Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are the best liners I have ever tried! I live in Texas and its been pretty hot lately but I always feel fresh with these. The super comfortable and I definitely recommend them for everyday use. My use for was for testing purposes, however, the opinions written are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I got to test this product out and I love it. I told a lot of my friends about this product.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners are very reliable, absorbent, and comfortable. I have been wearing them for at least a week and they stay in place and provide the protection that I need. They are not too bulky, I can't feel that I am wearing one, but it has great absorbency. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh These are shaped just right and are so light you barely notice you are wearing anything. Make me feel fresh all day long!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the product is nice It is easy and compact you can carry it with you. I tested these for a week and they are great
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is confidence! The liners are wonderful. They are thin, absorbent, and they are a really great price too!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingly fresh, comfortable Amazing product. Love the way they fit. Light weight.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Fresh is Fierce I tried these Carefree liners for a week to get an overall feel of the product. They were great for everyday use. They were very comfortable and you didn't even realize they were there. They absorbed well too. I like to use liners the week before my period just in case I have any spotting which does happen from time to time. I would highly recommend this product and I did try this product for free from Influenster these opinions are solely my own and since then have bought another pack to use as I liked the product so much.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am A FAN of actifresh! These were surprisingly great! I was never a big fan of other pantiliners, as they always seemed to get bunched up, and wouldn't really do much as far as absorbancy. Well, these have made me a believer. I tried these out as a product tester and was a bit skeptical at first. Well, I can say now, I am no longer! I would buy these regularly! Fresh IS fierce! Even though i was a product tesreter, all my opinions here are my own and I would recommend these to ANY woman!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh comfort! I received a sample pack of carefree Acti-fresh Daily Liners from @influenster to try and review. As a person that doesn't use a pantie liner on a daily bases I was pleasantly suprrised! They were very flexible and moved with you as you went about your day. They did seem to bunch up a little bit, but nothing like I've experienced with other liners! I was amazed at the difference I felt when wearing a Acti-Fresh Liner as I worked out, I really did feel fresh after I was done! I guess what they say is very true, #freshisfierce. I would defiantly pick Carefree AF liners over any other brand. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, no other reason and you better believe all of this review is my personal opinion!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners ever! I loved the liners, they made me feel fresh at all times and I could hardly feel that I had one on and I felt comfortable. Best one hands down. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product needs to be improved I received the panti liners for review. I was very dissatilsfied with the length , They would be good for age group 9-13 not designed for older or larger women.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only liner you'll need! I've used all types of liners in the past and Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are my absolute new favorite. Some liners feel bulky or stop sticking throughout the day, but these liners not only stay intact, but you forget you're wearing one! Another favorite feature is that they are extremely absorbent which is surprising considering how thin the liner is. My new go to for staying fresh! *Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Wow, these are amazing. I cant even tell it is there. It stays in place even during my most active times. I feel completely fresh at the end of the day. They are also very discreet and cutely packaged. I received these for testing purposes, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Being pregnant comes with the need for a great panty liner. These did the job plus some. Try are very comfortable and absorbent. I will definitely continue to use them outside of my pregnancy. *recieved product for testing but opinion is solely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to use I really like the carefree liners. They're easy to use and helps me to feel fresh all day, not to mention the absorbency prevents any "mishaps" from occurring. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! These liners are the best they are super comfortable half the time I don't even realize I'm wearing it. Its wonderful for that extra protection. Once I tried them the first time I loved them. Never going back to any others!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Close to Excellent I used these liners during the "breakthrough bleeding" phase of new birth control. I was super jazzed to get them as this phase lasts several weeks. For the most part they were great, but I found that when I wore microfiber panties they moved around and didn't stick all that well. Other than that, I have no complaints and would definitely purchase in the future! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and convenient Very nice liners; easy for on the go, for your purse, etc. Seems to be absorbent as other brands I have bought. Was sent this for testing purposes from Influenster! All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Couldn't tell I was wearing a liner at all. So comfortable and made me feel very fresh. I would definitely recommend these to my girlfriends!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pantyliners! These pantyliners were great for light days during that "time of the month". They were very comfortable and I didn't even realize I had one on. They did not move around or anything like I've experienced with other pantyliners. While I didn't use these for everyday use they would be great for someone who plans to do so. (I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for what's it is intended I don't generally wear bikini style undergarment so perhaps the thong style liner would have been more comfortable for me personally. However, it was perfect for what it was intended. No odors, absorbent, and easy to use. #Influenster #FierceIsFresh
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect.... I loved everything about these liners, except for the adhesive. I received a free sample from Influenster to test, and I definitely felt comfortable, but they were not sticky enough to stay on my panties the whole day. They tended to bunch up a bit after a while.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've been trying these out for a couple of weeks and I really like them. I definitely feel cleaner at the end of the day. I didn't feel or notice them while I wore them, which was an added bonus. They're very discreet! I received this product complimentary from Influenster to review, but this is my 100% honest review. I've already bought more!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and discreet These are very small so they are nicely tucked away. They are very absorbant and last a few hours before feeling like they need to be changed. I would definitely recommend. Received this item free for testing.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these These pantyliners are great surprisingly absorbent. Very comfortable! I was sent these for testing purposes but all options are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A+ :) I love using this little liners. They are comfortable and you can't even tell you are using them. I will definitely recommend them to anyone, and will purchase more.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin, comfortable liner this liner is very thin yet has the absorbency of a much thicker liner. I was very surprised.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh is fierce I received Carefree acti-fresh body shape pantiliners from influenster to test and review, but this is my personal opinion of the product. They are soft and surprisingly comfortable to wear; I really did forget that I was even wearing one. Despite being very thin, they were absorbent and I felt fresh throughout the day. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I am not wearing a liner This liner is so thin that I feel like I'm not wearing one at all! I love how I feel fresh throughout the day and I don't need to worry about embarrassing odor. I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liner for testing purposes from Influenster. I was not paid for this review, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT