Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfy you will forget that you're even wearing one! The Carefree acti-fresh liners are so thin and have a super soft, cotton-like feel which actually lets you forget that you're wearing a liner. They make you feel fresh, comfortable and confident. The back of the liners have adhesive all over their surface (unlike some other brands that have only an adhesive stripe down the center), which is great because it means superior, reliable protection by staying in place all day, without folding or crumpling up, no matter how active you are. They also have great absorbency which draws away any moisture right away, and with the unique 8-hour odor control system you will feel confident and fresh. I received Carefree acti-fresh liners from Influenster for testing purposes in order to test and review the product, but all opinions are 100% my own. No other compensation was received.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Find! I received a regular to go package of the acti-fresh body shape pantyliner through influenster to test this product but my opinion is my own and I was so happy with how this product turned out! This product was surprisingly absorbent and I forgot I was wearing it. I was never a fan of pads and quickly went to tampons after first starting my period when I was younger. This always made me turned off to pantiliners because I felt like I could feel them when I moved in certain ways. However, I have had no such issue with this product!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I received these liners for free to try out.I like them and use them everyday.Great for hot days or when you work out.My only problem is that they are too small for plus sized women.The body shape would be wonderful if they came in a larger size.Pretty comfortable and didn't bunch up like a lot of the other ones.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer even for pregnant women!!! Yes, I am pregnant...(and thought I was going to get a break from using liners/pads) however, the body shape liners have been a big part of my pregnancy...no not because I am bleeding but because I have had a lot of discharge and would like to stay "clean" throughout the day. They are comfortable and forget I have them on plus they are super absorbent. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, however all opinions are MY own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Fresh! First of all, they are tiny. Perfect for traveling and taking them on the go. Easy to store in a purse or backpack. You might even be able to stick the whole package! Second, the are very soft and comfortable. The liner is "cushiony". Doesn't rub and annoy you all day like some brands. It almost feels like you are wearing nothing. Third, they are very absorbent. No leaks! Don't have to worry about everything seeping though my pants now. Fourth, the liners actually stick to your underwear. They don't fall off and stay on. Fifth, they are long. You get full coverage and are what I prefer. Overall, I would defiantly recommend and buy again. Love the Carefree brand! I would say I prefer this brand over others.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I feel very confident when I wear carefree panty liners!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carefree pantiliners Good absorbancy. Liked the fit. But pad seemed to roll up. It wasn't the most comfortable. Wish it had more of a fresh scent Just for reassurance of feeling and staying fresh thru out the day. Would use again but prob wouldn't be my first choice
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pantyliner My daughter and I often share everything, and we shared a sample we got in Influenster for testing purposes but these opinions are solely my own. I loved how comfortable these were. there were times that I forgot I was even wearing one. I wish they made some that were a tad bit longer for us bigger ladies but these worked well. Kept me feeling fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They are nice and thin, comfortable. I'm a tampon user but on my heavy day Carefree liners are go to wear for a little added protection, helped control odor. I recieved my Carefree panty liners complimentary product from Influenter. And this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent ie like to say that I love these liners They are super absorbent and definitely has odor control. These liners are super comfortable that I didn't even realize I had one on unless I went to the restroom. Inreccomedn them for use to all woman out there that want security, absorbency and that just want to feel comfortable. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! These liners are fantastic. I received them for a trial and used them everyday for a week! They are super absorbent without the feeling of being there. I will continue to buy them and recommend them to others!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular I received a @Carefree #VoxBox from @Influensyer for the purpose of test and/or review. I received no payment for my opinion. They worked wonderfully!! I couldn't even tell it was there. It's light, controls odor, has no bunching like other pads. It makes me feel so fresh! It'll be part of my daily wear from now forward. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Use & Light to Carry Around Hi ladies! I am a young adult in my early 20's and I would love to give you my opinion on these liners after wearing them for a whole week. So recently, I received a free package of Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners from Influenster.com for testing and reviewing purposes. The package I received was "Regular" liners with a 20 count. Listed below are several pros and cons that I have compiled about these liners: Pros: -Fresh to the max. There's a strong sweet smell coming out of the liner. Therefore, when you have leaks or when you're on your period, it's perfect way to hide that odor. -Light. You can barely feel that you're wearing one. It is easy to carry around as well. -Short. Approximately 3-4 inches in length. Great for those who have leaks and for those who are not on those heavy days. -Soft. It's definitely one of the softer liners out there. Great on sensitive skin. Cons: -Short. My package said "regular" and I was really expecting the liner to be at least the regular pad length of 5-6 inches. Personally, I prefer longer liners since I'm a bit thicker down there. -Strong smell when you first open it. It might be a little too strong for those who have nostrils that are sensitive to scents (the scent would be less distinct once you start using it). -Shifts a bit. As I have stated previously, I am a bit thicker at the bottom. Without the wings, the liner does shift at times since the adhesive isn't all that strong. 4/5 times it stays on perfectly fine. -Light absorbency. I do not recommend using this product on your heavy flow days. You can, but make sure you constantly change it throughout the day. It won't bleed through the liner, but it definitely would fill it up. I hope these pros and cons helped you out in making a purchasing decision. Just a quick reminder that I personally used Carefree Acti-Fresh Regular Liners for a week for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantiliners These are great! Perfect for what they're made for absorbance wise and they super comfy, you forget they're there. I got these as a free sample from Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! This product is comfortable and helps me stay dry all day. I like using them when I'm wearing spandex shorts or leggings underneath my maxi skirts. Also if you know your period is coming you can be secure that you're protected.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was surprised by how absorbent the liners were for being so thin. They are very comfortable and move with you while still adhering to the underwear. I feel fresh, dry and more confident when wearing them. The packaging is great and the size makes it discreet enough to be put in a pocket or handbag. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All of the opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect... I really thought they were comfortable, absorbent, and made me feel fresh. My biggest issue was that the adhesive was not very strong, so they had a tendency to bunch up.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not stay in place I liked how soft these were, but they were too small and did not stay in place. Not great absorbency when they shift all over! They did absorb well, but since they did not stay in place, I found them to be... useless. :( I received these from Influenster but the opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is thin and comfortable!! I have used this product for several months now and absolutly love it! They are so thin I don't even know they are there. Even on my heavy days they give me good protection. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iam very happy with this product I loved the pantiliners because they are so comfortable i would forget that i had them on which helped me feel more confident and in control.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Fresh, Comfortable. I like these liners because they are pretty absorbent for a thin pad. Also they are very comfortable and keep you fresh and clean. These were pretty useful before and after my period. I am very pleased with this product. For sure, these liners are a go feminine product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. This is my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personally, I loved it! I tried carefree acti-fresh liners last week for the first time. It was during the end of my period. These liners were perfect. They were extra absorbant too! I didn't expect them to work as well as they did. Normally, I don't bother writing more detailed reviews, but this product is definitely worth your money. Plus, they are pretty well priced. Thank you carefree! Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complimentary from Influenster to test/review! I recieved mt complimentary product from influenster to test and review and girls lets be honedt we are always looking for a feminine product to meet our needs. Well these liners are not only comfortable but auper obsorbant! They keep you dry and fresh all day long! This is a wonderful product id highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome! I received Carefree Acti-fresh body shape Regular To Go pantiliners for testing purposes complementary of #influenster and loved them! They work great and i would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My First Time This was my first experience with a liner. I was really impressed with how thin these were. I even thought that i was wearing it incorrectly because it is super absorbent, and left me feeling incredibly fresh. I believe these are going to come in handy right before and right after my menstrual cycle. This product was provided free for testing purposes. All opinions are strictly my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These liners are comfortable (I didn't even notice them!) and absorbent. I have been wearing them daily and have never felt fresher. I did test Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but these are all of my own, real opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, sticks well, moves when you move This isn’t my first time using Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Pantiliners. I’ve tried them a few times in the past, but then slowly moved away from them because I don’t necessarily have a need for pantiliners. What I will say about the Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape ones is that they definitely stick to your underwear, so you don’t need to worry about them getting out of place or anything. I personally wish they were a bit longer, so I would be more confident that there wouldn’t be any leaks. They truly do form to your body and move when you do. They’re great quality; they’re not too rough to irritate your skin, but not too soft either. I’d definitely recommend the Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plesantly Surprised I had never been one to wear them daily, but after Influenster challenged me, of course I accepted! I absolutely love it! I received this for testing purposes from Influenster and I have to say that I am THRILLED that I did. They have kept me so fresh, especially during stressful and sweaty moments. Wearing them is definitely going to remain a daily thing for me.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They changed my life !!! They honestly changed my life. I am going though a rough issue right now , including endometriosis, pre-cancer cells in the cervix and an over contracting uturas ( I am Not pregnant). I haven't felt as fresh as usual lately. With all the biopsy's and test who would feel fresh ? I got sent these products from Influenster to test and review ... I tried them out I went from feeling totally uncomfortable through out my work day and hardly ever using a liner (maybe the day after my menstrul cycle) (and only the day before being due for my menstrul cycle) TO USING LINERS EVERDAY TO FEEL FRESH !!! they are amazing I've bought two packs since my product to test and review has run out and I feel like I will always use them ! Thank you carefree for making me feel fresh again ! #freshisfierce even though I received these products for testing purposes I'm telling you this is for sure my most honest opinion !!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample of this product from influenster. Compared to other liners, this one is so far the best. After wearing it the third/fourth time, they became more comfortable. They are very absorbent. Has a strong adhesive which is good because i hate it when the sides of the liner stay doesn't stay in place.
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT