Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely LOVE this product! And I am so happy I tried it. I got these liners to test out complimentary from Influenster, and they are a lot better than any other liner I ever used. I will definitely use them from now on!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from discreet everyday product I was very excited to try this product! I was planning on using this for the end of my cycle and I ended up using this as a bladder protection product too! After 2 kids, you tend to need items like this if you sneeze ect. It is a very good width and did its job but i would like to see these longer too. The whole back is sticky which i love and they are small and easy to fit in a small purse. I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Awesome! I've used the same type of liners forever! I never had that much of reason to change.. Liners are liners, right? I got these liners to test out complimentary from Influenster so I thought.. why not? Well.. Surprisingly, I loved them!! They are so much softer than my typical liner and they really do conform with your body! All while staying super absorbent! These are definitely my new liner!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I've used some Carefree products in the past and they've always worked for me. I received this complimentary product courtesy of Influenster and tried it out for testing purposes. I was really surprised on how you barely notice that it's there. Not like I expected it to not work but I didn't really have expectations for it. I've tried most liners and they're too bulky or don't hold anything. This holds a decent amount and you can barely tell it's there.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra coverage would be nice! I love how these liners are individually wrapped, it makes them perfect to carry along wherever I go. The liners do the job they advertise by keeping me feeling fresh and dry. The liners are very thin and comfortable, but I wish they were slightly longer. After doing a little research, I discovered that Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners come in multiple sizes. I tried the regular variety, but in the future I would try either the long or extra long liners for a better fit. Influenster and Carefree gave me the opportunity to sample Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any new mom! Carefree panty liners make my days as a mom to an 8 month old a lot easier. We're constantly on the go, and as long as I wear one, and have a few back ups in my bag - we're good to go, no questions asked! I received this product for free for testing purposes, and boy am I glad I did! And no, they did not write a script or anything, I just really love this product and wish I had tried it earlier. Some brand name items are definitely better than generic - and this is one of them. A+
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a happy camper After receiving this product complimentary from influenster, i was excited to try a different type of carefree liners. I never really liked carefree but really wanted to give these a try. I use liners daily since i was a pre-teen so i am used to wearing them. I've tried tons of brands before and they all have their pros and cons. Therefore i will give an honest opinion. Pros: they are pretty thin, packaging was pretty Cons: I didn't really like the material they are made of, after using a liner for a few hours it started to get like "fuzzy" and and i found it a little uncomfortable, i felt like it didnt stay in place and felt lumpy. I also felt like it didn't absorb as much. I noticed on the reviews that a lot girls loved them so I suggest u give it a try for yourself, everyone is different and this is my honest opinion. Thank you influenster and carefree for the samples!!!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves with My Body I love how comfortable these liners are! The shape is similar to the contour of the female body. These pantyliners move with your body and stick to your panties instead of coming off during the day like other annoying liners do. These are especially perfect if you are constantly on the go! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purpose, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet, absorbing, and sticks Well! I received the Carefree Liners courtesy of Influenster to try and review! I didn't think they would be anything special at first. But once I used them, I completely fell in love with them. They are so thin but very absorbing. I tried them with many different underwear fabrics and they still stuck to my underwear nicely without sliding. Because I have a heavy period , I don't use them during menstration. But I find them super helpful on long days , during workouts , and when I'm ovulating . These are my go to liners from now on!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! A + I received this product from Influenster for review and testing purposes. The following is my personal opinion: Love the liners, they are lightweight and comfortable and have good absorbency. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent product Recd a complimentary sample..good product enjoyed wearing them. So thin couldnt tell you were wearing a liner.smelled nice too.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable The CareFree actifresh liners are great for everyday use. I live them. They stay right in place, no bunching or moving. They keep me feeling fresh everyday, all day. I recieved this product to test/and reveiw from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I loved the liner and My mom did too, I let her try them too. we both Love them. The only thing was since we are both Curvy Women and have Bigger underwear if didn't go all the way back, Even the Long liners also. That was the Only thing and Pads are way too heavy. we need a in between. But I love Carefree and used them all my life and My cousin use them also, we all love them. Thank you! I got the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes,
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These panty liners have great absorbency. I received this product from Influenster for review and testing purposes. The following is my personal opinion: The panty liners have really good absorbency. They're thin and help you feel fresh. The only reason I didn't rate them 5 stars is because they tend to bunch up. Really glad I got to try these out!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a Solid Product I got a chance to try these for free, and I was pleasantly surprised. I had never really used a panty-liner before but figured I would give it a shot. I felt fresher when using this product and they were so comfortable to wear that after a few minutes I forgot I was wearing it. The liners stayed on well and were plenty absorbent. This product is great for an every day liner, especially if you're someone like me who is constantly on the go. The price of these is also very manageable and doesn't make me cringe at the thought of wearing a liner every day. I got to try these as a trial, but the opinions are my own. Overall, this product was very good, and I would recommend it to others!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular everyday freshness I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Dry and I'm Happy This product lives up to it's brand name "Carefree". I am glad that Influenster sent me this product to test and review. I now have a product I am happy to purchase without any doubts. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these panty liners. Very discreet to put in a back pocket. Great for the days leading up to your period and the days towards the end. tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am reviewing these liners for test purposes only and these reviews are my own and as they are good liners, i have a brand thay i already use and like. They feel great and I would definitely use them as back ups in the event i do run out of the ones i already have.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absorbency This product is great. I didn't think I needed a pantyliner for every day use until I actually used one. I'm glad to have received my free sample from Influenster so I could find out what I've been missing out on. There was a scent that was only noticeable to me (as far as I know), great absorbency, and they stayed where I needed them to. I have no complaint whatsoever about this product, which is really saying something for me. I find something to complain about with everything.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable This product is pretty absorbant and is very comfortable. It makes it feel very fresh. Good for everyday use or when you have little bleeding. Would recommend to a friend! I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I tried this product complimentary of influenster to try. I've always used always liners, and I was surprised at how much different the two are. I just thought liners were liners. The acti fresh doesn't move around and kept me feeling fresh! I went and bought a pack right away!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh? More like, Acti-Win! I've been a huge fan of Carefree liners since I started menstruating. My mother introduce me to using them on a daily basis after I became more familiar with my anatomy and I've used them ever since. I use the regular and thin Carefree liners so I was excited to try this product. Needless to say, these were just as good! Granted I didn't see any noticeable difference in performance, my standards for a liner may be different than others. I never wear a liner for more than 4 hours even though the normal V discharge has no foul smell (or any, tbh). In short, I can't comment on it's "odor protection" quality. However, I can comment on other things. The liner is just as soft as other liners Carefree offers. The regular size is thin enough that you don't notice it via touch. Mine moved just as much as the regular liners though. On the other hand, I'm a very active plus-sized person. Although the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners didn't exceed my regular Carefree liners, I would recommend it to those interested in a new Carefree product. It does what it's supposed to do (keeping your undies tidy lol) which I think is the most important thing a product must do.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I love these to keep my favorite expensive panties neat and fresh. They keep me dry all day and they stay in place. I'll continue to purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ‪#‎freshisfierce‬ scent Got them free through Influenster to test. Love the ‪#‎freshisfierce‬ scent. So thin I forgot it was there. Package is small enough to carry around in anything. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backup plan I have made the switch to the menstrual cup and I always need just a little bit of back up these have been great for that purpose, whithout any bulk. Love them! I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product was great for all day wear! I loved it! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own! I loved them!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Wasn't really into pantiliners before, mainly because i didnt know what you would use them for. Now I'm obsessed. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use After using it for a week, I can definitely say with confidence that these liners not only help me feel fresh, but they are perfect for unexpected periods as well. They are small, yet they are very absorbent. Toss a few in the bag, and I am good to go. My opinion is honest although I received this product for testing purpose from #Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT