Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty Liner for the WIN. I myself am a tampon user. However, those first few days before my period starts I am in NEED of a liner. It's also nice when I have a heavier than usual flow to have a liner to help with "overflow". These liners are thin, comfortable and I honestly forgot it was down there! It absorbs well and I felt fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definitely awesome! These are now my favorite new pantiliners. I got an awesome FREE sample from voxbox. They stay in place wonderfully and are really thin. I have the non scented ones and I love it. These are my opinions solely and don't represent those of voxbox
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! These liners were one of the best I've ever tried. They were so much more comfortable than the liners I was currently using. They are so flexible and soft I hardly knew they were there. But they got the job done beautifully.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "What Liner??" I received some CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners from Influenster for free, in exchange for my thoughts and opinions. What's great about this product, I have been using it before I received a sample! I love it that much!! They are surprisingly comfortable, I don't even feel them when I wear them! They are also very absorbent for such a thin liner. You won't regret trying these for every day use, or for that bit of extra protection during your period!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort I received these free to try from Influenster and I just loved them! They just give you a little protection that is still comfortable but you feel covered, you can wear daily or just for extra protection
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I'll be honest, I wasn't comfortable when I started wearing the panty liners but with time I didn't even know it was there. It's perfect for the last day(s) of your period since there is little spotting. The smell was refreshing and is sold at a good price. I definitely recommend buying it! Take the challenge.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product if you wear liners I dont wear liners because i dont feel like i need to but if you need liners, these are good. I was chosen to test this product but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for consideration through Influenster. Despite that, this is an honest review. I really liked these. I don't often wear panty liners but whenever I'm nearing the end of my period I always feel like I'm over doing it by wearing a tampon for what little spotting I have. These are super thin and I completely forgot I was even wearing one. They stay pretty fresh too, I didn't sweat while wearing them or feel gross after. They absorbed what they needed to, obviously these aren't meant to replace a Super Plus tampon or heavy duty pad. I'm really happy I received these and will probably purchase them again when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as a promotion! The only problem I found was that they don't stick very well if u are super active. Other then that they are a great way to stay fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is an all around GO! This liner is so comfortable and very absorbent. I didn't have any problems using this liner. It didn't shift around in my panties which was also great. I would definitely use this product in the future. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are MY own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are great pantiliners. Kept me feeling fresh all day which is great especially with the heat here in Texas! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own! Thanks to influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh Everyday These Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are great. I love how super thin they are. They absorb well and control odors too. They are so comfortable that I don't even know that I am wearing them. I really like how they keep me feeling fresh everyday that I wear them. I received a free sample from Influenster to help me write my review but all opinions are mine and not influenced. Your experience with this product may be different than mine.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kept me clean I finally got my post partum period back recently and so I had a need for this product. I wasn't sure if/when I would need it, but knew I would be glad I had it. I liked that they kept odor away and was good on those days I need it. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH AND FIERCE I RECEIVED THESE FOR TESTING PURPOSES BUT ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN...I LOVE THE BODY SHAPED ACTI FRESH LINERS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE TO USE AND STYLISH TO CARRY. GREAT ABSORBENCY WITH NO FEAR OF LITTLE LEAKS .
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! These liners are amazing! They are so flexible,absorbant and comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection. I always like to carry around extra liners with me for back up for my before and after my period so I can always be fresh. That's why I'm happy Carefree has a to go pack. I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really liked the product and how fresh unit kept me through a long day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I love how those lines stay in place all day. I don't have to worry about them folding or moving (a folded or out of place liner does not feel good). They absorbent better than a few of the other brands. I also enjoy the fact that they are not thick; the thinness makes you feel as if you don't even have a liner on. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are that of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is amazing and absorbs so well! The liners thin and comfortable, yet still reliable! This product made me feel very clean and protected. I received this product from Influenster to test out, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners Highly recommended this ties small fits in wallet, sticks well and does not shift around. (#‎FreshisFierce‬ ‪#‎refreshvoxbox‬ @influenster Carefree® VoxBox ‪#‎influenster‬ Item received complimentary for test purposes only. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great absorbency & you can't feel them when you're wearing them! Carefree is my favorite liner brand. These liners are dependable and comfortable to wear. The absorbency is good. Carefree does make some pantiliners that are 1 level thinner, but these are good for days where you need a little more than the superthin/superlight liners. I received this product complimentary for testing and review from Influenster, but these opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical, very happy! After having my kids my body changed a lot so I need to wear liners. When I got the opportunity to try them from influenster I was stocked. Finally a liner that is thin enough to do the job. I feel confident wearing them knowing I'm protected. Thank you carefree for an amwesome liner. I have repurchased them. Got them to try for free but all my opinions are my own:))
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received these liners at a courtesy from influenster for testing. I would paint liners every day and these are very comfortable. They are small and you don't even feel like you're wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! When I first received these I was a bit hesitant because of how much I loath using pantiliners, however I was blown away by how comfortable and absorbent these were! Will forsure be buying them in the future! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that my opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost unnoticeable I quite like these liners. They're very small, and individually packaged. This makes them easier to carry around in my purse than some other brands. They stay in place very well and are basically unnoticeable. I'm pretty sure I'll be buying more in the future. They served their purpose very well. I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners (Regular) for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday! These are great! I tested these everyday and they were everything they said they'd be. Fresh, absorbant, and comfy enough to wear everyday. Didn't get in the way of every day life. Great product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love these liners. They are really comfortable and absorbent. They really keep you fresh all day long. I am sticking with these liners for now on. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for free for testing purposes but all opinions of the product are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooray for Carefree Carefree Acti-fresh were great for keeping me fresh, especially on warm days when you don't feel fresh. I tried the regular I only wish they were longer and had more coverage, otherwise they deliver as promised on the package. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed! I tried these as part of an Influenster trial, and I have to say... I am really impressed! I am currently pregnant, and with it, there is extra discharge down there. These liners were extremely thin, stuck very well to my underwear and absorbed really well. I literally forgot that I had them on! They were pretty much camouflaged into my underwear that I didn't notice them. This is not the case with other liners that I have used in the past. I would definitely purchase again. My only thing with them is that although they say unscented, there is a bit of a scent that bugs me a little. **I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own**
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Be Without 'Em! I received Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Liners complimentary from Influenster for review. In fact, Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Liners are my liners of choice (though I use the longs). I have tried other brands in the past when I couldn't find my preferred Carefree product, and I have always regretted it. Carefree is hands-down the best pantiliner out there. The thinness coupled with the body shape is the most discreet and comfortable liners I've ever tried. The Acti-Fresh technology is a nice improvement. I strongly recommend Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape liners. In fact, I buy the largest size box I can find.
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT