Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners and Influenster I recently received Carefree liners through an Influenster Voxbox. I was hesitant because I had never used pantyliners, but after using them for a week I will never go back. The made me feel fresh all day long and were much more absorbent than I thought. I look forward to using them again, and trying other Carefree products
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received these as a free sample to try and review from Influenster and I have to say I am very happy with the product. I wear them every day and I feel very fresh! They are very absorbent and so thin and comfortable. I have tried others and I will be buying these in the future. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite over the others! I have tried two other brands that simply do not compare to these! I wear these every day and I always feel clean and worry-free during the day, especially now as the weather is getting warmer. I received my liners for testing purposes, but I also buy them regularly. I'm a couponer, so I definitely rarely have a shortage of liners in my stash!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and fierce! Flexible, thin, and portable! What's not to love? So compact that I can tuck them in my purse, wallet, gym bag, car console compartment, or anywhere really. They're very good at keeping things dry and comfy, half the time I forget that I've got one on! I'm very active and things tend to get damp. These liners do the trick, and also are great on those lighter flow days. Keeps moisture and odors in check too. I use them every day that I work out! These are my own experiences and I hope it helps others. Received this product complimentary from Influenster, for testing and review purposes. #freshisfierce #influenster
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect liner This was my first time to use Carefree liners. I will now continue to use Carefree. They are so light that you forget you have them on, but yet they absorb so much. I really like that they are individually packaged and small enough to fit anywhere. My old liners would never stay where I wanted them to, but these stay put. Loving them! I received these from Influenster for testing purposes, this opinion is my own honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbent and comfortable these are the most comfortable liners I've used and they're still absorbent. I received these free to test and the above opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly Absorbent So I received a trial through influenster and these liners are great. I usually have to but thicker ones but these are thin, flexible and very absorbent. I will buy carefree liners in the future.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best by far! I was very please when I got to try the courtesy of Influenster and carefree. I m the kind of girl that wears pantyliner everyday and I most say, this ones are by far one of the best, the absorbency is very good and the sticky side does not nonstick until the end of the day Love! definitely will be purchasing them!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Liners! I had used Carefree products before and these pantiliners were awesome! They are super comfortable, soft, flexible, and can absorb moisture very well. I did receive these pantiliners from Influenster for testing purposes, but this is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I received this product to test and these are my personal opinions. I couldn't even tell I was wearing a liner. Very comfortable and it helps save my panties from daily wear. I never feel wet or discomfort throughout the entire day. It helped to also eliminate embarrassing odors. Also perfect for that time of the month just in case there are any leaks!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Liners! I love these liners, they are weightless, soft and flexible. Great for those days when you need a little extra protection. Highly recommend. I received these liners thanks to Carefree and Influenster to test and review. But this is my honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful for these liners! I never thought that a liner would be so beneficial to my lifestyle. There are just some days when I can't wear a tampon and I hate wearing pads. The Carefree Acti-fresh Liners do an amazing job at helping me fresh and clean throughout the day. I love that I am saving my underwear from becoming stained and I am also maintaining a fresh lifestyle. I feel so much more confident when I am wearing my Carefree Liner. I suffer from random bleeding that can be light to moderate and there are times when I just can't get to the bathroom. Thankfully, I don't have to worry about that anymore. I feel confident knowing that these awesome liners are going to help keep my underwear free of blood stains. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really convenient I got these liners as a free sample to try and review and they're really good. And I'm not just saying that because I was given them for free (I really write my true opinions good or bad). I was surprised at just how thin these liners are. They really are absorbent (but best for lighter flow days). They were comfortable but I wish they were even stickier on the back (I'm super active). They're so small and thin I can keep some in my purse very discreetly which is a really big plus. I'm glad I was given the opportunity to give these a try. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liner BEST on the market!! I am a tampon user so when I received these to test I was a little nervous. I am so glad that I opened my mind to new products because I am in love with these. I tried these for 1 week and I couldn't even tell I was wearing a liner. I did not test these during my menstrual cycle so as soon as that time comes I will be testing these again. Women are so lucky to have normal discharge that changes daily depending on where she is in her cycle. These absorb without feeling anything on your skin. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are the BEST on the market. I can honestly say that because I had some Kotex liner samples that I tried a few days after these and it was a disaster. They wouldn't remain in place and bunched up and moved all of the place. I replaced it with a Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liner. Problem solved!!!!!! You will not be disappointed! I received these from Influenster for testing purposes, these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce Carefree acti-fresh liners keeps me fresh and fierce with up to 8 hours odor protection.Love how it is easy to use along with that thin slick design that moves with my body movements. Keeps me confident all day,love this stuff!!!Always have a carefree liner in my purse.I have received this product for testing/reviewing purposes sent to me by influenster. This is my own opinion,love it!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. That being said its awesome!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a pantyliner I can share with my teenage girls! This pantyliner did a fantastic job absorbing! It was very surprising how confident it made me - and my teenage daughters - feel! For a pantyliner so thin, we got the comfort of almost nothing there but the confidence that no leaks would be felt. We will definitely add this to our shopping list from now on! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is my pregnancy go-to! If you've ever been pregnant, you know that lots of uncomfortable things go on "downstairs." This liner is a great go-to to catch all of the things that you don't necessarily want in your underwear, and can also keep you feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VoxBox Special I got these pantyliners from Influenster to try out and review. Over all I was very impressed with the comfort and absorbency. I would definitely buy these in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Liner I love that the texture isn't irritating to my skin as well that the liner is very absorbent for it's size. However, I dislike how small the liner is! I'm a size 16 and I'm pregnant and there's simply not enough coverage width wise as well as length. The wrappers don't fall apart in my purse, which is also a plus! This product was provided to me by Influenster for review purposes but the opinions I have of this product are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For its thinness, it is great Overall this product was okay. I was surprised at how thin it was and it worked pretty well for daily use! I just wish that it did not move during the day, it needs more stickiness!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well These are amazing and work really well! They are so small you wonder if they will do the trick but they do! I highly recommend these! I got them free to try for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love carefree liners I recieved a package of carefree liners from influenster for testing purposes. I have always used carefree liners and they are my favorite. I use them at certain times of the month such as right before and right after my period. The main thing that has kept me buying them is that they are individually wrapped and not just thrown in a box so I can keep a few in my purse incase I need one. They are absorbent yet thin enough to wear with your everyday clothing. I dont feel like you have to wear certain panties with them because the adhesive helps them stay in place and doesn't leave a residue on them. Love carefree #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The feeling of fresh These liners are nice and thin, comfortable and you can't feel them on. They do have pretty good absorbing power for what it's worth. I have used liners before as a emergency during that time of the month but decided to test these out for a week and I must say I was impressed to actually have a feeling of being fresh. I would recommend using these liners daily, to keep that fresh clean feeling going throughout the day and keep your undies fresher! I recieved these for testing purposes but this is my honest opinion on this product.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it!!!!! So I tried the carefree pantiliers. I love how its super thin so you can't feel it. Some time I forget I have it on. I did tried this for influenster. Before influenster I didn't use pantiliers, but now that I tried the carefree one I can say I will be buying more carefree pantiliers.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from average overall I recieved this product for reviewing and testing purposes from Influenster. I've used this brand many times and I'm pretty loyal to this brand. I do only use these liners at the beginning of my period or the very end of my period because it's when I'm spotting. Idk if it's the type of underwear or just my body shape in general but i always fell like they always tend to fold up or move out of place. Which is why i only use it when I'm barely starting to spot. Still buy this brand since i tend to get it cheap with coupons.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous #FreshisFierce every single day... This liner was sent to me for review from Influenster and Carefree and I LOVE IT!!! Our tag line is supposed to be fresh is fierce and to tell the truth these things kept me feeling fresh ALL DAY LONG! I had NO problem with them bunching up like other liners I've used. These are liners that a woman should keep in Stock at all times.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I receive a sample of carefree pantiliner from #influenster and let me tell you. This pantiliner is the best make me feel fresh and you forget that you're wearing one.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow!! I have always relied on Always products until I tired these carefree liners! WOW! They were great. I found them comfortable enough to forget I was wearing them yet absorbent that I did not have to worry. I also love the fact that they actually stayed in place unlike other brands were the liner slips or does not adhere correctly. I would highly recommend I received these liners for testing purposes and the opinion stated here is mine, and mine alone.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confident These liners make me feel confident and comfortable when I'm attending aerobic classes. The packaging is also discreet, so it's easy to carry one or two in your pocket or wallet. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT