Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners I'm am very satisfied with this carefreeliners they are so comfortable feels like you got nothing and that I like Aldo blocks odor and help you get threw your day in a comfortable way. Loving it I also tested this carefree action fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Your Average Liner! As someone who uses liners every day, I was very happy with them. They are wonderful for everyday use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing. this product is amazing i received it from a VoxBox from influenster. It was a testing product and I definitely loved trying this out for them and i will be buying this product!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very absorbent and comfortable! Received my carefree voxbox in the mail compliments of Influenster! The carefree liners are shaped to your body and are so thin and absorbent! If your looking for a good liner, look no more! Thank influenster for allowing me to review your products!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received this product for free to test and review. In my opinion it works really really well very comfortable. I do recommend it to anyone it makes me feel comfortable on the inside as well to know that I have a little bit of protection
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like it's not even there I tested these pantyliners for a week and I must say I'm impressed. These pantyliners are very absorbent and comfortable. You can hardly tell you're wearing it. They'll keep you fresh all day. (I received this product free from Influenster.com for testing and review purposes)
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I felt that the pantyliner's are no different then any other pantyliner's I've tried. I wish I was sent some thong pantyliner's because i hardly ever wear normal underwear. All opinions are my own and I was sent this product for free.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I used these pantyliners for a week for testing purposes for Influenster and I can honestly say that these are definitely my new favorites. They are barely noticeable and don't move around like other ones do. I also noticed that they were more absorbent than any other that I have had in the past. I love them.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this product from influenster for testing purposes only! When I first started using them I noticed they were really comfortable and it didn't feel like they were even there. They are very absorbent aND great with preventing any leaks from happening. I recommend buying this product if you're looking for a great liner!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh I have used these liners for a week and they feel great I use them when I am working out and they feel great and do there job I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love how comfortable these are-almost like you aren't wearing anything at all but at the end of the day, I was just as fresh as I was that morning. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panty Liner! This panty liner is super thin and sits well on my panties. It has kept me fresh all day and just in time for that time of the month. The only problem would be for length. I think they should make different sizes. I had the pleasure of receiving Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, from influenster and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg im so in love with carefree anti-fresh omg im so in love with carefree anti-fresh free body shape regular to go pantiliners thanks to influenster for picking me for this voxbox of carefree pantiliners im very grateful and happy carefree i give you 10 stars because your product is that good its very comfortable in so light weight u can't even tell ur wearing a liner at all thanks influenster and thanks carefree bye
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Feeling Fresh and Fierce Ive just started using this product because i was tired of all the pads that didnt make me feel fresher... or making me feel so great/comfortable and not absorbent at all.. i was getting tired of going through pad brand after brand until i was given a chance to try CareFree Liners for my full complete honest opinion within the first day i tried it i felt immediately comfortable and fresh! And surprisingly these guys were more absorbent than any other pad brand i have ever used! I have used this for a week and it has made me feel that every day freshness! I will totally be recommending this product to all my friends and family! I also tested the product Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect daily use These acti-fresh liners are perfect for daily use. They can be zipped into the tiniest purse or clutch.. the absorbency is enough while still a thin unnoticeable liner. I tend to use these a lot for my gym days to avoid constantly washing gym tights to avoid that sweaty smell! I have been using Carefree liners as long as I can remember, and was given the opportunity to try and review these for testing purposes - I did not hesitate! :)
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to keep your undies from getting stained!! I never realized you could wear pantiliners all the time to keep your undies from getting stained or "dirty". That's always been a concern. Love this new thinner and wider version, and I love the scented kind. As a yoga and fitness instructor there's nothing like not having to worry about smelling a certain way. I received this product from influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own! Like it! fresh fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh Siper Absorbent They are so small you don't even know they are there. These are awesome and keep me feeling clean all day! I was sent these from Influenster for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree a Great Product These liners were great. I didn't even feel like I had anything on. I would probably buy these again, but most likely in the long version. I received the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but the opinion's are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's amazing I have only used linners once before this and these once are amazing the Comfort Isn't all that great but maybe it because I don't use linners a lot but I love these one i am so happy with this product I will be buying these again .
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is perfect for my daughters needs . I love this product . I recieved a sample of carefree liners and I gave them to my little girl to use for her very first time. She loved her ability to go on with her day as if she wasn't wearing any liner. She loved how thin yet absorbant the product was. This product will definitely become a regular product on our shopping list.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbant and comfortable I product tested the Carefree Actifresh Liners (body shape) and absolutely loved it. I couldn't tell it was there as it was completely comfortable but it was also surprisingly absorbent. Overall, a great product and I would definitely buy it again. While I tried out the product for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so easy to use and stay fresh. These are so easy to pack in your purse to keep yourself fresh all day. They are so tiny and discrete. I live in Florida and staying fresh in the summer months is essential. These wear nicely throughout the day. Unlike most other liners they don't bunch and get all twisted up as the day wears on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency. This product is amazing. Fits perfectly, absorbs great, can't feel the liner...very light.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! Its so comfortable to use! I received this product complimentary from Influenster but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great product! These liners are so light weight you won't even know it's there. So comfortable and small great for traveling, but also absorb any and fresh! I have tested carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but my opinion is solely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've used! The Acti-Fresh liners made me feel more comfortable and confident. They are so comfortable you forget they're there, and are great for everyday wear! I received these liners for free for testing purposes, but my review is entirely my own!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Truly Make Life Carefree Carefree liners move with my body, and were more absorbent then expected. With warm weather upon us, my whole body is sweating more, and these liners kept me feeling dry and comfortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great! I liked this product it is soft flexible absorbent and durable! I would buy this in stores! I received this product from #influenster for a free trial but my opinions are my own and true # Carefree #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree I rec'd these complimentary from Influenster to try out. My daughter has been using them and loves them, She said they are super comfortable and she can't even tell it's there which is a huge plus for her. We will definitely be buying these again!!!! Thanks Influenster and Carefree :)
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Everyday! Carefree Acti-fresh are perfect for everyday wear. They keep me dry and odor free. I don't leave the house without them! So compact to fit in your pocket, purse or car. I was given a sample to try and my comment is from my own words.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT