Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to use with menstrual cups I used these with menstrual cups in case they leaked because I am new to using them. Unfortunately I did have a leak and the liners absorbed the leak much better than I would've guessed. Great product! I received this product to test, but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use or extra protection during your period I like the size and feel of these liners. The material had a soft, cottony feel almost like wearing underwear alone. The liners stayed in place, however there was some lifting around the edges. Overall comparable to other liners I have used in the past and would definitely purchase and use again. I received these liners for free from Influester for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Products is very Confortable! I love carefree products, and recently I tried carefree anti-fresh products. I will say that the carefree anti fresh regular are great, comfortable, absorbent and it feels like there not even on..I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for everyday use! I've always hated the old panty liners that were like a piece of toilet paper slapped in your panties and would move all around and were pointless. These are great!! They stay in place and don't crinkle up and do their job! Awesome product and would recommend them to anyone. I actually tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC! I love this product and use it when I am spotting or just to feel fresh for the day. Super absorbent, super comfortable while wearing and super convenient. They are great to keep with you in case of a 'mommy sneeze' and need to cover yourself. I have used Carefree liners in the past, but they were nothing like this product. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from @influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good i've tried many brands of liners and alot end up being similar with nothing extra ordinary, first these are thin and easy to keep discretely but MORE IMPORTANTLY comfortable, may thin liners can be comfortable but not absorbent at all which these are. I like these mostly because as it gets hotter is spring weather, you need a panty liner which is breathable and doesn't fail during hot weather! So yes i recommend this! I tested these liners from the Influester voxbox for testing purposes but the opinions are very much my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Discreet Carefree acti-fresh liners are very practical for the woman on-the-go. They're discreet to carry around in your purse and/or wallet and so comfortable to wear that you can hardly notice they're on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce Great little liner! Super absorbent and cute packaging. Easy to conceal and use! Tested the liner for testing purposes, so this opinion is only mine.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Review Got my period when I received the samples (how convenient :-|), I used these while I used a tampon and they were great and absorbent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Calm and Fresh is Fierce I've always love carefree products, and this one still keeps up to my high expectations. Loving these because they keep me feeling fresh and they are super absorbent! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am so in love with my carefreeliners I recently got to try them for free thanks to Influenster. They are easy to use on light days and nights and they are very absorbent also. These have been amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I really enjoy these liners! I received them to try and review from Influenster. I normally buy generic, store brand liners, but these are noticeably better, so I plan to keep using!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Like Nothing's There I really liked these liners I used them for a whole week straight I don't feel anything,I definitely will keep using these,I got these compliments of Influenster to review but these are my own opinions!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't even know it was there I always wear a liner when I'm wearing a tampon, and the Carefree liners are soft and comfortable. With other liners I've used I sometimes can feel them if they comes loose or if they get out of position, but I didn't have this problem with Carefree. I received a free sample fromInfluenster to try and provide my thoughts, but this review is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce I found these pads to be discreet and I like that they are easy to carry with you. I think they keep you fresh and dry all day. I recieved these complimentary from Influenster. Fresh Is Fierce!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a liner like these, you can live care free! I tried the Carefree acti-fresh Regular liners for 10 days. I was surprised at how comfortable they were... totally forgot I was even wearing one. I think other liners I have tried have better absorbency (Carefree wasn't terrible, they worked... just saying i've had better) but i'm willing to deal with that in exchange for the comfort. This is definitely a must try and after the first day, you'll be hooked just like me. I was given Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners (thanks to Influenster) for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Influenster review I tested these pantiliners free thanks to Influenster, but the opinions I am stating are 100% my own. I have used Carefree liners in the past and liked them, but these are so thin and discreet you don't even know they are there. These pantiliners are great for ever day wear, they are that comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever Expected Started Mr. Monthly a little bit early...had a Carefree online. Thankfully it worked and I stayed clean and mess free until I could get back home. It absorbed wel to be such a small pad and has a great refreshing scent that a woman needs when shes on her cycle. For lighter days the pad is also great because it is so small and tiny. You wouldnt think a pad this think could protect so well. Impressed. I did get to try this free with VoxBox, but these opinions are my true personal thoughts. Great product.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Great Product The liners are very comfy and absorbent. you tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree. It's in the name. I'm not a huge user of liners but because I got these I tested them out. Great for daily use because of awkward, uncomfortable discharge! And definitely will rid any concern you have of leaking. They absorb a crazy amount for the paperthin pad that they are! Good stuff! I don't have much to compare them too which is why I have no feelings on the comfort level but I have no complaints. Good product! #FreshIsFierce I got the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product! Very very absorbant but super thin! Was very surprised such a thin product could have such great absorbency! Definitely buying more!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Review Love my carefree liners, very comfortable and I stay fresh all day long, definitely recommend this product to my friends and family members! Thank you influenster for letting me try them.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These came in very handy.... I just returned from Disney and these came in extremely handy for the trip. I was able to discreetly carry them in my pocket and I was able to stay fresh the entire day.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday must have! Love this product! Keeps me fresh and clean. SAVES my panties from period stains. Love to wear them when working gout or during ovulation. Also when I think I'm about to start my period. SO pretty much all the time! lol I tested Carefree liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for everyday use. These pantyliners are great. They are thin, comfortable, and absorbent. I wear this product everyday and they are very discreet. I would definitely recommend these panty liners. I received this product for free through Influenster for product testing purposes and my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly useful! I've been missing out. I never realized how great pantiliners can be. There are so many reasons to use them. I stress-tested Carefree acti-fresh for a week and they make a huge difference. Especially on the last days of my period when I don't need to waddle around with a full pad. I even did the silly food coloring test to see how much liquid these liners could potentially lock away. FOUR TEASPOONS! If you need more than that, you're already wearing a pad or tampon. These liners won't let you down. I received my Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but the above opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great These liners smell great and are easy to carry in anything. Easy to apply, even my 6 year old tried them out and liked them!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgetting is good! When you wear these panty liners, you forget you are even wearing them. That is amazing! So thin and easy. Will never buy a different brand.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing I received these as an Influenster to try them. I have always used Carefree pantyliner, but I really love how thin and super absorbant they are. They leave you feeling fresh all day long!! Great product!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all day liner great all day liner and it stays in place I like that and it's so small and compact you can slide when reading a pocket nobody will know and they keep you fresh all day.I received these products from Influenster to test
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT