Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I've used these before and I enjoy them. I am currently pregnant so I don't need them now however my friend needed some so I let her use them and she said they were very comfortable
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but absorbent These pantiliners are thin (so much so you forget you have them on- or at least I did) yet absorbent. They are great to wear everyday and have helped me to preserve some of my most favorite undies. I hate sweat stains, and I hate the wet feeling of sweat down there but these help me feel fresher throughout my day. These are very affordable and worth the buy. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh product courtesy of Influenster.for testing purposes. Please note my review is my own opinion
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love carefree's liners. It was extra awesome that I got to try this out with a complimentary test item. Definitely help me feel fresher.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must-have Being a new mom again and starting back to work, these are a must. They are comfy and sleek. Stay clean And carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only liner I use! I love these pantyliners! They have never let me down absorbency wise and are so thin. They are for daily use and a great product for a great price.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh! I love my carefree liners they are so comfortable you cannot even tell that they are there, plus they are small and can fit pretty much anywhere! The perfect size for me and they are actually really absorbent and they make me feel so fresh! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Perfect for.. when you're spotting or need for when you need something to wear when you "tinkle" a tad bit while laughing or coughing. I got a pack of these for free from Influenster to test them and review. Which is perfect cause I had started spotting. lol Lucky me.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Mom to be Currently I am a Mom to be. I have been using these for about a week now because I noticed I am discharging more. These are amazing, absorbent, and very comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. But I know I will be buying more soon!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I loved using these! They are very comfortable to my suprise! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me Fresh! These liners worked great and right on point. I work long shifts at my job, and these liners kept me feeling fresh all day long! I tend to be very sensitive in regards to liners, but these were extremely comfortable. No itch whatsoever. Definitely will be purchasing these in the future. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must try!! I love these. They work fantastic, it's great For people who indulge in sports or if you just like wearing liners. I recommend women who hasn't tried This product to try it.. they wont let You dowm I promise. :))
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty good product The panty liners do a lot more than I expected when I saw how tiny and thin they are. I was pleasantly surprised. ***I received this product for free to review. My review is solely based on my experience with the product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me feeling fresh all day I usually use this product around the time I'm expecting my period or when it's almost over. It stays in place and is very absorbent without feeling bulky. The Acti-Fresh agent also keeps me smelling fresh. It really gets the job done.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising! Thin, comfortable, and surprisingly absorbent. I feel fresh and ready to take on the day when I'm wearing Carefree Liners.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Stays on This liner actually stays on my underwear. I always have a problem where liners come off, but not with these. They are absorbent and comfortable. I recieved these liners for free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know it's there! I love Carefree liners! They are comfortable (honestly, I don't even feel them in my panties), they stay fresh, and they are perfect for different women's needs. I will continue to use these for sure, they are my favorite! *These liners were complimentary; the above are my own opinions and I am in no way paid for them.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good product I truly thought they were going to be a lot less absorbent than they were. They worked petty good. My flow is pretty major, so for the average person this is an amazing product. Overall ...Very pleased and would recommend. ***I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Overall, these were nice. I've always used carefree when I'm on my cycle and using a tampon, but they are great for everyday freshness too! I liked that they stayed on, even when working out. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is comfortable I've been trying the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for a whole week and I am absolutely in love. They are by far the most comfortable liners I've tried in a while. The best thing about them is that they aren't only absorbent but keep you staying fresh. It's like you won't even notice it's there. Their so comfy and they are great for on the go, and small enough to fit in your purse. I've been using these for testing purposes, and this is really just my opinion but I will be definitely using these again!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I was given the opportunity to try out Carefree pantyliners for free via Influenster. Before I tried them out I always used the generic, 99 cent brand. These were actually decent and a nice quality. A lot better than the cheap ones I tend to go for. Probably switching to Carefree now.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liners!! These kept me feeling so fresh and so clean all week, I would definitely recommend! I received these liners to try by Influenster and these are my opinions only
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fresh! I was surprised by how much I liked these liners. I have always been kind of annoyed by most pantiliners, but these were thin and discrete. I recieced the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I tend to go for the regular or extra long liners, & Carefree is by far my favorite brands. Some others are far too thin & I don't see the point in ever wearing one. I don't have to worry with these.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love with how great this product is I honestly love this product! I was surprised at how well it worked! I have not left the house without them in my bag since I received them free for testing purposes from Influenster. All opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I never thought I'd enjoy using a liner everyday, but these are great. They're so comfortable that I forget they're there. I can definitely tell I feel fresher at the end of the day. I'd definitely by these again for myself. *I received this product complimentary through Influenster for testing purposes.*
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best protection Use almost daily ever since I recieved samples from influenster. Totally recommend. Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree acti-fresh liners are amazing I recieved the carefree acti-fresh liners courtesy of influenster for testing/review purposes and in my opinion they are great it feels as if there isnt anything there and the absorbancy is really good overall i really like this product and i will be purchasing these and i would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree actifresh - great product This product was a refreshing surprise. I usually use Always liners and find that the heavier duty ones are generally thicker then I would prefer and the thin ones have a plastic barrier that makes me sweat when is rather not. The carefree liners were a happy compromise between the two. They were light enough to not feel like I was wearing anything and were breathable enough were it felt like I was wearing just plain underware. I will definitely switch to these for daily use. Overall a much more satisfying product. I'm glad I had the opportunity to try them out!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These product are soft and comfy. These pantiliners are incredibly thin, absorbent and soft. They are so comfy that i don't feel like i'm wearing it. It is my favorite brand. I tested the Carefree Acti-frest Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own experience.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! I was happily surprised with this product! The material was soft unlike most liners & pads. The packaging was simple and thin which I appreciated. Will defiantly be purchasing! I had the oppertunity to revive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all above opinions are my own (:
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT