Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great These liners smell great and are easy to carry in anything. Easy to apply, even my 6 year old tried them out and liked them!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgetting is good! When you wear these panty liners, you forget you are even wearing them. That is amazing! So thin and easy. Will never buy a different brand.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing I received these as an Influenster to try them. I have always used Carefree pantyliner, but I really love how thin and super absorbant they are. They leave you feeling fresh all day long!! Great product!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all day liner great all day liner and it stays in place I like that and it's so small and compact you can slide when reading a pocket nobody will know and they keep you fresh all day.I received these products from Influenster to test
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been loving these for over 4 years now! I discovered the carefree liners a few years ago in college, and they're much more comfortable than a lot of liners I've used in the past from other brands. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received the Carefree liners from Influenster as a complimentary sample to try and review...I was NOT disappointed! They're comfortable to wear and absorbent without drying my skin out and making me uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh body shape Regular to go I love the Carefree body shape pantiliners. They are so comfortable and you don't even feel them. They are an everyday wear for me. I received a complimentary pack from #Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are mine. #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I received this product free for review from influenster. The product is very comfortable and absorbant. I would recommend purchasing it!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners for everyday wear! I recently received the carefree actifresh pantyliners for testing purposes. I have used carefree products in the past and they are a great product. I use them more then 1-2 weeks out of the month, they are comfortable for everyday wear without the rubbery or sticky feeling that comes with other products. They are almost undetectable in your clothes which is another bonus. Great product, and I will be using this in the future!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Liner?? Loved using the Carefree Acti fresh liner because I didn't even notice it was there. With other brands my pantyliner would bunch up and this one stayed in place. I give it two thumbs up for keeping me dry, and for also the full cover on my panty area! I tested the Care free Acti fresh liner for testing purposes and these opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy, absorbent! These liners are very comfortable so you could wear them every day if you needed to. Odors are kept at bay, and panties stay dry and clean. The only issue I have, and it's my own personal issue because I have extremely sensitive skin, is that I can't really wear them (or any other pantiliner) every day or I break out and that's more uncomfortable than anything.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go. Tried these last year and I love to take them on travel trips because they are so discreet.Very absorbent, thin and doesnt move. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liner! I used this liner everyday for a week and it was amazing! I often have difficulty with liners not staying in place and bunching up. Well, not with the Carefree acti-fresh body shape regular. It stayed in place and kept me fresh throughout the work day. I did not have to change my liner once. I would highly recommend this product. *Please note that I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but that all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had known about these sooner! I have been using the Carefree acti-fresh regular liners for about a week now. I wish that I had tried this product sooner. They are very comfortable and I feel so much fresher throughout the day when I am wearing them. I have tried other liners in the past but they were uncomfortable and didn't stay put all day. That was not the case with the Carefree liners. They were absorbent and stayed in place all day. I will definitely continue to use them. I received this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the buy! I got a trial of these from Influenster and they were amazing! I'm not normally a liners type of girl, but these were what I would want to buy. The only thing is that they did not always stay in place (why I buy pads with wings to combat this) but that's probably just a normal thing :) **I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own***
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for everyone I had my daughter and sister test these out with me. My sister and I are plus-sized; my daughter is eleven. My daughter really loved these. They were a perfect size for her and she hardly noticed they were there. My sister and I found them useful to some extent but they were not a product we would buy on our own. The problems we had with them were that they were too small and would not stay in place. My daughter had this same problem. What we did like were that they did keep you fresh for the 8 hours or more and they do keep odors in. Even so, I would still recommend this product for younger girls or petite women. It isn't bad at all, just not made for bigger girls. I received these liners free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't even notice it was there! When I used this product I was only bleeding very lightly, this was the perfect product for the job!! I didn't even notice I was wearing it! It's so light and thin, but absorbent! I received this product for free for testing purposes but the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin and comfortable I received a pack of liners free in the mail to sample. I mostly will wear a liner on the days that I work just to make sure that I know I'm a little extra guarded. But these liners are so comfortable that I found myself wearing them everyday just because I noticed they made me feel a little more confident that I was as fresh at the end of my day as I was in the beginning.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These panty liners are nice These liners are absorbent and keeps me fresh all day. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but this is my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasently surprised after forever looking for a liner that works for me I have tried and tried to find a liner that works into my very busy schedule. I do not have the time to worry if my liner is going to keep me fresh and be reliable. Let me tell you that liners are not just for when that pesky aunt sally comes to visit, but they come in handy to keep you fresh and on your way any day. They have great absorbancy, the fact they are unscented is great, and they are so thin. The barely feel they are there feeling is grand as well. You can keep these in your back pocket of your jeans and nobody would ever notice. Packaging is silent and easy to open so no embarrassing wrestling sounds coming from a public stall letting the world know what your doing behind that stall door. This is why carefree helps me feel Fierce and fresh, and on my way. I received this product for testing purposes, all opinions are my own and honest!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing I am a manger/ bartender at a busy top five golf course I am on my feet 12 hrs a day. I always hated wearing pads but I received my carefree sample and loved them. I am a heavy first two day after having my two kids and hated going to work. With these on I felt protection and comfort. Thank you for introducing me to this product.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay fresh anyday, all day! I love how fresh these liners help me to feel. I used them in between periods to help stay fresh. They stay in place perfectly! I will definitely be buying these. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't even tell its there! when I used this product for the first time, I forgot it was even there. No more ruined panties for me! thank you carefree and influenster for letting me test out this product
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I had been using another brand, and Influenster sent me these for free testing and it was perfect timing because I was using a new birth control and spotting was a possibility, and they have held up against some heavy situations. They have really impressed me for sure! I will buy this product once i run out of the trial pack!!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liners! I used these products for a week and have nothing but good things to say. They were very comfortable, I sometimes forgot that they were even there! I also appreciated the absorbency of these, since I'm a very heavy bleeder. Overall I would highly recommend these to friends, family and even strangers! I recorded these liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influencer Review I loved this product, I was so surprised with it. I thought it was going to be like wearing a pad 24/7 but it was like I was wearing nothing. I loved them. I would wear this everyday if I had too. I tried this product for free using Influencer. These are my own words and I tested the product myself! Ar
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin and comfortable yet still absorbent. These are my favorite liners. I have been using the carefree brand for years. Liners are a must for every woman, who like to feel fresh everyday. These liners are very comfortable and still absorbent for light days. I have worn a liner daily for as long as I can remember and feel the carefree brand is superior to all others when it comes to pantiliners. I received a complimentary pack of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it It was a good liner, it was compact and easy to use, it sticked really well so there was no problem with worrying about checking it all the time
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good The product doesn't give a bad smell like other pads. It absorbs really well. I feel very comfortable using it. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin & absorbent! I've never been a huge fan of pantiliners but used them anyways just because I'd rather be fresh and slightly uncomfortable then the alternative. But I love love love these!!!! When I opened them for the first time I was exteremly pleased they were so thin but immediately doubted the fact they would be absorbent with how thin they were. Boy oh boy was I wrong! They are so thin, you can't even tell they are there & have great absorbency. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT