Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everyday fresh feeling I received this product for free from carefree and influenster for the purpose of reviewing the product.My opinion is my own.I used the regular to go unscented.I used this when I was on my cycle and when I was off.I liked the individually wrapped liner package.The package was appealing to look at.As far as performance I thought they worked well.I didn't have the long liners which is a preference.I would use the ones I was given for everyday use when I am not on my cycle and the longer ones when I am on my cycle.I felt fresh enough and they were comfortable to wear.I will use them again.It's a good value for the product
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I received this product to try out for free from Influenster and I have to say it is the best pantiliner that I have ever used.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liners are the best My teneagers daughters love them. They said it keep them fresh and dry. I love that I even can use them for leakage for my weak bladder. Awesome product!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how comfortable I usually have a harder time with pads and irritation issues. But these seemed to not irritate my skin as much as other brands. I also love how discrete they are. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel and easy to use! I received this product for testing purposes and all views I have expressed are my own. I love these Carefree liners! They are super comfortable and allow me to feel fresh and clean, all day every day! They are affordable and easy to keep in my purse or backpack for when i need a fresh one. I take them with me every time I leave the house. They are my favorite panty liners by far. Excellent absorbency that never lets me down!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from truly fresher I received this product free as part of the Influenster; however i have tried other Carefree brands since I was a teenager. I like the extra protection they provide and I feel fresher.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these liners i absolutely adore carefree"s regular to go liners. they leave me feeling fresh and fiercel. I wear these everyday and would definitely buy more. Thank you Influenster for allowing me to test this product.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! I've worn liners in the past, and they've kind of left me feeling... anything but fresh. I was pleasantly surprised with these Carefree liners! There was no obvious "pantiliner" smell, and I did find that they kept me fresh. I do plan to look up some coupons and get more! (Disclaimer: I did receive these for free to review, but my opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new partner in crime This prpduct is very absorbent and super comfortable. this was my first time using this product for testing purposes and i believe i found my match! after having two babies, little leaks are new surprises in an everyday life. but these liners have become a new warrior in my war!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use So I've been using pantiliners for about 10 years now. They give me the confidence that I will never have an accident. They are easy to use, and even easier to conceal when running to the bathroom. You can also use them as under-eye makeup shields!! Who knew RIGHT? You just place the under your eye and apply your makeup. Once your done applying your beautiful makeup, your gently peel them from under your eyes. DONE! Love it! Share with your friends :)
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pantiliner by far I was never really a fan of pantiliners because all the ones that I have used in the past were uncomfortable. But that is definitely not the case with the Carefree acti-fresh liners! They are awesome! They are super-thin and stay in place all day. I honestly forgot I was wearing them! They kept me feeling fresh all day. I was already recommending them to my co-workers on the first day! VI received these Carefree acti-fresh liners complimentary to test and review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I have tried every other liner brand under the sun, and I love these the most. The wrappers open so easily and quietly. These stick great, lie flat, catch a lot, and make me feel the most fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I would repurchase these again!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are SUPER comfortable to wear I love how comfortable and fresh these liners help me to feel. I recently started using a menstrual cup and because there is a "learning curve" involved with the proper insertion, I knew I'd need something for "back up" and Carefree Acti-fresh Liners served whollly! They stay in place perfectly and the one time I had a mishap, the pantiliner completely protected my panties. I will definitely be buying these. I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so comfortable I received this product complimentary from Influenster to test and/or review. I have tried liners from multiple brands and I think this one is among the best. I have sensitive skin and these liners are soft to the touch comfortable to wear. There is no irritation to the skin, unlike other brands. It's also surprisingly thin and discreet. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all of the opinions included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are by far the most comfortable liners I have ever tried. They are great for everyday use and I definitely would switch to these. Im so glad I was able to test these out free from influenster cause i may not have tried them otherwise and then i wouldnt know how much i like them.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Protection I wear liners daily and I have used Carefree liners before but I never thought about the difference in odor protection and absorbancy. Now I know there is a big difference! I was most recently using U by Kotex liners but when I switched to using the Carefree liners for a free product review from Influenster I realized these have superior odor protection and absorbancy. I now know Carefree Actifresh liners are the ones I prefer and will continue to use! I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liner Feel Fresh I received this item for free for test and review. Wore the carefree liners everyday for 5 consecutive days and I felt fresh everyday. I would forget I had the carefree liners. The comfort and feeling is great. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all the opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise! I was quite surpised by this product. The body shaped are much more comfortable. Some of the others don't adhere very well and get stuck on your skin. These make you feel just showered fresh at the end of the day. I would purchase in the future. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have very sensitive skin so its is always hard for me to find a pantiliner that does not irritate me, specially during the hot summer days but after using Carefree acti-fresh liners i finally feel fresh and i do not feel the need to change three time a day or carry extra panties with me (yes i do that) i love that they are unscented and very soft and very absorbent. i got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but I use carefree all the time and I love these liners their the perfect fit and very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! I was surprised at the absorbency of these liners. They are comfortable, and really do make me feel fresher throughout the day. I recommend them for everyday use, not just for those pre and post period days. They don't chafe or irritate. The price is a wonderful bonus as well!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel like your wearing anything! I love these liners! You can hardly tell your wearing one! They are very absorbent! I'll never go without again! I received these liners to test and these are soley my opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure and Perfect for on the go! These liners are perfect for the woman on the go. They are great to keep in your bag for emergencies and are extremely secure and comfortable! After a week of use they have become a staple in my purse! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above average I like the a actifresh pantyliner. I usually wear a liner most days and this one I change every 3-4 hours. They say up to 8 hours but I would rather change it more often. It seems to lose some "freshness" but over all these are better than any other liners I've used! I received these complimentary for my honest feedback from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fffrrreeessshhh! Always feel fresh and clean! Makes me feel confident
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort and absorbancy I really like this product. Especially the body shape pantiliners.theyre really confortable and i like how they are shaped better to fit my underwear. They also have great absorbancy. I recently tried them for free in a vox box from influenster. I suggest everybody give them a try. Especially if youre more of the active on the go type of person.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable and Great for Everyday Use I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners everyday for a week. I was not a panty liner kind of girl, however, these liners are unlike any others I have tried. These panty liners are extremely comfortable, great for everyday use, and stay in place. As an active mom, I really enjoyed this experience because these liners make you feel fresh. After playing with my toddler, I get sweaty running around, so I decided to change my liner and I felt fresher and cleaner. These were so comfortable and thin too. I felt like I didn't even have a liner in my panties. Now, I am a believer in panty liners as long as they are Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners. (I was given Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free of charge in exchange for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful These are a simple product that work wonders to keep you feeling fresh and your panties happy. They're easy to find at almost any store which makes it that much better. I recommend these to all my friends. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! I have been a Carefree consumer as long as I can remember. Using pantiliners everyday makes you feel fresh and clean all day. I can never leave the house without using one. It has become a daily necessity for me. Carefree is one of the best pantiliners out there. They are the most refreshing and comfortable pantiliners out at the market nowadays. I received this product for testing purposes but all opinions are honest and true.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I tried these as a sample from Influenster and so glad I did. They are so comfortable and far more absorbent than my previous brand! I have now switched to these - I will never go back!!
Date published: 2015-04-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT