Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! These are by far the best liner I've used. They're comfortable and thin enough that you don't even know you're wearing it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I record these carefree liners in the mail courtesy of Influenster. These are the most absorbant and no bulk liners I have ever used. I can't even tell I am wearing one.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and refreshing I love this panty liner! It's very discreet but provides all day freshness. I felt comfortable wearing it all day. I would highly recommend this product! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and fresh This product was amazing. It has a wonderful clean and fresh smell. The product is lightweight and free. I can barely feel it. I tried this product for testing purposes from influenster, but all on these thoughts are my own. It's one of the best liners out here.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear I absolutely love these liners. They are small enough to not be uncomfortable but large enough to feel like you are actually wearing something. I always wear them to the gym or if i know I will be out all day. They really are great and I'm always upset when I run out!! I received the the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are mine!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Liners The first things I noticed about the liners were that they came in a nice small packaging. So not much room was need to store. The second things was that it had a really nice clean Oder to make me feel comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I recieved this product for free in exchange for an honest review, all opinions are my own. And I love it.... I wear one before going to work and I basically forget about it. My whole day I feel fresh and clean, no odors and I can wear it all day long without needing to change before I get home. Indefinitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Overall, I liked the product and thought it had great absorbency. I would prefer if the liner was a bit longer and wider though. The packaging was cute but could be a color other than pink, like maybe purple, or even a few different colors. Please note: I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carefree acti-fresh body shape regular I received this product for review and testing courtesy of Influenster but I was surprised at how much I like them. I will definitely be getting this brand next time. It was great for working out! Super comfortable, completely forgot I was wearing it (which for me is something special). It isn't the best if you have a super heavy flow, but when your flow is light or you are wearing it with a tampon it's fantastic and does the job. FRESH AND FIERCE
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel fresh and I don't even feel anything! I received this product for free for testing purposes & I fell in love and even bought some for friends and family!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable and absorbent I was a longtime user of Kotex panty liners for many years. I tried Always panty liners and found that I liked those even better, and although they cost a little bit more than Kotex, they were worth it. I received a sample of Carefree liners at no cost to try, and I have already purchased some more. These things are great! Although the regular size didn't provide quite enough coverage for me, I really felt like I wasn't wearing anything. They were soft, absorbent, and I appreciate that they came individually packaged. Carefree is changing their brand, and I'm hopping on that train.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice For On The Go These liners are perfect for my lighter days - Day 4 and 5. The absorbent was great and the liner did stay in place better than other liners but still could use a little work. I only really noticed that though when I was at the gym taking one of my cardio classes but besides that, it stays in place real well. I love that these liners are small enough to fit in your pocket for easy on the go and no worries. I received these from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Product! This is a good little panty liner and keeps you feeling fresh very think and comfortable to wear love it!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever This liner is great for everyday freshness, I tried the Acti-fresh as part of a promotional offer through Voxbox and couldn't be happier. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These liners are by far the best!!!! I was sent these carefree liners from Influenster complimentary for my review. I already have been wearing these liners daily, they keep you feeling that just showered fresh feeling, and I love them! They are packaged in cute pink little envelopes and they slip into you handbag and are always clean and ready to change if needed! I use them as a part of my daily getting ready routine, I would never leave home without them! They keep those very important undergarments looking brand new and never have to worry about an accident, just gives that added confidence! Thanks to Influenster for sending and also too Carefree for making such a great product....Dayna T
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner I enjoyed using this product. It's thin, light-weight, and made with breathable material. I would recommend this liner.However I do no believe in wearing liner every single day because it's bad for the environment to create unnecessary non-degradable waste I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works I used this product to test out. It worked great but I would recommend getting the type you need for the undergarments you wear, that was my only issue. Otherwise they are perfect and comfy. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and fairly comfortable I like this product a lot for everyday freshness. It was super absorbent. I tried Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product I wore these panty liners every day for a week and I must say they were super comfortable and they made me feel fresh and light. I would often forget I was even wearing a liner! With other liners im always aware that I'm wearing one. I would definitely purchase these liners in the future. i did receive the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really keeps you fresh I got these liners to try for free in an influenster vox box. I am so glad that I got the samples. Normally, I would not have even thought to wear panty liners every day. I only ever wore them in conjunction with tampons when I have my period. I am surprised at how comfortable these are and how much they really do help keep you fresh. I will continue to purchase and use this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best! I really liked everything about this panty liner. Sticks well, keeps me feeling fresh, and Inloke how the wrapper isn't as noisy as other liners and the color of the wrapper is pretty! "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. However all the opinions in this review are mine based upon personal use of the product"
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this liner. It has great absorbency and is very flexible. The only thing I would choose differently is a thong option, which carefree does already offer. With the regular I folded the edges over and it still worked pretty well. I will definitely buy more carefree products in the future!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. At first, I thought these were just like any other liners, except maybe softer. But after trying one out, I knew these were a little different. These are super thin and discreet, so you can forget you're wearing it. And unlike some other liners, they stay comfortable and fully intact during my long, cross-country training runs. Great for physical activity - I will be using these again!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Thanks I got this products from influenster in my carefree box box they are great.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review They're comfortable but I don't wear liners so I can't say much. I received these for testing purposes for my honest opinion from influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for active women These pantiliners were perfect for absorbing moisture when working out I live in Florida and they were really refreshing even with the high humidity. They stayed in place at the gym and were thin enough that they did not show through my workout clothes. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everyday use I tried these during mensuration, I always have a heavy flow and use panty liners for back up. These worked great and kept me feeling freash all day. I don't like to wear pads or panty liners, but these were surprisingly unnoticeable. I tested the carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name I don't usually wear panty liners, in fact it's been at least 10 years since I last worn the original Carefree liners. Normally, I don't think they're a necessity. I received a product sample to test the new Acti-Fresh liner. The liner is packaged cute and discreet, you can put a spare in a clutch or even a wallet. The liner when worn is super thin, you easily forget that you put it on. I think the scent is great, not overpowering at all. I did feel fresh throughout the days that I tested it. Before testing it, I didn't think my opinion on panty liners would change, but now I think I would wear these again if they're needed. Price is great for the quality and Carefree is the best brand for panty liners. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot I was wearing it! I received a free package of these from Influenster to try out and they are my new favorite liner! Wore these today for the last day of my period and they were amazing! I didn't even notice I was wearing a liner and I felt fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree Acti-Fresh I had the opportunity to try Carefree Acti-Fresh free of charge from Influenster. I'm so glad, I got picked. They are awesome. They are extremely absorbent, even when you need a little more protection :-). They also are so comfortable. I've run, walked, and worked in them; and they felt like I had nothing on. Perfect for my active lifestyle. I definitely will be purchasing more of these. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_60, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT