Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great! I liked this product it is soft flexible absorbent and durable! I would buy this in stores! I received this product from #influenster for a free trial but my opinions are my own and true # Carefree #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree I rec'd these complimentary from Influenster to try out. My daughter has been using them and loves them, She said they are super comfortable and she can't even tell it's there which is a huge plus for her. We will definitely be buying these again!!!! Thanks Influenster and Carefree :)
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Everyday! Carefree Acti-fresh are perfect for everyday wear. They keep me dry and odor free. I don't leave the house without them! So compact to fit in your pocket, purse or car. I was given a sample to try and my comment is from my own words.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty These pantiliners are sleek and thin, I like to wear them regularly. They're easy to store In your purse or backpack. They absorb without leaking! Love them! I've been buying them for years now! I also just recieved some complimentary from influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love feeling fresh! The Acti-Fresh liners made me feel more comfortable and confident. They are so comfortable you forget they're there, and are great for everyday wear! I received these liners for free for testing purposes, but my review is entirely my own!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really liked the panty liners. They are great for women of all ages, definitely recommend. I used the Carefree Acti-fresh liners as a tester from Influenster. I am really glad I got to try these as they are great! Will be buying soon!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great way to feel fresh without worrying! These liners are barely there. You don't even know you are wearing them yet they are able to catch any 'leaks.' They are light and effective. I don't feel like I have to worry because I don't even notice that they are there. Great!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantyliners I have never worn pantyliners before. I never thought to get a pantyliner, but when I received this product for testing purposes I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked the product and how I didn't even notice I had it on during the day. Very comfortable. I already purchased more.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love These compact liners make me feel fresh and comfortable all day. I love how these little gems are absorbent enough to keep you feeling fresh. * I received this product for review and opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good everyday liner I really like the portability of these liners. These are much thinner and more comfortable than the regular Carefree liners that I used to use. I really think they have 8 hour odor protection. My only problem is that they roll up and lose their shape towards the end of the day. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary in a box box from influenster. I usually never buy/wear pantiliners..but I gave these a try and I like them a lot! Especially for busy days and during workouts! I will probably continue to purchase them!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is truly fierce I received a complementary pack of Carefree acti-fresh regular pantiliners so I could review them. Let me start off by saying I was not an everyday pantiliner wearer. boy, have i changed my ways. These liners kept me fresh all day! They stayed put too. I know it doesn't really matter but the little flowery packaging is cute too! I will definitely purchase these again in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner ever!! Super comfortable, strong absorbency, and freshness all day long! why ask for more?! This thin liner is the go to liner. I have always purchased another brand of liner but after using these i will never go back! I used this liner for about a week and the results were great. They are so easy to put away in my purse and take on the road. I use them when i work out, go to work, and school, and always forget i even have one on. They are simply amazing in every way. I highly recommend every girl to give these a try i promise you will not be disappointed! I tested the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own! Thank you Influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners that take it to the max I was able to try this for free thanks to Influenster. I have used this brand before, and switched to a different store brand. With this sample, I was able to try this product again and I must say that I LOVE IT! The liner holds in place, and that is important for me, who is a pretty active person. It was perfect for those light days, when all you need is a liner.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've tried! I received a complementary sample of Carefree liners for testing and I have to say that this is the most comfortable liner ever!!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liners I tried these for testing, I liked them i felt nice and frsh thru my day.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy liner but super absorbent! I received this liner courtesy of Carefree and Influenster to try in exchange for my honest review. I have used panty liners in the past, but not on a regular basis. After my hysterectomy 5 weeks ago, I have been feeling "not so fresh" down there. I immediately put these liners to the test and have been extremely happy at how it doesn't even feel like you're wearing one. And, I have been surprised at how absorbent they have been, even on my most leaky of days. I highly recommend this liner to any woman who wants to feel confident about herself at anytime of day:)
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea I've never worn pantyliners before but this is a great idea. You really cannot feel it at all; just feels like underwear!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again This is the first time I have used Carefree liners and I will definitely be keeping them as an essential in my house! They are super light and comfortable and absorb a lot for all the bigger they are I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on-the-go I love these compact liners! They are great for keeping in my purse or makeup bag for on-the-go. The fact they stick to the wrapper, instead of having an extra paper inside, is also really great. I'm so glad I found the Carefree liners, I won't be going back to my old brand! *I received these free for testing, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt "carefree" all day I have used carefree in the past. Recently I tried a different brand. I was not very satisfied with them at all. So of course I just had to make the switch back to carefree and I love them even more now. I especially like the scented ones. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am 6 months pregnant, but still use Carefree liners every day just to keep me feeling confident! They work wonders!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acti fresh liners The acti fresh liners are an excellent product. They are so thin and lightweight you won't even know you are wearing them. They make you feel so much fresher and secure when wearing them. I tried this product for testing purposes, but all the opinions stated are my own words.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small, but absorbant These are great little liners. They are comfortable, small and absorb nicely. My only negative is that they lose their shape and crumple after a couple of hours of wear. That being said, the packaging, the convenience and ability to have them to go makes this a very good product.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable. The acti-fresh liners are great. They feel like they're not even there, and provide great absorption. It doesn't feel like they wimp out after doing their job.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I like that are this is a super thin liner. I can barely feel it when wearing which is great. Gets the job done. I recieved this product for review but the opinions of this product are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sometimes good things come in small packages A great and comfy liner that last then your average one. Great stick control and absorbency. Didnt think that small would hold so much. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new go-to liner! I've always worn U by Kotex liners, but Carefree liners will be my new go-to liner! I feel fresh and dry when wearing these liners. The liner feels thick and absorbent, but I can't tell I'm wearing one! I was given a sample pack of these liners to try courtesy of Influenster and I'm glad I tried them! #Freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree helps Girls Rule! Girls Rule! ‪#‎freshisfierce‬ and ‪#‎girlsrule‬ thanks to the newest Carefree Liners in the new Influenster Vox Box! Amazed at how thin but effective these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Thin Liners are-- it's spring, and they're keeping up with lots of spring action! The most impressive factor is their amazing comfort and absobency while being practically feather thin. @Influenster ‪#‎FreshIsFierce‬ ‪#‎Influenster‬.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable I received this product as a first time trying from @influenster. I was surprised by the comfort. It's like you're not wearing anything, it doesn't give you that discomfort that other liners usually do. I have already recommended it to some of my friends. This is my own opinion and I'll use this liner from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT