Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go to product You can never have enough carefree acti-fresh liners in a house full of girls! Thanks to my Vox Box from Influenster we don't have to worry about that!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My to go to liner! So happy when I got it on on complimentary fiercevox box from Influenter. I need to buy some cuase I always run out. But these are so comfortable you wont even feel them, and provide no odor which i like.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners. These liners are fantastic. They are small and compact and no one notices when I'm carrying them. They are very comfortable and absorbent. They never irritate me and I use them all the time. I received these Carefree Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but one flaw This is a good product. I keep them in my purse always. The absorbency is good but I wish the edges stuck better.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner Heaven! I recently received these lovley liners to test and review completely complementary from Influenster! It was my first time using these liners and im in looove with them they are super absorbent and comfortable for everyday use!! So far i havnt had any problem with the liners , so im definitely going to be using them all the time and buying them more often!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY THIN! Man, these liners don't even compare to the ones I've used in the past. I can barely feel that I have it on. Plus the scent keeps me feeling pretty fresh throughout the day. I can say they are very comfortable and useful when it comes to having frequent discharge. I will definetly purchase them. "I got this product free from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I received this product as a complimentary sample from Influenster and Carefree and I was very happy with the product. They work very well.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free and these are my own personal opinions. Love these liners, they come in a very discreet packaging that can fit in even the smallest purse, wristlet or wallet just in case you need one! They are also super comfortable and you don't even notice you're wearing one.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pantyliner I like how thin yet absorbent it is and it makes me feel like I'm not wearing anything at all, but still keeps me protected. It's also portable and easy to dispose of. I received this product for free to try out.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product worked well I received this product for free through infuenster . Now I didn't use them personally but my daughter did and she said they were comfortable and it is a great product.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanks to Carefree and Influenster, I had a sample of these liners. I loved the absorbency they provided seeing as how thin they were. They're also very comfortable. Carefree has always been my brand and will remain my brand.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for everyday wear... These are my go to liners for every day wear. I really love the extra long ones to get full coverage and they don't make me smell weird are comfortable and flexible and keep up with me in whatever I do! I received these regular ones complimentary for review from influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Liners I received these for free from Influenster to try complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I love these.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will purchase again! This product is great to have on those not so great days. It's affordable and comfortable. They are thin and easy to hide away in your purse or bag when you are going out! I received this product for free, but all opinions are my own. I will be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv luv luv When i received Todd product free from @Influenster for reviewing i was ecstatic since i already use and know how great this product is. Its my go to on those light days ir spotting days! Thumbs up
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product for free to try. It's really effective in keeping you fresh especially in humid environments.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection! I love how thin these are, how well they fit, and that they give me just the right amount of coverage that I need throughout the day. I just wish that they would stick a little better and not bunch up but overall great product! I got these for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! I was really impressed with how absorbent these were, this is the first time I used carefree and would recommend! received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I might turn into a liner girl I am not much of a liner girl, however these might make me rethink that. I wasn't sure if I was going to feel uncomfortable, I could tell that it was there which is what I don't like however after a while it was OK
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Never used liners before, was always a tampon only type person, these liners are so comfortable and surprisingly absorbant. Keeping them in my bag makes me feel protected and prepared for the day to come. I recieved these free from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfy I received these complimentary in my influenster box, which I have already been using these because they're the best panty liner out there! You can't even tell you're wearing them! I like to wear them when it's that time of the month to keep from any accidents! I'll purchase these every time! They stay in your undies and don't slide around like most .
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster easy to use , comfortable when your period is finishing , great price. I received this product for free
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners I've tried! The liners are very thin and comfortable. They are perfect for everyday usage. Although I received them from influenster and carefree for free, I would definitely continue buying and using them in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my mind I received these as a free trial and I have to say, these are great when you don't know quite when your period is coming. Or when you have the occasional "bad sneeze"
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these daily!!!! Theres not a day I dont line my panties with my Carefree Liners! I love them so much! Especially after having children it is a must and they are perfect I cannot even feel them! I'm thank Influenster and Carefree for sending me these complimentary for free.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very discreet I love carefree they are great for everyday use or even with tampons they are so thin so they don't even show threw your pants and keep you smelling fresh especially in the summer! Its so small you can hide the package anywere so no emberssement! I received this product free from carefree and influnser and its deffanitly my go to brand! Always great price!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bestie Carefree is the bestie that changes her plans and stays in with you when you start feeling not so fresh. I love them. I would recommend to all my friends. Especially if you use tampons. Use the liner as added protection without the bulky feeling of pads. I received this product complimentary of carefree and influenster
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you Dry even when you least expect it They're great liners that keep you surprisingly dry!! I recieved them to try from influenster and carefree and I'm so glad they did!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners Don't let people fool you, these will never replace tampons, but they do make a great back up on particularly heavy days. Of course I don't feel fresh after using because who feels fresh on their period? These are great to invest in, but unless it was an extremely light day, I wouldn't recommend solely wearing these. Also, I got this product for free from Influenster, but I usually do buy these any way.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I was sent a complimentary pack from Influenster and carefree to try and review. Prior to this I was already buying carefree liners because they're affordable and comfortable. Another plus is that they aren't scented. I would definitely recommend and repurchase these liners.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT