Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster made me feel carefree! I received these for testing purposes but the opinions are all my own. These pantiliners work amazingly and made me feel fresh and carefree!!! These carefree actifresh pantiliners stayed in place all day and I forgot they were even there! I recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price This liner is definitely a good one. I find it to get the job done and provide the amount of comfort and protection I need on a daily (or almost daily) basis but it isn't necessarily the best out there. It's good for its price. I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concept! I received this product for free to test via Influenster. It's a really well made product, but I just don't like the size. I personally would want a longer version, which is available. That being said, this product did provide protection, it just left me wishing it was a little longer. I think I would purchase the long version of this product in the future, as I did like the way that it was constructed and worked to protect me and keep me confident. I just think this regular version is a little too small for full confidence.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't too sure.... I am not really one for liners. I find them to be uncomfortable. This one was surprisingly so. It also had very good absorbancy and stayed in place so to speak (a lot of others I have tried do not) I was recommend this product to other who have some of the same issues I have had. Also I got this product as a free sample from Influenster :)
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ive always liked Carefree liners and I was so happy that i got to try the new fierce is free line. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is dependable tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for the first time and I really like them! Definitely my favorites out of other's ive tried. Very absorbent but the only downside is when it;s "full" its very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh at all times Keeps you fresh and worry free all day! so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree is being care free I love the liners which provide me with everyday comfort and freshness . They were especially convenient after my pregnancy . I tried the carefree actifresh liners as testing purposes. But my opinion of them is my own .
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce These liners are great. You cannot tell that you are wearing them! They are super comfortable and they kept me feeling fresh all day! I tested the carefree liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own, and I would definitely recommend these liners to anyone!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this products free for testing purposes but Im glad that I did. I recently had a child about 8 weeks ago. Once I finished with the massive pads I started using these daily liners and they are wonderful. I don't even realize they are there and they keep me feeling fresh. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This liners are so good. Wearing them every day makes you feel clean and dry. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners They are comfortable. You can hardly tell that they are there and they keep you fresh. I tried these for a week after I received them for testing purposes from influenster and I will buy some when I'm threw with the ones I have.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Product These liners do help to protect and keep your underwear clean and fresh but they tend to breakdown by the end of the day. I would rather have a product that holds up better. All in all they do what they say. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Comfortable I really am amazed by how comfortable these liner actually are. They are not bulky at all and move very well with your body. Carefree has definitely upped their game. I received these complimentary from Influenster for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I love these liners! The on-the-go packaging makes it so much easier to slip into my pocket or my purse. I forget that i'm even wearing them because they are so comfortable. I've tried different brands but Carefree is the best! I am definately stocking up on these!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Review I love Carefree Liners ! They are small and compact making it comfortable that you can barely feel them. They are also super thin but at the same time absorbent. The carefree brand is more affordable than others, so that's always a plus! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liners are awesome! Carefree Acti Fresh Thin Liners feel just like your panties because are soft, thin, and flexible. They stay in place and always bounce back into shape every time. Quick absorption, and perfect for daily wear to active sport wear. You feel like you are not wearing anything. I just try it for free for testing purposes, And I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a real good product. My daughter loves to use these to. They are very good and helpful
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very thin and absorbent Before receiving these liners, I hadn't used pads or pantiliners in about 10 years. They are very thin and absorbent and I honestly could not feel them when wearing them. I REALLY liked that they don't have that typical pantiliner smell, which I always feel like others can detect even when fully clothed. These are my favorite pantiliners ever for that reason alone. They are pretty absorbent for their size (thin and tiny). They are perfect for the minimal, irregular spotting I get from my recent IUD insertion. I used to use menstrual cups but think I will start using these pantiliners now that my flow is not heavy enough to justify using a cup. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & decided this is a wonderful product! Very absorbent & keeps me refreshed throughout the day! Liners stayed in place throughout the day with the new body shape!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Feeling! These liners keep you dry, comfortable, and confident! Use them everyday. Don't even know they are there!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly Comfortable I just got my Carefree Vox Box from Influenster, so now it's time for a review! When I opened them, the difference wad very clear. The Carefree liners are about 3 times thinner than my usual store brand, and they are shaped to fit your body. You can also see the difference in the absorbent core. The Carefree liners are also REALLY comfortable. Because of their thin design, you can't even tell you're wearing one. Overall, I would say the Carefree liner is MUCH better quality, and they aren't too ridiculously expensive to switch brands. I think I'm officially SOLD on Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel fresh I like that it keeps my underwear safe and keep it dry. But my only problem is being a dancer that if I don't have a chance to stop and change it it starts to roll up and that is not comfortable. Almost need a pad size but even then I don't know if that would fully help with all the movement.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these These pantiliners were easy to use and very comfortable. I like to use pantiliners a few days after my period and was able to get long wear on these. I tested the carefree actifresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pantiliner I've Tried I've tried pantiliners from several brands trying to find one that doesnt feel bulky or end up bunching up awkwardly and I almost gave up until I tried these! They are so thin you cant even feel them, its almost like they become part of your underwear. Great for everyday wear or those light spotty days. I've passed out a few to the girls in the office and thety loved them too! They came to me through a free sample from Influenster but all the above opinions are my very own...Carefree Liners ROCK!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use them everyday I am very happy that I was chose to review these from Influenster. I wear liners in a daily basis and these are some of my favorite liners! They are very absorbent and leave you feeling fresh. I recommend them to all women who wear liners.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I recieved this product as a free sample from influencer to try and review, I found this product exactly as described, it was good as an every day liner. It helped everything stay fresh and comfortable daily. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners These liners are absolutely amazing and no i feel as though I wont purchase pantie liners from any other brand!! They are surprisingly absorbent and you cant tell when you're wearing them!! They make me feel fresh and fierce for sure! I did receive these products from testing purposes and all of these opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Confident . I am a long time user of liners. Over the years I have come to prefer Carefree products as opposed to any other brand of liners. The new Acti-fresh Liners are a great improvement. I find that the Acti-fresh version is not only absorbent but also fantastic for odor control. They are soft and comfortable for all day every day wear. They even stay put when I am exercising! I hope they make these in the thong size. I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes as a free sample provided by #Influenster. My opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I barely knew I was wearing anything at all but it was crazy absorbent. I will only wear carefree. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT