Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4022.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Out of all the pantiliners I have tried these are by far my favorite! They are comfortable, and for the most part I forget I have one on! I got the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally Carefree! While wearing the Care free liners everyday for a week, I felt incredibly safe from any thing that could happen. Such a fresh feeling. Although I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product Now that my teenaged daughter is at a similar stage in life, there are two of us wearing pantiliners in our home. Carefree are the best. Very absorbent. Excellent fit. I can barely tell they are there. For her, they are great when she is expecting her period because they keep unwanted surprises from staining her clothing. For me, they are good because they keep me fresh and clean throughout the day. I received a sample of the product (carefree acti-fresh body shape to go) from Influenster for the purpose of review. I have since purchased more on my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont even know its there! Most comfortable liner I have tried. Others are bulky or easily move around and uncomfortable. I will stay with using Carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!!! I received this product for testing purposes from influenster. I have to say I love it I tried it out for a week and kept me feeling fresh all day long. Even though its small and thin its super absorbent and has great adhesive which makes it impossible for it to shift out of place.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Enough Coverage I received a free sample of Carefree Acti-Fresh pantyliners from Influenster to try. I have been a user of the Carefree Original pantyliners since my early teens, and have always loved that they are individually wrapped in a portable size. These new carefree liners also offer the same benefits, AND have slightly less wrapping which I appreciate due to it being more environmentally friendly. The original liners have straight sides and rounded ends. The new ones have curved sides (body/hourglass shape) and rounded ends. Honestly, I’m not a fan of the curved sides…I don’t find it terribly necessary, and it leaves areas uncovered. I was sent the “regular” liners-which are not long enough to offer adequate coverage. As well-the curves of it do not match my own curves, making it bunch up awkwardly. They do offer long and even extra long sizes however, and I believe I will go ahead and purchase one of those options and see if it’s a better fit. I wish they had sent me a variety pack to experiment with that aspect of the product, actually. Here’s a breakdown of the pros and cons: Pros: -Less wrapping than the original liners -Individually wrapped, easily portable -Tapered edges make the liner less noticeable -For areas that were covered there was no leakage -Offered in a variety of lengths Cons: -Adhesive doesn’t seem quite strong enough-liner came off my underwear and stuck to me instead on a few occasions…Yikes! Pulled hairs! -“Regular” size isn’t long enough to fit my body shape correctly-not enough coverage -Curved sides don’t fit my body and cause awkward bunching Final verdict-not the correct size for me, BUT a longer size might work better. As is, this is not a comfortable liner.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paniliners for everyday use This product is made well and works wonderfully. They worked great for regular everyday use, it has really good absorbency. They felt super comfortable, I forgot I was even wearing one and it was so nice to take it off and have clean underwear. I got this product for testing purposes, but my opinions on this product are not biased and are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a must have! This product is one the best that I have ever used! I received a sample for free to test it out and I must say that it was the best panti liner that I have ever used. It's not stiff and hard feeling, its truly soft and flexible. Also, it is very absorbent and makes you feel fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll say fresh is SOOOOOO FIERCE I need to wear pantyliners daily so i tried the Carefree acti-fresh liners everyday for a week and i really forget that i was wearing it. I love the freshness and i'll use it again. I'm so thankful with Influenster, the Carefree VoxBox was a perfect gift.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how they move with your body! This little things are so great! They move with your body and they absorb everything!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Use This is a great panty liner for daily use. Not only is it unscented (which I prefer) it also has great adhesive so it doesn't detach or shift around. It is absorbent and helps to keep me feeling fresh. I'm so glad Influenster gave me a chance to try these for free as I've been looking for a great every day liner. The store brand liners I've been using it isn't quite working!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really impressed My go-to brand for period needs has always been U by Kotex simply because it stood out to me on the shelves. So receiving Carefree from Influenster was the perfect chance for me to try something new without having to waste my money if I hated it. Surprisingly I really liked them. They're comfortable and discrete. and they absorb pretty well. One thing I liked about these ever Kotex specifically is that these stay to my underwear way better than other brands I've used. I don't have to worry about it slipping. I'm so glad I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes. All these opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and absorbent I typically wear panty liners on a daily basis and recently recieved these Carefree Anti-free pantiliners from #influenster for free to test . I found that they are extremely comfortable, they make me feel fresh and clean, and fit well into my life. I'm constantly on my feet walking all day, and i've found they move well and are extremely comfortable no matter what activity im doing. Overall I plan to purchase these again.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and Comfortable Product I've received these Carefree Anti-free pantiliners from #Influenster for free to test. I love them so much. They make me feel clean and fresh and smell great too. My skin can be sensitive at times but I have not had issues at all with this product. I am also very active and this product easily moved with my body. I now challenge you ladies to get your FRESH on at your FIERCEST by trying this product everyday for a week.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Secret for ever day confidence... Here's the thing, my period never comes when expected and it really doesn't help to wait for an accident to happen. I end up wasting pads on days that it didn't show and they are never comfortable to wear when you don't need it quite yet. I was so excited to receive this product from Influenster! I prefer using tampons for my period, but I never feel 100% confident just using that alone, so I end up using a pad as well. The pads I use are so thick that I end up feeling paranoid about wearing tight pants. Now that I got a pack of pantiliners, that paranoia is totally gone. My Carefree Voxbox came just in time for me to test it out. I totally love the product, it's discrete when it comes to wearing it and totally convenient to have tucked away in your bag. There is one thing I do wish to see for Carefree's next line of pantiliners though, I would totally love this product even more if they had wings. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pads I don't like to wear pads. But these were okay. I got them from Influenster for free to test.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new product to use I typically wear panty liners on a daily basis and recently tried this brand. I found that they are comfortable and fit well into my life, making me feel fresh. I did find that when wearing this during working out the adhesive would loosen and the liner would fold becoming uncomfortable. Overall I plan to purchase these again and enjoyed the product. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My honest opinion i have tested daily these liners everyday for a week.... These are the Better Than I've tried so far , they are thin but work perfectly, do not slide , they are very soft. you have to try tthem .Carefree liners has the set of qualities that represent the feminine. In the sense of a desirable pattern or female model. Examples of these attributes are the presentation, the delicacy and softness,Thin and comfortable so when im comfortable i can be the best version of myself makes me feel fierce
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I think this product is great because it is thin and helps in those moment where you need something quick and absorbent but also comfortable. I really left fresh and comforable wearing this liner and would choose to buy it again! Great product. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product overall! I used this product for the last 7 days and I will never go back to the ones I used before. Carefree made me feel fresh and clean throughout the day. I am a very active person and this did the job! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend these panty liners After using these panty liners, I am satisfied. They are so thin that I don't even notice I'm wearing it, but I have the peace of mind knowing that my panties will be protected. These are great when you're unsure of whether you period is over. I tested this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pantiliner After using these daily (all day wear at an active job plus life after work) the past two weeks. Findings: offers same coverage in length and width as other similar products, comfortable shape and material, soft--not scratchy or stiff, no scent, the right amount of adhesive (stays put, doesn't roll up, removes easily, no adhesive residue), layers don't separate midway through the day, no allergic reaction. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thin and comfortable I love this product of Carefree! Its so thin and comfortable you don't even realize your wearing them. I got to sample and test this product from Influenster. However, the opinions are all my very own. I challenge myself to wear them for a week. Didnt even notice I was wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discreet; on the go use I tend to use pantiliners on the 1st day/last day and I am happy to say this product did the job. The packaging is nice and the size makes it discreet enough to carry a few in school backpacks, handbags, and even in pockets. I received a pack of 20 for testing purposes and must say I've stopped using the previous pack I had to use these instead.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carefree Liner I received these from Influnester to try and unfortantly due to being a plus size women these liners are not made for someone of my size. They are not long enough to make me feel comfortable wearing them. I used to use Carefree back when I was a teenagers but no longer.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner The liner was very comfortable -- it's easy to forget it's even there. I was very happy with these liners and would definitely purchase them in the future. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I received this product from Influenster to test. I think the product is alright. I don't think they are long enough, but that is my personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I've been using this for years. I've tried other brands but carefree is by far my favorite. It's comfortable and stays in place. It's great even for every day use.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized I'm a daily liner user and these are prefect! (I was provided this product my Inflenster, but all opinions are my own)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Little Secret I feel so much more fresh when wearing these! They are small and discreet but strong and absorbent. Definitely buying more! I received this product complimentary from Influenster but all of the opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3938
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT