Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to liners Love these liners recently received for free to tryout from influenster and I love these. They are super comfortable and thin. They absorb quite well for how thin they are and are great I give it a two thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a fan! I received these complementary from Influenster and Carefree to try and review. I normally use liners when I'm about to start my period, or as back up protection with tampons. I have a heavy flow, so I always get worried about leaks. I thought these liners did a great job, and I like that the price is affordable. They provided good protection for a light flow, and I didn't have to be self conscious about any odor.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's great to carry on just the wallet. Great for light weight days and kinda better than the always. Got for free for review and I want to purchase more
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're good These are so thin and lightweight. I love that the packaging is small enough to fit in my tiny purse. The pads were comfy to wear but the sticky part could be fine a little better; when I first attach them to my panties they aren't really secure. Overall they were good though! I got them for free from Influenster to review!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo good ! I work out often and I'm always worried about leaking while working out and I have not found the right liners yet! Fortunately, I received a complimentary mini pack of carefree liners from both influenster and carefree ! I love the comfort and I'm able to work out comfortable without having worry about a thing !
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go When I have my time of the month the first two days are fairly light. These liners are perfect, they are discreet and leave me feeling protected. Unlike other liners, these are very absorbent and feel as though I'm not wearing anything. * I recieved this product free for my unbiased and honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using forever! I got these free to review compliments of Influenster and Carefree however I've been using these for years. They are so compact you can carry one in your pocket if needed and no one would know.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable When being a mom you always want to find reliable products. That live up to their claims and name. So this way you know what your getting and there are no surprises. Since your kids will give you those all day everyday. An I must say I have found this in Carefree liners. I can wear them and worry. They take me from morning drop offs, evening pick ups, soccer pratice and what ever else life throws at me. I say Carefree is the way to be. Especially when life can throw the upexpected at anytime.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact product I really like how compact these liners are. They will be good for traveling and storing in my purse!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it free I got this free from influensters but wow do I love these liners!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girls necessities This has been apart of my monthly needs since I was 12 and I haven't looked back since.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for lighter days Love these for the lighter days, I feel fresh and confident that no leaks will occur! I would definitely recommend them, I also received these for free from influenster and carefree for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest product ever Have been using this product lately and there amazing very easy to use and do what there meant to be used for got these free from Influenster I will definetly be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Great liners on light days! It's comfortable, thin, and no irritation. I've purchased these liners before I received this product for free in my Fierce VoxBox from Influenster. I would recommend it to everyone, because I don't like the feeling of bulky pads. It's so thin and tiny that you can easily carry it, even in a clutch! Carefree liners are definitely my top choice for my light days.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Carefree has been part of my life for years. My mom used them and I have used them. Carefree has always made reliable, quality products. I was not disappointed when I tried these. They give great protection. I got these free, but I have purchased these before and will again.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again! I use these at the end of my period or when I think I am about to start to catch something in case something happens. These work super well, are comfortable, stick to material well. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice! I think they are pretty light but fine for the last few days of a period! Or just to be careful. They are also very comfortable .
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable packaging, Absorbent. *I received these free from Inlfluenster for testing purposes. They're definitely perfect for daily use, and the days before your period, when you may start spotting. Love the Acti-Fresh technology. Adorable packaging, Absorbent. Love carrying these in my purse incase I ever get caught off guard by Mother Nature.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! The biggest problem I have with liners are that they're uncomfortable and don't stay in place. But not the carefree liners! They're very comfortable and they don't move or slide around. They're light, thin and just the perfect size. You really can't tell it's there! I love how they're scented too and keep you fresh. I wore one for extra protection when I went out and did a lot of walking. And it didn't move around or anything. It was very comfortable. I highly recommend! I received this product from Influenster and Carefree complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinner liner! Received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I really enjoyed using this free gifted product and will mostly like use it again in the near future
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Better Product then My Current Liner Choice Though I received this product complimentarily, it's definitely a step up from liners I have used in the past. These are perfect for those days when you first start your cycle or a few days after it's finishing up. The adhesive on the back is just enough to stay in place, but not so sticky you can't remove it. The liners are also very absorbent and made sure I felt fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this free to try in my voxbox and was pleasantly surprised. I'm typically an Always girl (mainly just because I know they work... Nothing worse than buying a new brand that doesn't work well and having all those extras) but this was really great. Very thin and light but did its job very well. Fresh feeling and effective. Highly recommend trying. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it's not broke don't fix it Everything is product complementary to try and review and give my honest opinion Is a full-time student always on the go using public transportation happy to stand up long hours at a time these liners help throughout the day currently on the go you always feel kind of self-conscious about odor wetness with these liners it lasts up to eight hours you don't have to worry about any type of order any type of wetness you can go on with your day being stressed free
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always grab a pack when I see them I have been using these liners for years. Pretty much the only brand that I know, trust, and love. I recently received a pack in my latest Influenster VoxBox. Which couldn't have been better timing because the pack in my bathroom was running low. They are so inexpensive, usually about 50 cent or a dollar. I always grab two packs whenever I see them. I love how thin and comfortable they are and they absorb well. I mainly wear them around that "time of the month". However, they're great for everyday use as well. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome just like stqyfree These are great. Just like stayfree w thermol and odor control. I love em. Useful if you have an active lifestyle. Great packaging too. *Complimentary, thanks Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this When it comes to light weight protection without a heavy feeling they have you covered. I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes and I love them. Truly a grab and go no worries type of product so you can be carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners Ever! I received this product for free from Influenster.com and all opinions are my own. I used these way before influenster sent them to me! They work great! very absorbent ad they stay in place so you don't have to worry about leaks and messes. I would definitely recommend other women to use them! Plus they're very inexpensive and easy on the pockets!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fresh! I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes. This product really holds up throughout the day, the adhesive is strong so there's no moving around or uncomfortable moments during the day. Would purchase for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Have on Hand! I love how comforting and reliable these little liners are!! They're discreet and smooth and catches anything that comes it's way!! And that reliability means I have the confidence and wherewithall to go about my day and do whatever I please. I received these free from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT