Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4023.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backup plan I have made the switch to the menstrual cup and I always need just a little bit of back up these have been great for that purpose, whithout any bulk. Love them! I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product was great for all day wear! I loved it! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own! I loved them!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Wasn't really into pantiliners before, mainly because i didnt know what you would use them for. Now I'm obsessed. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use After using it for a week, I can definitely say with confidence that these liners not only help me feel fresh, but they are perfect for unexpected periods as well. They are small, yet they are very absorbent. Toss a few in the bag, and I am good to go. My opinion is honest although I received this product for testing purpose from #Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I just loved this product! I am one of those woman who likes to have panty liners all day just because. Keeps you dry and fresh. It honestly was like I was not even wearing one :) Was very happy #Influenster gave me the chance to sample this free product for review. Will buy these!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I didn't realize there could be such a difference in liners until now. I received mine for free in order to test the product, and I'm pretty impressed by these. I will likely continue to buy them and recommend them to friends.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Use I wear panty liners daily. Because I use them daily, I usually try to buy cheap. However, this has changed my mind. When I used other brands, I found that I would change my liner once a day, possibly more. When I use Carefree, I was able to just use one. The extra price I pay to buy Carefree, may actually save me money in the long run. I never felt like I had an odor and they were comfortable. I appreciate the fact that they were individually wrapped. I was able to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was truly surprised! I was lucky enough to be able to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. I was surprised at how light these liners truly are. I have tried many brands and these liners were really as if I didn't have anything on. I tend to become irritated by most brands but I had no reaction to these. I will definitely be keeping these in my purse.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in my cabinet now! I have used other pantiliners before, but found them to be a little to bulky, I have also had problems with them shifting around on my panties. Not with the Carefree body shape liners that I tried! I totally forgot that I was even wearing it. It stayed in its place all day, and kept me feeling fresh. Being a busy mom who is always on the go, its one less thing for me to worry about! They are also more absorbent than I thought they would be. You get a lot from such a small liner. I have told all of my mom friends about them, and will continue to use them! They are also super affordable, which is a huge plus! I received a package of Carefree liners from Influenster to test and review for free. All of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefreeliners great product I was given then product from influenster to sample and I have tried other carefree liners but not this one. I liked it a lot and it was very absorbent and flexible and it doesnt feel as if anything is actually in your panties. Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely there feeling. These liners are great. You can't feel them. The backing is very sticky. They don't move. They hold in odor. Great product. I received this complimentary product from Influenster to test and review.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I tried Care-Free Acti-Fresh pantyliners and these were great! The fit was so light and kept me dry all day long. I love how thin they are and so comfortable. In addition, they fit perfectly in my purse! I received this product for testing purposes and these are all my own opinion of the product.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are Wonderful I love Carefree acti-fresh body shape .They made me feel fresh and clean all day .i forgot i wearing them i stayed fresh and clean from the time i got dress till i went to bed. they are wonderful I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes,for free compliments of Influenster but this is my own feelings
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girl, You Be Feelin' Fresh for Daysss I have never been a fan of panty liners. I always found them cumbersome and just not a necessity. I couldn't have received my complimentary sample from Influenster at a better time. Over the last month I was working in an environment where breaks and sleep were far and few between. After a few days I was just feeling so blah and there was not enough caffeine in the world to perk me up. And then Carefree saved me!! Ladies I tell you what, Carefree Acti-Fresh regular is so light and almost impossible to tell you are wearing it really shouldn't be called a panty liner. I spent the rest of my month so refreshed and carefree in just the simplest of ways. I know my fellow women can relate. This product is phenomenal - comfort, easy to tuck a few in a pocket or purse, moves with you and just keeps ya feeling fresh! Give it go girls - you owe it to yourselves :) I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner!! I tested these liners for 1 week and I'd have to say they are the best I've tried. You barely know you're wearing them plus they keep you feeling fresh all day!! I tested the Carefee Acti fresh liners for testing purposed but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great option These are a great option when you need a little boost & coverage each day. You can never be too careful (or Carefree)! They worked well, provided the coverage I needed, and were comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh: A great choice for everyday freshness I received Carefree acti-fresh body shape Regular To go free from Influenster. If you are looking for something to wear on a daily basis to maintain freshness, this product is an excellent choice. It's extremely thin, so it's very comfortable. It is absorbent, buy I would only recommend it for every day freshness or light spotting days. Anything more than that, and you would need something a little bit larger, and more absorbent. Just keep these liners in your purse, and any time that you want to feel a little fresher, you'll be prepared. I received the Carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from don't even know you are wearing it! I don't normally wear these on a daily basis but if I did if I knew it was going to be a long day or I would be doing a lot of work. I think they did help me feel fresher. I would use this product more than I have others. I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds over 1/3 cup of water!!!!! Pure Awesome-ness I tried these for a whole month, when I found out that it was going to be in my Influenster VoxBox. I love them so much that I went and bought more packs. I tested them with straight water and one pantiliner held over 1/3 cup of water... that was 6 tablespoons. I was amazed. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all of these opinions are my own. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh Body Shape Unscented Pantiliners, Regular To Go, 20 pack.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I tried the daily acti-fresh liners and they are amazing! They are comfortable so they don't feel like anything is there and they are just the right size for when you are at the end of your cycle or even need for a everyday use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Me Confidence I don't always wear panty liners, but I wore the Acti-Fresh for a week to see if there was any difference. It was surprising how much confidence they give me. They are comfortable and very absorbent. I have Crohn's disease and I can never be sure when it will flare up. The carefree pads gave me the confidence necessary to leave home and stay out longer. They also made me feel fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I really enjoyed these liners. For one they stick to my underwear and stay in the place i put it and don't move around like other liners i have tried. They are comfortable, they aren't annoying. I really enjoyed these liners. I will repurchase these! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from influenster but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for working out I received this product from influenster and I really enjoyed them. I usually use liners when I go to the gym and these were great. They even felt like they had more "cushion" and the absorbency factor was good.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & Thin Most of the time I'm lazy so I don't bother with liners when I'm not on my period. I forgot how secure they make me feel throughout the day! At the end of the night my undies still felt super fresh and clean. Loved how thin and discrete these suckers were.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh I have used pantie liners before and received these from influenster and wasn't sure how I would like them. They worked and I felt like they did there job. I would of liked wings on them just for that extra feeling of stability. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I thought these were probably the most comfortable liner I've ever worn. The only issue I think I might have would be they seem to be pretty short in length. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any other brand I've used. These liners are the perfect size! Such a small package but they pack a mean punch! So glad to have received these complements of Influenster, I would've never thought to try them. Carefree always seemed like an "old-lady brand" to me. I must say I've been persuaded otherwise.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is like no other! Carefree liners are super absorbent and extremely comfortable. There amazingly light weight and a product I would recommend for any woman. I've tested the Carefree Actifresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay refresher Use the Carefree pantyliner was good product to use. It kept me refresh and it felt comfort underneath. I got to test it complimentary from influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are perfect, super absorbent, super thin, super comfortable. Great for everyday wear! *I received this product free for testing & review, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3939
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT