Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable pantiliners! These pantiliners are great for daily usage. You don't feel a thing when you put them on and it's really unscented. Plus it's also a great absorbent. I highly recommend others to use this product.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is super absorbant. I do wish the originals were longer, but am pleased to see that they do come in longer sizes. I tried these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product for testing purposes and I'm very glad I was able to. Ever since I had my son I've had a slight discharge so I wear liners all day. These are very comfy and hardly Noticeable. I plan to purchase these in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super discrete "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. However all the opinions in this review are mine based upon personal use of the product" I really liked the product. It is super thin and stays in place ALL day helping to keep you fresh! Will definitely be purchasing for continued use and definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is it even there? so fresh and thin you don't even remember or realize it's there! I love them! Great for everyday use or your time of the month!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh as a daisy! I felt fresh and dry all day long. I definitely did not fee like I was wearing a liner! *I received this item for free to review from influenster*
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Carefree with Carefree! I love them! They are the most comfortable liner I have ever tried. I don't feel like I'm wearing a diaper. I feel fresh and confident since wearing these. Will definitely purchase these in the future and recommend to my friends. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i was really shocked when i used them b/c ive never used them before and they turned out to be better than the current brand i had been using. love em I used the body shape regular ones and they were extremely absorbent and they kept odors away and helped me feel comfortable and fresh. i recommend it to all the ladies out there <3
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy So comfortable, I can hardly remember I'm wearing one. Thankfully there is no scent so I am not irritated. Looking forward to trying the other panty liner options by this brand!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this for testing purposes from Influenster and I love them. Everything from the shape and size to the absorbency. Best liner I've used!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great this is a great product. really absorbing and fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness!! This product is great! Comfortable & fresh. Will recommend to friends and family...
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great I don't usually use panty liners because I feel I dont need them, but these panty liners have totally changed my mind!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are definitely thinner. I typically don't have a need for a panty liner but on occasion it's helps. These are thin and comfortable. And you do feel fresher. If I needed to wear a liner, this would be the one I would most likely use.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have fallen in love with this Carefree product. This Carefree product is gentle and very absorbent. When the label says, "You'll forget you're wearing a linear.", their telling the truth. It's thin how I like it and it doesn't feel the same as having on a pad or a tampon, which I love so much. This is a product that will last forever. I have tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fabulous! I loved this product! usually i have liners because it feels like im wearing a diaper that's just letting things linger, but after trying active-fresh I don't get that feeling. I feel super clean and fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and was deeply impressed!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear! I love wearing these everyday for a fresh and clean feeling.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it feels so good ! best carefree liners ive had ! they make you feel invinsible like you have nothing on i swear they are the best it feels like i have nothing on i swear i made them my number one product !! Thank you influenster for giving my carefree liners I recieved this product to test and to try for for free i so recommend them.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keeps you fresh Carefree acti-fresh are great for everyday use when you want to feel fresh all day and they are also great for days when your spotting and for tampon back-up.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is great for any time of the day or if you are working out or even for those uncomfortable days. It is very comfortable without feeling heavy . You barely know that it is there. It is even comfortable when you work out which I think it's great because other lines can make you feel conscious or just plain awkward. I received this product for testing purposes but my review is 100% honest. I keep a few of them in bag for any of those moments on the go! It is a must try!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Liners These liners are not only affordable, but great quality and has great comfort. I used Kotex and Always, and have never tried this brand until now. I might have found my new liner!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I'm not a girl who normally needs a little something extra to keep me feeling fresh, but everyone has those days. I've been trying to find a better birth control that works for me and that means that my period hasn't been the most punctual. I have had crises averted several times because I decided to wear a Carefree panty liner just in case something happened. As someone who is going back to school and a busy housewife, I love that I can throw a couple of these liners into any wallet or purse I have and know that I've got some backup if I need it. I got a package of the pantyliners from Influenster and it arrived just in time because I just ran out of the last package I bought! I will certainly keep buying these because they are my secret BFFs.Even though I got some for free, this review is 100% my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable It's been awhile since I've tried a new panty liner that was as good as this one. The most comfortable one I have ever tried. It doesn't scratch me like other liners (some women should get this#.I do like that it comes unscented but for some reason has a floral scent #maybe mine were a fluke but I still enjoyed them.) I did receive this product from influenster but all opinions about this are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling so Fresh I wore this product every day for a week. I got them free from Influenster to try and review. These liners absorbed everyday discharge, keeping me feeling dry and fresh. More comfortable and thin than any other liner. I definitely recommend Carefree products!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had not thought of that before! Until I received these Carefree liners for testing purposes, I had not thought about wearing a liner EVERYDAY. I am not sure why, but it never crossed my mind. Adding the liners for everyday wear has been a huge blessing as I am pregnant and it helps with multiple female "issues." Though I recevied these complimentary for testing purposes, the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I love carefree liners! They help me stay fresh and not ruin my favorite pair of underwear. I received a free sample from @influensterVox and believe me I will be purchasing Carefree as my staple panty liner
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree living These are so slim, you can hardly tell you are wearing anything. They keep you so dry and fresh. I tested this product for testing purposes but these are my own opinions. Truly enjoy this product.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners I recently had the chance to use carefree liners. I was pleasantly surprise at how absorbent they were. I don't always use liners but these were very comfortable and I didn't even know they were there. I would recommend them to my friends and purchase them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This prodict durability was amazing. Not only that but it was also very comfortable. Loved it. Amazingly flexible. best I have used. Didn't t have to worry about leaks. Very comfortable
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh! I've been using Carefree Liners since...forever! I received a package of it to try again from Influenster and it's been my insurance for whatever leakage (TMI) I may have from post pregnancy. An everyday must-have! It's a great barrier for keeping my undies clean and keeping me fresh all day! It has great absorbancy and it has a subtle fresh scent.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT