! I always feel fresh when i use them!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Liners These liners are so thin that I did not feel like I was wearing any. I tend to sweat and well I felt much better and It didn't feel overbearing or uncomfortable. I am on my feet most of the day at my job and it was comfortable. I wish a company not just carefree would make their liners just a little bit longer for us self conscious ladies out there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GO-TO Liner!!! I received a package of Carefree Body shape Regular To go Liners from Influenster and tried them out. I must admit, I am someone who hates liners and pads because any time I used those types of products I would experience excess sweating, itching, and felt like I was back in diapers. But this liner is SO different! I absolutley LOVE how thin the liners are!!!! Although they are thin they are super absorbent though! I usually wear a liner during my monthly cycle as back up security and they definitely come in handy! Unlike other liners, there is no odor, and they are PERFECT for carrying in a purse! I highly highly highly recommend this product to all women of all ages!!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Received this product for review. Very comfortable and you can't even feel you wearing anything!! Greta for on the go as they come in these little pink wraps! Discreet and comfortable
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love using these when i want to fowl more fresh and i love the fact that they are comfortable and absobant.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel clean and fresh at all times. this makes me feel so much cleaner and fresher every day. it's a must have product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best liner for sure! I've never been a huge fan of lines, mostly because I can always FEEL them. These aren't invisible to my senses either, but they're way better than other brands I've tried. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bunching, great absorbancy These acti-fresh party-liners are everything they claim to be. They are body shaped so there's no bunching. The absorbency is so good I can use them on my lighter days instead of a pad, and they are very discreet, even under leggings! I was given, and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for everyday wear I got these the review from influenster and for everyday use they are great. They make me feel fresh. A point off for a little less sticky then some other everyday pads that is my only complaint.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great liner all around. The carefree liners are awesome in my opinion. I could not tell they were there when I wore them as opposed to other brands of liners that move roll and are very uncomfortable. I also love that they give extra protection when your on your period. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carefree liners make me carefree:) Great product. Love them for everyday use. Will recommend to all ages!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy comfy I really like these. They are the most comfy liners I have tried. They don't feel bulky or get in the way. Just put them on and forget them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most comfortable liner ever These liners are probably the smallest and thinnest ones that I have tried yet, but they are also extremely comfortable. Great way to keep you fresh all day but also be comfortable and not feel like you have a diaper on. Also small enough to easily slip into your pocket and go. Please note that I got these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all of the above opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Touch So as soon as Influenster sent me this little cute package of Carefree liners, I literally tried one on. I receive items from them to test out and review so I just wanna say I really am glad I received this. The liners are comfy, although, it is a panty liner not a pad. It's for an everyday use to absorb any unwanted fluids. (sorry) So yeah, I use carefree when I have my lady of the month sometimes so I do like using their products.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and free i am very happy knowing , I am safe of worry from a misshap and feel fresh also !! thank you carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for everday use! I love Carefreeliners, keeps you feeling fresh all day, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own, I definetly recommend for every woman to use
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like any other liner I received this product free from influenster they tested these for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own. I feel like these liners work like in the other brand of wine or they did not stick to my panties that well, but they didn't move to the point of irritating me. I don't feel that they were anymore or any less absorbent.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for Liners! I love how these fit perfectly onto my panties and they feel as if they're not even there! Absorbency is great and odor is kept to a minimum. Will continue to use them. I received a complimentary pack from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAREFREE Love these totally an must buy !! You can't even tell that you have one on and almost forget. They are super soft, flexible and light weight. I love them.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners Its beginning to feel like summer here in TX. I'm happy to say that I'm staying fresh with my carefree liners, if you are skeptical if they work... don't be... They work great and leave you feeling fresh at the end of a long day.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner These liners exceeded my expectations! They were soft, comfortable, and absorbent. I hardly felt like I was wearing a liner. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this liners. When I started using this I felt so much more comfortable than with my other liners. It's like I'm not wearing anything at all.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is amazing These pantiliners are very comfortable, feel like they are not there. I love them and will continue to use them couple of days before my period arrives and after heavy flow because it's far more comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that the opinions all of mine
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT