Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! I really enjoyed these brand new panty liners!! They are super comfortable that it hard to notice you have been wearing one. The fresh scent is also nie in keeping you feeling and smelling clean!! I really like these from carefree! I received the actifresh panty liners from Influenster for testing purposes. However, my opinion is my own,
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love this product is amazing! It is absorbent and very comfortable for an everyday use! I've reword theeee before and I love them!!! They're jut great and I will definetly continue to buy them over and over again. I definetly recommend them to everyone! :)
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light periods. I have very light periods now and don't need to wear a pad anymore. These were perfect for what I needed. They are thin and easy to forget that you are wearing them. I was going to buy a pack of liners but before I could, I was sent a pack to review by Influenster. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is true to size I tried this out as another method to stay clean and maintain my hygiene. It was very comfortable and did not move throughout the day which I really appreciated. Even when I went to the gym I got the same results. Over the course of a week they lasted in several scenarios and because of that I highly recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good liners! I used these towards the end of my monthly and they are perfect for that lil bit of spotting you get! I recieved the carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing and review purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Freshness I had stopped using liners for awhile because I just could not find the right liners. I am glad that I got to try these out thanks to Influenster for the chance to test them out! I find the liners I was looking for!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and airy I love how airy and comfortable they feel. They are great for everyday use and best of all they don't feel lumpy.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides great protection After trying these liners for a week, I felt more refreshed and these work great for the days before and after your cycle. They provide great protection and they are not uncomfortable to wear. I really like the pink packaging that they come in. I have tried this product and it has worked for me. I recommend others to try it as well. I received these liners for testing purposes and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the extra adhesive I overall would say that after trying these for testing purposes, I feel that they are just what they are supposed to be-a pantyliner. There is no frills, no magic, it does what it is supposed to do. I will say that I like the added adhesive on the liner, it stays put and that makes me feel more protected. Again, all opinions are my own despite trying for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beyond comfort- ALL day long! I don't typically wear pantiliners so I was a little hesitant wearing this product, but actually came to LOVE it because I felt a lot fresher during workouts so I will continue to re-purchase the acti-fresh liners. They fit comfortably and were not in the way during my workout and distracting to me. My only dislike was that I didn't feel that they were as absorbent as I would have liked. **I received the Carefree acti-fresh liners complimentary in a contest to try for a week and review from influenster in the #freshisfierce campaign. In NO way was I paid for to review this product.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place. I received these as a free tester through Influenster. The liners were absorbent and didn't allow wetness to go over the edges.. They fit very well on the underwear and the adhesive was strong enough to hold them all day. They kept their shape well; there was no folding over or bunching up, and most importantly, no exposed adhesive to catch hair in. There was no shedding of the material. They were thin enough that you didn't even know you were wearing them.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and discreet Carefree liners are my go-to because they come in convenient packs of 20 that are easy to carry around. The liners are thin, not at all like wearing one of those diapers with wings. And they are surprisingly absorbent for their size. You really don't feel them when you're wearing them. But that means these are not super industrial heavy duty pads, keep these around for lighter days. I've used Carefree liners for years, but received my most recent pack free from Influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great product for everyday use I really liked them, but I am not sure if I will transfer over from my everyday liner as I wish they were longer and a tiny bit thicker. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Carefree and Influenster! I received this product free from Influenster to try in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed using these and they may be replacing my former go-to liner brand! Freshness is a must, and Carefree absolutely provides that.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT From using Carefree liners the first time, I could tell the result was instant freshness. I now use Carfree liners everyday because they're so absorbant and they make me feel better and comfortable. I used these Carefree liners for testing purposes but these are the opinions of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works These are super comfortable and you don't notice that you're even wearing them. It gives you the protection you need while giving you a fresh feeling. I definitely enjoy this product! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! These liners are great for everyday use. I like how they are small and portable. It can go in your pocket or purse unnoticed. In my opinion, these liners are absorbent, comfortable, and leave you feeling fresh for hours. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. However, my opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree panty liners I have tried many different liners and I do like the carefree the best. However my favorite is CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin. The regular is great but I feel the thin is more like wearing nothing and I like the feeling of wearing nothing vs. feeling something. Both work great though and both are wonderful compared to others that you put on and the second you pull up your panties and move the liner is rolling up. Yes has happened many times with other brands. Will stick with Carefree and I feel most confident with them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product complimentary to test and review by influenster, and all opinions are my own. I really love panty liners. I wear them every single day. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are amazing. They are very thin and super dry. I would definitely recommend these liners for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just the right prodw These are great for days before your period or really light days. I currently use a birth control that make me have some spotting and these are great for those days when i dont need much just a little light protection!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the newer product I received a trial from VoxBox/Influenster and am very impressed. I tried CareFree several years ago and wasn't impressed, however the changes made...I like these better now than the pantiliners I've been using all these years!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners These Carefree liners are the most comfortable I have tried. They are thin but also absorbent. The odor control system works well too although you don't really notice any perfume on the liner itself so it is great if you have skin sensitivities. I would recommend these liners not just for extra protection during that time of the month but also for every day use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product does the job a fair job the product is a great compact liner, thin and almost undetectable while wearing. I've worn them for a full week now, but I can't attest to the absorbency, but they did make me feel extremely fresh after wearing them during my work outs. I wore them for a week for testing purposes, and the above opinions are all my own thoughts after wearing them. I don't feel I would need these every day but I like the idea of wearing them during workouts.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I used this everyday for 1 week and was surprised at how fresh I felt. They were so comfortable I forgot that I even had them on. I got this for testing purposes but all reviews are my opinion
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful I always was that girl that hated wearing pads or pantiliners as they always got bunched up or made me feel like I was wearing a diaper. These were wonderful and I truly felt fresh wearing them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has great features! #Influester sent me these to sample! They were light but absorbant! I will continue to use them! Thanks
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not expect it Though i received this product compliments of Influenster for testing purposes this is my personal opinion.. I honestly haven't ran across a good liner until now. Usually if I'm having those days I throw on a maxi, which is super bulky for the reason I'm wearing one. I tried Carefree® Acti-Fresh® liners for a week and I feel in love after day 3! They are super light and super absorbent compared to other liners I've tried. I expected to change at least once in a day, being a teacher I move around a lot, but one liner kept me fresh all day! Even it comes to personals this product will forever be a must!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as Others I didn't really think they were any different than any other pantiliner I've used. After reading about the technology I was really hoping it would be different, but in the end I wouldn't pay more for this product and I didn't find it unique. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Carefree! I never considered wearing a panty liner on a daily basis until I received a Carefree #voxbox. Carefree liners saved my favorite panties from disaster! I'm very thankful I tried carefree Acti-fresh Liners, so I thought I'd share my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful! Loved them! I used these for a week and noticed how amazing they truly were. They are super thin and comfortable and were very absorbent. I would highly recommend these to others. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT