Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these pantie liners I really like these they are really flexible and they dont move around and they stay on panties in tell u take them off a lot of pantie liners dont and i looked up the price these are really cheap under a dollar i will be using this brand for now on. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item is great! I have tried this item before and wearing it everyday feel amazing! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I would most deff recommend this to the ladies.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product. They absorbed more than expected for something so small and thin. I wouldn't say they're more comfortable than anything else I've used but I like that they're smaller than most yet work just as well. (Tried for review purposes- all opinions my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great... for people who use liners This product would be great for anyone who uses liners regularly! I personally don't need to use liners, but these were surprisingly comfortable! I received these products complimentary from Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product These are the only brand of liners I use. Whether if it's that time of month or not wearing these liners always makes me feel fresh and clean. Can't see myself using any other brand than carefree. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been wearing these all day everyday for the last couple weeks and have been loving them. They have been keeping my feeling, and smelling fresh which is pretty much all you could ever ask for from such a product! I received these from influenster for review purposes, but all thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Absorbant I really enjoyed using this product. They were surprisingly absorbed and made me feel very fresh. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastically slim, great for backup in purse. Overall I'm not a liner gal, I go straight for the tampons... but it's nice to have a thin little liner like this around just in case I get caught wearing something nice and need a quick fix.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great liner This is a great liner if you need a little extra protection or are worried about dreaded "leakage". I would recommend it to people and would purchase in the future. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! I was pleasantly surprised while trying this product. I didn't think I would end up loving it as much as I did! It's super absorbent and the most comfortable thing ever! I definitely recommend this for people to try! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was pleasantly surprised to discover how absorbent and comfortable these liners are. You forget you're even wearing a liner! You stay fresh the whole time wearing it. I definitely recommend these liners :) I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners ever! These are by far the best liners I have had the pleasure to try. I am absolutely in love with these everyday liners. Not only are they very absorbent, they leaving me feeling fresh, clean, and ready to take on the day without having to worry. These are also the perfect size for wallets and purses for discretely carryin liners. I will definitely reccomend to family and friends. I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. This came in my Voxbox from Influenster. :)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin as Air! The carefree liners are so thin, you barely know you are wearing anything! They made me feel confident & comfortable, especially on those light days! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my very own!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is small but completely does it's job! I recently received this item from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I really loved how small this liner was but still absorbed everything. It easily fit in my purse and no one even knew about it.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A clean & fresh feeling throughout the day. I received this product free for testing purposes thanks to influenster. The absorbency & freshness was pleasant. Personally, I would have preferred a longer liner to not worry about precise line-up on my panties and added comfort. Thank you for the trial package Carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Awesome! these were great and really absorbent. they were comfortable to wear during the day when I was out and about. I felt great and fresh all day. I received some from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for every day use I liked this product more than I thought I would. I got them as part of a promotion through Influenster for free but this is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! Awesome product! One of the best liners I've come acoss. Comfortable, absorbent and great for everyday use. (i received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR A CAREFREE DAY After a week of using the product I was amazed on how fresh I felt even after being out on errands. Very absorbent and comfortable. So thin you actually forget it's there.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! Wearing these liners was amazing. I typically use another brand, and have to change them at least 3 times during an 8 hour day at work. I will definitely be making the switch, because they are great! Thanks Influenster for sending me Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners to try to free!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The liners are great. I love how they are really absorbent and I feel really comfortable wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree kept me feeling "safe" I'm not currently having my period, I'm 33 weeks pregnant and have been using Carefree liners to spare me the embarrassment of frequent bladder leaks. These liners are ultra-thin, durable, compact, and just right for my current needs. I'll be sure to have plenty on hand for when Aunt Flo returns and the duration of my pregnancy. A must have product for all women! ** I received Carefree Acti-fresh liners free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. **
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel great! I love how they make me feel. I don't feel like I am wearing anything and they are super discreet! Easy to put in your pocket to go too! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.*
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and great absorbancy I was able to try Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners and they worked amazing. The absorbancy was great for liners, but ultimately the comfort level was what has sold on continuing to use these liners. I do not like wearing pads or liners but I do when it is needed, however wearing these was different from other liners. You really do not feel like you are wearing any liners or pads which is ideal and why I give these a high rating. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great Wearing the acti-fresh liners makes everyday feel fresher, and more comfortable. One of the best liners I've used. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of these opinions are my very own. :)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my favorite liners Im not at all a pad/liner type of girl. But when i wear these, i completely forget they are ever there. These are the best liners I've ever had! Def try them out, you won't regret it! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i got the carefree liners from influenster who was kind enough to send me a complimentary carefree liners to test and review. all opinions are my own. Lucky for me, i have been sing these for a while now and i was happy to see these in the mail. they are actually very good i always feel fresh and they seem to stay put great.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These liners are very great!! Everyone needs to try them!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I have used this product for a long time and was excited to be chosen for the #Influenster campign (#FreshIsFierce). These liners are small enough to be discreet yet large enough to get the job done. These can be used for light days during your cycle or for days when you want to make sure you stay "fresh". Nobody will know that you are protected ;)
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I wear these liners everyday for general use. They are great! They are comfortable and easily can be stowed away in my bookbag so I can be fresh all day long! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT