Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softest liner I have tried yet. These liners are super absorbent. Knowing I have these on makes me more confident about my day. They're the softest liners I have tried yet. I would prefer the winged version for more stability.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM I love using these, they are small enough to bring in my purse, and i love how absorbent they are, they work great, i use them when my flow is light or when i spot and they work amazing. when i put one on i don't even know i'm wearing anything. it's great.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not the best They do what they're suppose to. Very absorbant. I'd give 5 stars but I don't think they stay in place very well. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every-day liner! I love the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners! They are so low-profile, and don't feel bulky or weird like some other brands I've tried. They're absorbent and comfortable, and I forget I'm using them! It's great for days where I'm doing a lot of running around, but still want to feel fresh :) I would definitely recommend them! I did test a free sample of the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are definitely my own!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable. It was like I wasn't wearing anything at all. I will surely try this again.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Great Little Liners! I wear liners quite often, and I've tried several brands. I got the opportunity to try these for free from influenster, and the following opinions are my own. This liner was enough to do the job, and absorbed more than expected. However, it was just a little too thin to be comfortable for me to wear daily.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh These liners were especially great when I was pregnant! They kept me fresh and dry all day. They are thin and light--you even forget you're wearing them! They whisk moisture away quickly. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is absorbent, but slightly bulky It is a good product for light periods. The plastic lining is not scratchy, so that's really nice.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You hardly notice you're wearing them! I have just finished testing the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for one week. I do not typically wear them daily. Usually I only wear them during my period. I thought that they would be uncomfortable and that I would notice them throughout the day. But I barely notice them at all. Overall, I feel like the liners made me feel much more fresh throughout the day. I probably won't continue to wear them just because I am typically ALWAYS in a hurry and it is a hassle to remember to put one on. But other than that I had a very positive experience and they made me feel more clean and fresh than underwear alone. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for the after-effects of my period I got these in the middle of my last period. Let me tell you, they were incredible! I am always worrying about leakage when I have a tampon in and I have used other liners that have made me feel gross (sweaty, unclean-like). These liners though - what a difference! I felt fresh when I was wearing them and honestly hardly knew they were there. Also, I had a major leak through but this little liner got it all and saved me the embarrassment of having to change out of everything. These are my new go-to liner during my t.o.m. Thanks Carefree! *Side note, I received these liners for testing purposes however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pantyliner These are good panty liners, they do what they are supposed to do and smell nice too. I got a package of ActiFresh liners in a Vox Box from Influenster and I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works Overall the product is great. It does what it is supposed to do. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product lives up the standards that would expect from carefree.ski I love carefree. I have used their products in the past and this one is no exception. Thank you carefree for letting me feel carefree.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners The Carefree Panty Liners Are Super! They Make Me Feel Fresh All Day Long And Absorb Incredibly Well!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful but not for everyday use I feel these pantiliners were highly absorbent and very effective in doing there job. The only issue I had were the fact the material used were not as soft and comfortable as some others I had used. I am an active person and found wearing them daily did give me some discomfort as the material was not a flexible and giving as had hoped. But for days around your period I would highly recommend and will use. I used these carefree actifresh for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Carefree liners are the best, very comfortable and keeps you fresh all day, Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh! To start out I would say that the liners really did make me feel fresh during the day. I am always trying to find a good liner and this one has been the BEST ONE I have ever used. They are extremely absorbent and also comfortable. That is the main thing that I look for in liners. Because if i am not comfortable that isn't a good thing!!!The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that the reflected opinion above is all mine!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree fresh liners saved the laundry Having a young teenage daughter can have it's troubles. Specially when it comes to laundry of undergarments. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners have saved me a lot of headache and my daughter a lot of embarrassment.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pantyliner This products is so great. You can't even tell you are wearing a pantyliner. It is very absorbent and staystays in place well. It doesn't bunch up the way some liners do. I received this product for free to test and review and I'm so happy I did! Thank you carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pantiliner! I don't really use pantiliners but when I received the #voxbox in the mail, I was like why not try these. On any given day, women should be wearing pantiliners, it keeps your underwear clean from any "dirt" and keeps your lady parts fresh all day! I'd definitely recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and absorbent After using the care free liners for a week, I was impressed with how well they worked. I was always dry, even on hot days while I was working out. They are very comfortable, and you almost forget that you are using them. I would recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is AWESOME!! I love how thin these liners and they are very absorbent. I tested these liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I received a packet of Carefree liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. While I did receive this item for free, all opinions expressed are my own. I wear liners on a daily basis, so I am very happy and willing to try other brands. Carefree liners are honestly one of the best I have ever tried. The liners feel very lightweight and make it feel as if you don't have any on. Since they're so comfortable, you can continue doing the activities you do on a daily basis without worrying about the liners making you feel uneasy. Since trying on carefree liners, I do not think any other liner brand will compare. They provide excellent coverage and absorbency and are really incredible to wear
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, who new panty liners were awesome? I'll start by saying I have no prior experience with panty liners.I know of liners but I've just never seen a use for them. I hate the use of feminine napkins and really thought panty liners would be no better. I've been using these daily for a week and a half and am very surprised at how fresh I feel. I thought they would be annoying and uncomfortable but these are incredibly thin and light - I don't feel like I'm wearing anything at all! At the end of the day I feel fresher than I've felt without wearing them and just feel an overall sense of cleanliness I didn't know I was lacking. I definitely will be purchasing more of these as the feeling of freshness throughout the day is really fantastic. I received a complimentary sample of the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions expressed in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very thin and soft i think this liner is softer and thinner than the average liner I've used
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've ever used! I received the Carefree acti-fresh liners from Influenster to test & review. I am more than happy with this product. Especially now that I am expecting a baby and those unexpected little leaks come and go. I love wearing these liners. I don't even feel like I'm wearing them. Definitely buying them from now on. Thanks Carefree & Influenster! ** I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I have been using this product for quite sometime now. I mainly used it while I was pregnant with both of my boys. Any woman who has ever been pregnant knows why we need a pantiliner! It keeps me fresh, dry and clean!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is similar to other liners I am fairly neutral on these; they are absorbent for a thinner liner, but I don't think I'd want to wear them every day as I have tried doing since I received them in my Influenster VoxBox. I like these better than thicker liners I've tried, but again, they're no better or worse than most.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!! I love these. Affordable, convenient size, leave my panties fresh without any "lady mess". *recieved product for free to try and review
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Long-time user! I have been using these for years! They are absolutely wonderful. I like how absorbent they are, and the cute little packaging that keeps them clean in my purse. Seriously a great product and you can't beat the price. I bought a pack for my daughter and she loves them too! (I received a package of these in return for my honest opinion. All thoughts and experiences are completely my own) Lisann
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT