Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 390ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday! I have used pantyliners in the past, and none compare to these. These kept me fresh all day long, and they are so thin they allow for plenty of movement. I have a ton of these in my purse because they are so tiny, and discreet that nobody needs to know they are there, and the packaging doesn't give it away either. I will continue to use this product, and recommend it as well. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Influencer I don't like these I have never been a big fan of these kind of things. They are always uncomfortable. Since influencer sent them to me I have been trying really hard to like them. I have tryed them for several days and I still hate them! As soon as you put them on the scrunch up and after they do that they stick to your skin. I just do not like them
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These liners left me feeling dry and clean all day and super absorbent, I received the liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable So comfortable I forgot I was wearing. Great absorbency and made me feel fresher. (I got this product in exchange for testing and giving my honest unbiased review, all opinions are my own)
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is worth buying!! When i received these pads, I was really hesitant on whether or not they would work and be absorbent and what not, to my surprise they were amazing very absorbent, they feel comfortable, didn't even feel as if i were wearing it. I would defiantly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh AND Fierce! Thanks to Influenster I was given the opportunity to test this product for free in exchange for my opinion. The last thing you want to deal with aside from being on your period is constantly being reminded that you are wearing a feminine product between your legs. I have always hated that wearing a diaper feeling.. but wearing one of these liners I don't have that feeling at all. Their absorbance is surprising given their thin size and I love the wings. The only thing I suggest is a stickier bottom so it can stick to underwear easier. I found that it tends to slip around especially if I'm having a busy day at work walking around. Otherwise this is probably one of the better high quality liners on the market today.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I forgot I was wearing it! I have been using these liners for a week now and they are fabulous. They are so comfortable that I was at work and at one point freaked out because I thought I forgot to wear one at all! They keep me feeling fresh the entire time I'm using them and help with the "time of the month" odor that all women know. This is a great product I would recommend to anyone! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use Wearing these everyday certainly makes me feel fresh. So thin you don't even know you have them on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I received a pack for testing purposes and will buy this brand from now on. They are super comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These liners have helped me with everyday wear and staying fresh during long days. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest, unbiased review.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I received this product complemenary from @Influenster for testing purposes and it is great! Thanks @Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thes are amazing!!! These are amazing and i just love them. They keep me fresh all day and they are super comfortable. Can't even tell I am wearing one. I receive these for free from influenster for testing and review purposes. Once im done with these im buying more and love the coupon they came with!!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You I tried these liners and they were so comfortable I forgot I had them on. I like to feel fresh after I use the bathroom, and these allow me to. I'm able to change my liner and keep my panties clean all day. These liners are breathable unlike must panty liners.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite liners! These pantiliners are great because of how small they are. I can throw them in my purse for those "just in case" moments. They are great for the last few days of your cycle. I have used this brand in the past and will keep using them in the future. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great protection thenk you influenser for the chance to try these pantiliners for free .there a great product and recamend them to use daily
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent They stay in place for a good while and are nice for days when you are not having a lot of heavy flow. Great when used with a tampon or just on its own for the days before or after. Would repurchase these again.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love the carefree pantiliners! they are absorbent and surprisingly comfortable. i received carefree acrifresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh is fierce I recived a complementary sample from influenster for testing purpose. So far I have tried these everyday for almost a week, i use them for extra protection an im very impressed no odor and good moisture control. Love how small and discreet these are And dd I say they are comfortable. Total recommend this !
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep that underwear clean! I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners, but these are my actual opinions. I wear liners when I know that I will be getting my period soon to avoid any stains but also for normal discharge to help keep the undies clean & fresh. I tested out this product at the perfect time- I had a really bad cough that made me leak a little so I would wear them to avoid any spills or smells. :)
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I received these from influenster but they're are amazing! Discreet enough to take with you anywhere and so so comfortable. My new go to liner! I will be buying more!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I was able to try these linert through voxbox, but this opinion is all my own. I loved this liner, much thinner than regular carefree and every absorben. Great product.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girl needs these! I've using these Carefree liners for a few days now and I can honestly say that I virtually cannot feel these when I'm wearing them. They're lightweight & unscented, which is great things. They're thin and very discreet, which is plus in my book. I feel a bit cleaner when using these. I recieved my liners for free to give an honest review. My opinion is my very own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these liners for testing purposes. I am glad because they have come in handy. They are really comfortable and easy for on-the-go. I am definitely buying these in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love these! I have tried these everyday for almost a week, and highly impressed with the effectiveness for odor and moisture control. I have mainly used these for my yoga class with 30-45 minutes on the stair master. Love how small and discreet these are, and keep me dry! Try Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners every day for a week. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Take a screenshot of your published review (here's how!). Submit the screenshot by clicking the link below. Please only upload .jpgs or .pngs no larger than 6MB.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great product It is great product , I received it for testing purposes from influenster .i used it every day . It had a great absorbent ,and give the freshness feeling .so far I feel comfortable wearing it.even I have a sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like these. They are very absorbent and very comfortable. i forget im wearing them haha. i would absolutely get these for everyday use. And the SIZE is good. some ive tried have been too small or so big i might as well be wearing a pad. These are PERFECT!! *I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Never tried this product but when I did I don't regret it I love it
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My favorite brand of feminine products. I love this product and usually wear them every day just for freshness! I received these from Influenster for free, to test, and am now a believer that these things really are the best on the market!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome confort and absorbency This was great. It gave me no irritation. Lasted for hours absorbing and keeping me fresh. I received a free sample from Influenster complementary to review and I will be buying a full size product once I finish this package. The opinions are all mine.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thin, odor resistant, awesome I loved this liner! So much thinner/more absorbant than poise, which I had used in the past. Will continue to purchase, can't even tell it's there. I received it complimentary to test from carefree and influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT