Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received these to test and review from Influenster and I LOVE them. They feel like I have nothing on and are just thin enough. Love them!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners, great price I've been using these liners as my default for awhile, but I recently received an Influenster VoxBox and was asked to write a review after wearing them every day! After a week of wearing them every day straight I feel confident, clean and fresh. I honestly forget that I'm wearing them sometimes! They fit really well and I plan on continuing to use them, regardless of sponsorships! Please note, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I kind of like them. I enjoyed using the liners for a week. There were simple and sleek. I liked how thin they were, I didn't feel like I was wearing a pad. However they adjust and moved around. I'm quite active and by the end of the day the liner bunched up together. However it is still a good product and absorbs moisture great. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these panty liners! I am a huge panty liner fan. I use them instead of pads on lift days. My go to brand has always been carefree! I did receive this at no charge in exchange for an honest review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like its not even there! Carefree liners can really be used while wearing any type of underwear. They are so thin you forget you have it on and just go about your day, but the absorbency is great!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've always used another brand of pantieliners, but when I received these carefree pantieliners and used them every day for two weeks I loved the comfort of them and the absorbency is surprising! Will definitely purchase them from now on. I've already recommended them to my friends!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use I've been using these liners for the past two weeks and I think they are great. I usually wear the Carefree Original liners but I really like these new Acti-Fresh ones. The packaging is super discreet and are great to take with you on the go. They also do a great job of staying in place, even during heavy activity and are really comfortable that you don't even notice you are wearing one. I would definitely recommend this brand to anyone. Note that I received these as a free sample for a trial testing purposes but all opinions expressed above are those of my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is ok. So, I was sent this product in my voxbox and I was so excited to try it. I literally ran upstairs and tried it on. I felt ike I had nothing on and it was easy to go around all day with it. I wouldn't say that I felt fresh because I feel when discharge is leaked from my body and I always feel gross. However, this product was absorbant and I really liked using them.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great with regular underwear I used these for the week in which I had my period. I usually do not wear regular underwear, I usually wear a thong. Given that I had to wear real bikini style underwear, they were a little uncomfortable. However, it was nice to know that even if I had a little leakage, the leak wouldn't get onto my clothes. The liner does provide a sense of security while on my period. Once again, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Panty Liners Ever! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. My go to products for feminine hygiene has been Always for quite some time. But after receiving these liners my go-to has officially changed. The absorbency and the fresh feeling all day is impeccable. I never knew such small liner could hold so much.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Anti-fresh Carefree liners I have received Carefree Acti-fresh liners to try for free from Influenster , I am giving you my own opinions . I love these Carefree lines because they are so thin , light and comfortable I forget that I am wearing them . They are so easy to use . I love how the sticky part stay in place . I also like that the liners are a great value and I will keep using and buying Carefree liners ! Thank you Carefree liners and Influenster for letting me test Carefree liners and giving my options .
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is compact! I love the compact size of the product. It makes it easy to put it anywhere when I'm on the go. They are lightweight and thin, which I look for. I do with the sticky on the back was a little stronger: One really rough workout put it through its paces and then some.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing my Brand I have been using these liners for almost two weeks and have been pleasantly surprised at how effective they are. My previous brand had edge to edge adhesive, so I was skeptical that the Carefree liners would work as well. I'm happy to say that work better and stay in place longer, even during my daily workouts. I did receive this product as a trial and these are my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for On the Go I love the "to go" liners. They are perfect to throw in my purse or store in my desk for work. The individual wrappers help keep them clean and sanitary before using. As for the liner itself, I haven't had any issues with it, but I'm not a big fan of the material. It is made with the mesh like top, similar to pads. While it does absorb, I prefer the single material. (Note this was received free as a review but it did not influence my review in anyway.)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Super impressed with the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners! They are thin and discreet, so they're perfect for daily use. They're also surprisingly very absorbent. I've always been happy with Carefree brand products because of the quality and affordability, and the Acti-Fresh liners are no exception. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received these free for testing from Influenster. I don't normally use panty liners, but these are nice. I'm not more likely to wear them over any other brand, but they're certainly nice to have. Thanks, Influenster!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product.. Since I can remember my mom use to buy me this pantiliners lol I've always love them! I buy them all the time. They are small enough to put in your wallet you don't have to hide them, so convenient. I like the scented ones and the unscented as well it really doesn't matter to me. My skin is sensitive and I have never had any issues with them. I do change the liner twice a day because i'm really active and they hold up really well. I did test the Carefree acti-fresh regular to go for more than a week. They were went to me for testing and reviewing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great liner when you need to feel fresh anytime, anywhere! This was my first time using the Acti-fresh line of Carefree and I really liked these liners! They are super absorbent for being such a thin liner. I've worn them for over a week now and I have hardly been able to tell I'm wearing one! I highly recommend these! I received this product thanks to Influenster, but all of my opinions are my own :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received a free sample of this product, but my opinions are my own. I love these Carefree Liners...very light weight yet absorbent. Very easy to be active while wearing.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet I was suprised with how comfortable and absorbent it was, I was definitely not expecting it to work so well!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size These liners are such a great size. They are thin and lightweight but absorbent. I didn't even notice I was wearing them throughout the day. I like that the package are tiny. I can slip them in my pocket or purse without anybody noticing! The Carefree Acti-Fresh liners were sent to me for free from Influenster to test & review. My opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! I don't often use the Carefree brand, but I will now! I loved the liners, which remind me a lot of U by Kotex liners. The only difference is the cheaper price. You can't feel anything when it's worn. There is also no outline, meaning these are wearable with yoga pants or your favorite pair of skinny's. (!!!) They truly stick and don't move around during the day. Thanks to Influenster and Carefree for sending me these to test and review. :-) By no means did this influence my opinion of these though. I love 'em either way!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection These liners are very comfortable and they provide excellent protection I received this product for free to try, but all opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. These liners are absolutely great. I forgot I was even wearing them when I did because they are so comfortable. They make you feel like nothing is even there! I did receive these for free from Influenster for testing purposes, but I will be buying them again because I am impressed!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners make me feel so fresh I have received a package of Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners for free to try and give my opinion of this product. I used the pantiliners for a week and I have felt very fresh all day long. I highly recommend Carefree pantiliners.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Great for everyday use or during that time of the month. Leaves you feeling fresh!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good overall I really liked them the were fresh and everything the only problem I had with them was in a big girl and they were too small
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workout Essential! These are a must when you are working out at the gym or at home! If you happen to sweat, down there, while you're active, these definitely help absorb it so you don't feel disgusting when you're done. It's especially helpful if you have to go run errands afterwards. You don't even notice that the liner is there! There's no poking, scratching, or sliding around. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own and I 100% recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long use These pantiliners kept me fresh all throughout the day. I would only have to change these twice a day because they are super absorbent. I used these while I was spotting not heavily and these did the job. I would highly recommend these if you have a light period or you're looking for an everyday pantiliner to use. You can't even tell you're using them because they're very comfortable and also they stay on unlike other pantiliners that are too small or too thin. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes but all these opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pantiliner ever! This pantiliner is absorbent, fresh, and long lasting. You would first think because it is small in size that it wouldn't work like a regular pantiliner however this new pantiliner from Carefree definitely says what it promises it will do. Carefree acti-fresh helps me stay fresh and confident when using these pantiliners. It is great for workouts, walking, laughing and for any moment when you get the urinary incontinence accident leaks. "I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster. All opinions are mine."
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT