Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! I am for sure a fan of these liners now! They don't move, make me feel fresh and great absorbency!!! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Liners! I received this free for review, and opinions in this review are all my own. I love these liners! They have always been my go to! I did retest them this past week for this review just to make sure I feel the same way. I absolutely do! I always have and always will choose these liners over any other!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent! I normally don't wear liners due to the fact that I find them not very absorbent. I was surprised to find that the carefree liners were very absorbent! They were also comfortable and the baking soda kept everything fresh. I tested the Carefree Actifresh Liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These are great! I tested these everyday and they were everything they said they'd be. Fresh, absorbant, and comfy enough to wear everyday. Didn't get in the way of every day life. Great product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these things i was never a big pad/liner kind of woman because they always were uncomfortable. well with carefree liners i finally feel good when wearing a liner i cant even tell it is on.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefreeliners.com Review I wear the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners daily and I love them! They make me free fresh and clean throughout the day and I always have them on hand! I also tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions of the product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners! ** I received complimentary from Influenster Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I've used Carefree products in the past, and always liked them, but I haven't purchased or used any in quite some time. But I LOVE these! They are very absorbent, smell fresh, and convenient size and packaging. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its Job I received this product to test out for a week in return for my honest review. I have a heavy flow so I could not use this during the peak of it, however it is great for just before and when its finally ending. I recommend this product its very comfortable for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I received these from influenster for review purposes. This opinion is solely my own. I never really liked using these types of products in the past. When I tried these for a week or so I really enjoyed. It. I felt fresh and I forgot I even had them on. Usually I can feel the liner and it's uncomfortable and feels almost yucky. :) these feel non existent which is amazing in itself! Def worth a try and will be repurchasing these in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable!!! I recieved the carefree regular acti-fresh bald shape liners from influenster to test. This is a great product and I will definitely purchase this product in the future. I researched the liners after I used them and they are very affordable. You can't even tell they are there when wearing them
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lil tiny i felt as though it was a little small even for a regular size. i know that there is another option but the one i received for consideration lacked adequate coverage. it did serve it's purpose otherwise and looked undetectable.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for working out, while staying fresh! I recently began working out on a regular basis, and I didn't like feeling "not so fresh" while working out.. Then I tried the Carefree acti-fresh (body shape) thins and they're hardly noticeable. I've never liked bulky pads, especially in workout pants, so these were wonderful. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own. These were absorbent and just so comfortable. They feel like nothing.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! These panty liners made me feel comfortable and fresh all day they didn't move around and stayed in place the whole time I was very satisfied with them I will definitely purchase them in the future .I got to test them out for just testing purposes and this review is from my own personal experience with this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner/Bad Scent "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." They do what they are made to do in that they keep you fresh but man the smell is fierce! We're talking a perfume smell that could knock out a bull elephant. I'm sensitive to smells anyway but as soon as I opened the box I was like wow that is horrible lol..... Sorry Carefree, it would be a great product if you could mellow out the scent or use a scent that is not so perfumey. I guess if I decide to buy I will be going for the unscented option.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, does need to improve the wearability over time! Carefree Act-Liners regular liners do a great job making you feel comfortable almost all day long.They make you feel fresh, and confident it has a core that absorbs 2 times more than regular liners, and an 8 hour odor control system. The only problem I encountered was that after wearing for more than 4-5 hours they were falling apart. This is something that needs to be addressed and improved. I was sent this product for my unbiased review of this product. All opinions are 100 % my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Dry Every Day My job is highly active so it's important that I have the right protection! These liners keep you fresh and dry, no matter which direction you're turning. No need to worry about ruining any pretty panties with these! I received complimentary from Influenster Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These liners are so discrete! They are thin and small but don't let that fool you they absorb wonderfully. I would recommend these! I received this product complimants from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everday essential I am fairly happy with these acti-fresh liners. They did their job well throughout my cycle, and I didn't notice any odor or bulkiness. The only thing I would prefer (and the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars) is edge to edge adhesive. I received these liners complimentary for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect! I highly recommend these to everyone!! So comfortable and no problems! I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce with Carefree I was selected to receive a free VoxBox from @Influenster #Influenster featuring Carefree Liners. The campaign used the tagline #FreshIsFierce, which is exactly what these small liners are. In opening my VoxBox, I was happy to see Carefree pantyliners. These liners are small and thin enough to not be noticed, but they keep me fresh all day while I have my period and keep me protected from any accidents. The fierceness of these small liners is unbelievable, but one someone tries them, the customer will be hooked! These liners have saved me from having an embarrassing moment and have also provided freshness throughout my period. I love that I can wear them anytime and know that no one will know I am wearing one.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. This is a good brand and the product works, I have a heavier flow than the sample sent could hold up to but I'm also an abnormal type of person, I'm sure if I got the right fit for me the product would have worked even better.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Unnoticeable I have been a Carefree customer for years and have always loved their products. I love how comfortable the liners are and they are so unnoticeable. They are absorbent and fresh smelling. I love the to-go convenience. Wearing them everyday makes me feel fresh. They fit in any bag and are so discreet. I highly recommend this product. I received complimentary from Influenster Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item This item in so thin you barely feel it but it does the job remarkably ! I have tried this product for testing purposes and all the reviews I post are my own thoughts on the product! But seriously go try them !#influenster
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean Wearing Carefree liners made me feel fresh and clean by the end of the day. My day usually lasts from 7am to about midnight. So by the end of the day I feel…not so fresh. I never thought of using liners on a daily basis, but only during menstruation. Carefree liners are small enough to wear every day with comfort, and absorbent enough to do their job. I tested Carefree liners for testing purposes but the review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acti-Fresh Regular I received these as for testing purposes. I am really happy I did. Carefree liners are my favorite for daily use. I often forget I am wearing them. Great moisture absorption. I cannot recommend these enough.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster made me feel carefree! I received these for testing purposes but the opinions are all my own. These pantiliners work amazingly and made me feel fresh and carefree!!! These carefree actifresh pantiliners stayed in place all day and I forgot they were even there! I recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price This liner is definitely a good one. I find it to get the job done and provide the amount of comfort and protection I need on a daily (or almost daily) basis but it isn't necessarily the best out there. It's good for its price. I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concept! I received this product for free to test via Influenster. It's a really well made product, but I just don't like the size. I personally would want a longer version, which is available. That being said, this product did provide protection, it just left me wishing it was a little longer. I think I would purchase the long version of this product in the future, as I did like the way that it was constructed and worked to protect me and keep me confident. I just think this regular version is a little too small for full confidence.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't too sure.... I am not really one for liners. I find them to be uncomfortable. This one was surprisingly so. It also had very good absorbancy and stayed in place so to speak (a lot of others I have tried do not) I was recommend this product to other who have some of the same issues I have had. Also I got this product as a free sample from Influenster :)
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT