Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Softest I've Used I am not a big fan of panty liners as a whole but I have to say they are handy. I was definitely a skeptic when I pulled them out of my Influenster VoxBox last month however, I was definitely pleasantly surprised. The are thin. They stay in place well. They are absurdly soft and don't cause chafing (a major problem with most panty liners). And to top it all off they are majorly absorbent which I did NOT expect. I started my period early in my sleep and they undoubtedly saved my panties. A+ in my book.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Daily Liner Test I used the liners every day to see if it would make me feel fresher, and it did. I liked the absorbancy of these liners, however I feel that the adhesive could use a little bit to desire since I was wearing these all day at an active job and they would un-peel. Not so fierce. * I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I tested the liners for testing purposes thru influenster but all opinions are my own love how comfortable they were it can definitely be used on a daily basis.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for everyday! These liners were something I received free of charge for testing purposes. I have never gone out and purchased this brand of liner beforehand, but that will be changing! I was pleasantly surprised by how absorbent and comfortable these are. They are also very discreet and easy to use. I will definitely use these more often and highly recommend them! Whether for daily freshness or for during or after your period, they definitely do the job!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for a long time. I have been a carefree user for years. I have used several brand but always came back to Carefree. I love these because it doesn't bunch up and stays in place. It's so thin you don't even know you have one on. I am a Carefree user and always will be.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable pantyliners! I am very pleased with these pantyliners. I found that they made the last few days of my period seem invisible. They are very soft and it felt like I wasn't wearing anything at all. I also love the added absorbency. It is just enough protection without feeling bulky. I will definitely be repurchasing these. I reviewed this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! These are great even if you are active! Got to try them free thanks to Carefree and Influenster! Will buy these for sure!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner!! I have used liners for years! This liner was so absorbant and I hardly knew it was there ! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree sply fresh This product is great received a free sample through Influenster tried them for 1 wk. Felt fresh daily would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready, set, fresh! These are a super great way to keep yourself feeling fresh! I love how thin they are-- you absolutely forget you're wearing them. Their packaging is great and discreet, making them easy to sneak anywhere. Overall, they were awesome! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for free from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. The pads are very comfortable and make you feel fresh. very secure. the package is very discreet and fits nicely in a small purse. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes,the opinion above is my own after trying out this product
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I loved these liners! They were very comfortable and kept me feeling fresh! I received the product free for testing purposes from Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free for testing purposes from #influenster #freshisfierce #voxbox this product exceeded my expectations. I felt confident and secure when using this product
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable These are light and comfortaw, you don't feel like you have anything on. They stay put and stay fresh. I revived these to review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I almost forgot! This liner is so comfortable, I forgot I was wearing it! They are very thin, and easily fit a variety of styles of panties in multiple fabrics. I loved the individually wrapped pads, they are easy to grab for on the go changes. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners through Influenster as a free sample, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Liners I use!! I have been using Carefree liners for many years!! They are my favorite, I have tried many other brands but these are make me itchy and are great for sensitive skin! Thanks to Influenster and Carefree for allowing me to try this product for free for testing but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly know it's there I received these acti-fresh liners for testing purposes from Influenster. All I opinions are mine though. I like these liners in comparison to others I've tried. They are light but more absorbant than I thought they would be. And the small pack is around a dollar at most stores. Great in a jiffy!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confident freshness I can go all day using these and not worrying about odor or accidents.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Carefreeliners I tested the carefree actifresh liners for testing purposes from influenster and all these opinions are my own. I loved the way these liners made me feel after a long day at work or after a workout. I use these products everyday and it feels amazing. Super comfortable and easy to use. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a convenient price Surprisingly this product is non noticeable & comfortable. You don't even know that you are wearing them. I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner for everyday freshness After trying these liners for a week, here is what I found: Pros -discreet packaging and minimal sound when opening -work well as a liner; I felt dry and comfortable for the most part -they fit my underwear well -they remained in place all day Cons -it took a little bit for them to "break in" before feeling comfortable Overall, I would not say they are superior to every other product of this type, but they work very well and I would use them again. *I received these products complimentary for review purposes
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gym buddy I have the great pleasure of only having a cycle a few times a year. So, when I received this to try I got a little creative and tried them out in ways they were necessarily intended. For starters, I go to the gym fairly regularly. There isn't a pair of underware that are comfortable in gym pants when you're lifting or running. Ditch them entirely and throw in one of these liners and you're good to go!! I was surprised that it wasn't too uncomfortable. It did take a bit to get used to, but otherwise it's great!! Freedom. Mobility. Confidence. Everything I want at the gym. Give it a try, you'll be surprised. As mentioned, I did receive this as a test product, but the opinion given is my own. I will continue to use this product, especially at the gym.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better I tried the acti- fresh liners for a week and they seemed to help.The only thing i would suggest it perhaps strong wings or stronger adhesive to make them stay longer
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable I did not expect these to last me the day, but they did! I would probably not use them on a very heavy day though. For a light day they really did the job. They are very thin and it surprised me how well they worked for lighter days! The comfort of a product like a "liner" does not usually work, but these did! Not as awkward and long like I often have a problem with. Instead of needing to adjust, I forget I was wearing it! I did use them for testing purposes. But this review is my honest opinion! I swear!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels confortable These pantiliners are very comfortable to wear. What I like about these pantiliners is that they don't take up much space in your purse and can take them everywhere. I really like how these feel when i put them on. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree is Best! I love this product. I have abnormal heavy periods and these have helped me stay fresh and protected! I love these! Amazing product! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Love the liners. They are GREAT and keep you clean and fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Really Is Fierce As someone who is always looking to stay feeling fresh, this pantyliner really does the trick. Usually panty-liners block off air flow causing a myriad of issues, these breathe and are perfect! I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Carefree before love it even more with this fresh scent!! These liners have a great scent and are comfortable to wear. The adhesive sticks and holds like no other liner. I recommend these to any girl or women who is searching for a liner solution!! I received the liners for testing purposes but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like the name, this product is Carefree I am not much of a liner person, but I am definitely on this band wagon. I must admit I felt a little weird about doing a review on pantyliners, but in the end, it wasn't so bad! They are so soft, thin, and light, it is almost like there is nothing there. Plus, I do feel a bit fresher!! I received this product from Influenster for review.
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT