Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 546ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Love the liners. They are GREAT and keep you clean and fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Really Is Fierce As someone who is always looking to stay feeling fresh, this pantyliner really does the trick. Usually panty-liners block off air flow causing a myriad of issues, these breathe and are perfect! I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Carefree before love it even more with this fresh scent!! These liners have a great scent and are comfortable to wear. The adhesive sticks and holds like no other liner. I recommend these to any girl or women who is searching for a liner solution!! I received the liners for testing purposes but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the name, this product is Carefree I am not much of a liner person, but I am definitely on this band wagon. I must admit I felt a little weird about doing a review on pantyliners, but in the end, it wasn't so bad! They are so soft, thin, and light, it is almost like there is nothing there. Plus, I do feel a bit fresher!! I received this product from Influenster for review.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh all day I received the carefree liners for free from infuester they are best liners I tried I stay fresh all day long they keep my dry best product I got try out will buy these if need
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recommend this to anyone!! It's very absorbent and does the job.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh feel I used these liners for testing purposes and they were just what I was looking for, made me feel confident and in control. They are nice, thin and very discreet,
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce The carefree liners are a good product. I feel fresh all day long while wearing them. The only thing I don't like is that they twist around while I am wearing them and it's a little uncomfortable. Other than that this is a great product and I would recommend them. I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to liner Somewhat recently I received a sample from influentster to try out this product. It hadn't been the first time I'd used them nor would it be the last. Carefree is my go to liner whenever I need to use one. I've noticed that they work better than other brands and they fit me comfortably. I can go all day and forget that I'm even wearing one.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product work well Fresh feeling with less odor all while keeping you feeling dry. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable I am more of a tampon person. So needless to say I'm not much of a pad or liner person. However when I was sent these liners for testing purposes through influenster, I have to say.. They are great!! So soft and thin, you almost don't notice you are wearing them. And very absorbent!!! #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for my teenage daughter I got these to review from Influenster. I would have to say they are perfect for my 13 year old daughter. She used them every day when it was close to her period and the day she got it it saved her clothes and embarrassment.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user and.. I received this complimentary of Influenster and I must say I never really thought about buying any other pantyliner other than Always. These are actually really refreshing and I sometimes forget I'm even wearing them. I'm not sure if that's good or bad haha. I started to wear them for every day use just to see how it is and, yeah, I actually fell in love.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all day! I got this product from a vox box through influenster to review for free and I love them. Usually pantiliners feel like diapers or move in your underwear and are just plain annoying but these are great. They are absorbent and fit perfectly in any cute pair of panties. I feel much fresher and cleaner when wearing these compared to other brands of pantiliners. Its a good product all around.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort! I love the Acti-Fresh liners! They are so comfortable I almost forget I am using them! The absorbency is amazing!!i was first given the product to try as a test and fell in love!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Love this product!!! Not too thick and doesnt feel like you're walking around with a pamper on! LOL. Its thin and does the job! Thank you for the complimentary item. It was awesome! Gotta go buy some :)
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great to have on hand at all times ! Love this product ! It's very light, feels like it's not even there ! I always have these on hand!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really liked trying this product for free. I love how thin and light they are and comfortable. I almost don't even know that I am using them. They are also very absorbent, which is great with my busy schedule. I will definitely buy carefree liners when my supply runs out! I received this product compliments of VoxBox to review for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching brands I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. That said, due to the testing, I'm switching brands. I've used another brand for years, but these were just more comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I wasn't expecting to like these since I have tried other liners for freshness and light days of my cycle, and others have bunched, been uncomfortable or overly scented. These were surprisingly comfortable, has just the right amount of fresh scent that lasts and makes me feel more confident. I use them for light days, for working out and for overall freshness. I was given these for testing purposes but this is my honest opinion (I have no issue stating if I really do not like an item, I am not losing out on anything, I just want to give you an honest opinion) and I will be purchasing some on my own, that's how much I like them.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This Liners are perfect I absolutely love them. They are very comfortable, stayed in place and did not feel like I was wearing a liner. I'm a very active person and moving around all day and this liners worked for me i didn't feel uncomfortable whats over they stayed where it was supposed to without bunching or slipping. I received this product compliments of VoxBox to review for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vox Box review from The DK Show I received this product compliments of Vox Box to review. I love how thin and light they are and I feel much more comfortable knowing I have that extra measure for freshness.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners met all of my expectations! I will definitely buy carefree liners when my supply runs out! They are super comfortable, super absorbent, and keeps me feeling fresh all day long.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for a bigger gal! I haven't purchase Carefree pantiliners in years so I was thankful to get the chance to "re-try" them when Influenster sent me a VoxBox containing a sample. I was very disappointed. Needless to say, my headline says it all - the tiny pantiliners I received, definitely not for a big gal like myself that is why I would not recommend them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice liner These are a nice thin liner. They help me feel fresh and dry while it feels like I'm not wearing anything. I got these liners for testing purposes but all thoughts are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is super thin and surprisingly absorbent! Carefree liners are so thin and small that's it's easy to be discreet. Don't let the small package fool you though. They work just as well as any other liner, better actually!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Very thin that you forget it's there. I tested them for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I would recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised by how absorbent these are! I have to admit I was a little skeptical about the protection these liners would be able to provide. I was pleasantly surprised by how much this little pantiliner could hold. I will definitely be leaving my more bulky liners behind and using these from now on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked Very comfortable, thin but absorbs everything. Feels fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good product. I have used a plethora of liners over the years. I like Carefree because they can go easily in my pocket without all of the bulk. The packaging keeps them clean too! When you wear them, you cannot even tell they are there.
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT